Customer Service: +27 87-550-4023   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: R 0
12 Customer Reviews:

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
92%
4 Stars
8%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Zinc Picolinate

Now Foods Zinc Picolinate - 50 mg - 120 Capsules




Price: R 135
 

Recommend
by Peter Paúl Ramírez Rodrigo on 7 October 2017
☑ Verified Review
I recommend taking these zinc tablets, because they do not have negative effects, I have been taking them since about 2 weeks and so far I am doing very well, the price-benefit ratio is great, and above all I feel good health, I recommend buying at evitamins because they ship the products in a timely manner, thank you very much.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Esse é o Zinco de melhor absorção. Minha saúde agradece!
by Márcio Cohim Guimarães Freitas on 8 March 2017
☑ Verified Review
Melhor Zinco que conheço, muito bom, alta absorção, aliado à vitamina D3, magnésio e Vitamina E, estimula a produção de testosterona. O ácido picolínico aliado ao Zinco, torna o Zinco um mineral de alta absorção.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Really effective supplement.
by Kathryn Warwick on 8 March 2017
☑ Verified Review
Easy to swallow capsules, and I really do feel better while taking these.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great form of Zinc
by Michelle Kennedy on 11 July 2016
☑ Verified Review
Great form of Zinc, I have taken this form of zinc for a condition known as KPU or Pyroluria and find it to be the most effective and cost-efficient.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Jonas Henrique Santana Lima on 2 May 2016
☑ Verified Review
An amazing medicine for those who are with hard diseases, like cancer. It helps a lot to make through it, increasing your body resistance. Also, my family is taking to improve their health and all of them are getting better from another situations, like hypothyroid.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Sharath on 8 June 2016
☑ Verified Review
Best form of Zinc if you are deficient, well absorbed. I am taking it with Vitamin B6 for effective absorption. Taking for better liver function and hair loss control, seems to be working.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Essa é a melhor forma de absorção do Zinco, em PICOLINATO, ótimo!!
by Rogério Alcârtara de Oliveira on 31 March 2018
☑ Verified Review
O zinco é um mineral importante, sendo essencial para que inúmeras reações químicas ocorram no organismo. Ele está presente em mais de 300 enzimas, intervém no funcionamento de certos hormônios e é indispensável à síntese de proteínas, à reprodução e ao funcionamento normal do sistema imune, por essa razão não fico sem, aumentou minha testosterona, melhorou sono, melhorou minha libido, e essa forma picolinato é a de melhor absorção. Ótimo suplemento.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Melhor Marca!!
by Danilo Guilherme Bento da Silva on 14 March 2018
☑ Verified Review
Ótima marca, possui uma melhor forma de absorção de Zinco, as cápsulas são pequenas e fáceis de engolir. Comprei junto com outros suplementos da marca, os que compõem o ZMA, optei por comprá-los separadamente e não me arrependi. A Marca é de grande qualidade, uma das melhores do seguimento, indiscutivelmente tem em seus produtos zelo por quem consome. A embalagem é objetiva!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Melhor Zinco que já tomei, Recomendo!!
by Leila Cristina Miranda Moreira on 30 May 2017
☑ Verified Review
Meus Níveis de Testosterona aumentaram, essa forma de Zinco Picolinato é a de melhor absorção, me deu melhor disposição nos treinos de crossfit e musculação. Recomendo.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Jonas Henrique on 17 May 2016
Very good product, I've been taking these pills to ease the process of chemotherapy.
Was this review helpful to you?    



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Now Foods L-OptiZinc Now Foods L-OptiZinc - 30 mg - 100 Capsules
    R 90
    Now Foods Zinc Picolinate Now Foods Zinc Picolinate - 50 mg - 60 Capsules
    R 72
    Now Foods Zinc Gluconate Now Foods Zinc Gluconate - 50 mg - 250 Tablets
    R 126
    Life Extension Zinc Caps 50 mg Life Extension Zinc Caps 50 mg - 90 VCapsulesules
    R 100
    21st Century Zinc 21st Century Zinc - 50 mg - 110 Tablets
    R 42
    Solaray Zinc Solaray Zinc - 100 Caps
    R 107

    Other products that may interest you

    Zinc Reviews

    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, South Africa Medicines Control Council (MCC) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions