$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 ★Todays Deals  Customer Service: +27 87-550-4023 Monday - Friday: 2 PM CAT - 11 PM CAT   |   Support
za
South Africa
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: R 0
R 0
10 Customer Reviews:

4.4 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
60%
4 Stars
30%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
10%
1 Star
0%
Zinc Picolinate

Now Foods Zinc Picolinate - 50 mg - 60 Capsules




Price: R 72
 

Zinc
by Nair on 29 September 2017
Zinc has improved my skin allergies a lot. I also feel healthier overall. My gut feels better too. I had no idea that Zinc was so important for health and most people are deficient.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Valentyn on 22 September 2015
I bought Now Zinc Picolinate to try and help my son with all his allergies. I was shocked when his face got completely clear of acne for the first time ever, within 3 weeks of taking this zinc product!
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Jason Candle on 1 September 2015
Excellent product. I use it for healthy, clear skin. Works up to the task.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Fabrício P. on 22 September 2014
This product is so good for my immune system and skin.
Was this review helpful to you?    

So beneficial...
by SUBBA LAKSHMI P on 13 December 2016
☑ Verified Review
Damn..its the best proportion to get rid of zinc deficiency ever at its best price...1 tablet a day gives you amazing strength... I would highly recommend it for those who has zinc deficiency...
Was this review helpful to you?    

it cures chronic diarrhea
by Ashok kumar Nahak on 9 August 2016
☑ Verified Review
It cures chronic diarrhea, It is very cheap in price from evitamins.com but very effective in healing diarrhea also.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Gayatri on 1 December 2015
Excellent product and good price. Zinc is very much needed for healthy immune system. It's also important for normal hormone production. It's an essential mineral for our body. If you do not get enough from your food then you have to take it as a supplement and this one is the best in the market. Thank you Now Foods for this excellent supplement.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Excelente Produto
by Juliana Cristina Gonçalves de Oliveira Emygdio on 29 August 2016
☑ Verified Review
Amei este produto.
Was this review helpful to you?    



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Now Foods L-OptiZinc Now Foods L-OptiZinc - 30 mg - 100 Capsules
    R 90
    Now Foods Zinc Gluconate Now Foods Zinc Gluconate - 50 mg - 250 Tablets
    R 126
    Life Extension Zinc Caps 50 mg Life Extension Zinc Caps 50 mg - 90 VCapsulesules
    R 100
    21st Century Zinc 21st Century Zinc - 50 mg - 110 Tablets
    R 42
    Solaray Zinc Solaray Zinc - 100 Caps
    R 107
    Nature's Way Zinc Chelate Nature's Way Zinc Chelate - 30 mg - 100 Capsules
    R 76

    Other products that may interest you

    Zinc Reviews

    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins South Africa, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, South Africa Medicines Control Council (MCC) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions