$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 ★Todays Deals  Customer Service: +27 87-550-4023 Monday - Friday: 2 PM CAT - 11 PM CAT   |   Support
za
South Africa
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: R 0
R 0
12 Customer Reviews:

5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
100%
4 Stars
0%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Women Multivitamin

Centrum Women Multivitamin - 120 Tablets




Price: R 211
 

Excellent MultiVitamin
by Elrina Voss on 18 September 2017
Excellent multivitamin and mineral supplement for women. Great for overall health & well being.
Was this review helpful to you?    

WONDERFUL
by Naresh Sood on 28 April 2018
☑ Verified Review
This is world well-known product, leaves its effect immediately one starts taking it. Is a must for every adult.
Was this review helpful to you?    

O melhor complexo de vitaminas que tem no mercado
by Maicon Patrique Rodrigues Ferreira on 27 June 2018
☑ Verified Review
Eu comprei esse complexo de vitaminas da Centrum para minha esposa. Ela amou o produto, além de ser bem melhor do que os complexos de vitaminas vendidos no Brasil, o preço é imbatível. Não tem comparação, se você quer tomar um complexo de vitaminas TOP e barato, compre aqui na Evitamins.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Muito satisfeita
by Vilsom antonio poltronieri on 21 March 2018
☑ Verified Review
Obtive uma melhora significativa após o uso de Centrum como coadjuvante na minha dieta. Meu rendimento na atividade física está muito melhor bem como minha energia para atividades de rotina. Unhas mais saudáveis e melora na queda de cabelo. Super recomendo!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Recomendo esse multivitaminico
by Cristiane Nunes Ferracini on 17 January 2018
☑ Verified Review
Produto excelente. Super recomendo, vou comprar novamente. Não engorda. Agora com mais vitamina D, ajuda muito quando não tomamos sol diariamente.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Melhor de todos
by Bianca Mounic Gava Nogueira dos Santos on 23 November 2017
☑ Verified Review
Todos os dias tomo uma capsula, e me ajuda ate mesmo a pele, cabelos e unha... Raramente me gripo, e há anos que passo sem me gripar!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Excelente
by Camila Tavares Gargiulo on 21 August 2017
excelente suplemento
Was this review helpful to you?    

Muito bom!!!
by Alexandre de Lima e Silva on 5 September 2016
☑ Verified Review
Minha esposa está adorando. Melhorou sua perfomance física e mental.
Was this review helpful to you?    



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Centrum Silver 50+ Women's Multivitamin Centrum Silver 50+ Women's Multivitamin - 200 Tablets
    R 352
    Futurebiotics 30 Day Beauty Secret Futurebiotics 30 Day Beauty Secret - 30 Packs
    R 270
    Optimum Nutrition Opti-Women Optimum Nutrition Opti-Women - 60 Capsules
    R 200
    Nature's Way Alive! Once Daily Women's Ultra Potency Nature's Way Alive! Once Daily Women's Ultra Potency - 60 Tablets
    R 231
    Garden of Life Vitamin Code Women Garden of Life Vitamin Code Women - 120 VCapsules
    R 493
    Swisse Women's Ultivite Multivitamin Swisse Women's Ultivite Multivitamin - 120 Tablets
    R 312

    Other products that may interest you

    Woman's Multivitamin Reviews

    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins South Africa, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, South Africa Medicines Control Council (MCC) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions