Customer Service: +27 87-550-4023   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: R 0
12 Customer Reviews:

5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
100%
4 Stars
0%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Women Multivitamin

Centrum Women Multivitamin - 120 Tablets




Price: R 225
 

Excellent MultiVitamin
by Elrina Voss on 18 September 2017
Excellent multivitamin and mineral supplement for women. Great for overall health & well being.
Was this review helpful to you?    

WONDERFUL
by Naresh Sood on 28 April 2018
☑ Verified Review
This is world well-known product, leaves its effect immediately one starts taking it. Is a must for every adult.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Excelente
by Cibele Oliveira Silva on 11 December 2018
☑ Verified Review
Aumenta a disposição e energia, ótimo produto, estou tomando com frequência e dificilmente fico resfriada.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Excelente Suplemento de confiança!
by Du on 12 November 2018
☑ Verified Review
Recebi o produto no tempo estabelecido e chegaram bem embalados. Quanto ao suplemento Centrun Women Multivitamin sem duvidas é um dos melhores que ja experimentei. Acho muito importante a suplementação, por isso não deixo de faltar este suplemento, antes mesmo de acabar ja providencio outro. Por mais que nos alimentamos bem, com uma dieta saudavel e equilibrada, dificilmente a quantidade de vitaminas suficiente. O suplemento Centrun Women Multivitamin tem me dado mais energia para trabalhar e tem ajudado muito com situações de stress. Aqui em casa todos tomamos Centrun, e recomendamos, é de confiança.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Ótimo!!!
by Karine Rodrigues da Silva Paiva on 21 October 2018
☑ Verified Review
Paguei super em conta perto do que pago no Brasil. Minha saúde melhorou bastante! Super recomendo para todos mesmo que não seja por uso médico! Mulheres comprem esse mesmo para mulheres pois realmente tem o que nós precisamos. Recomendo comprar outros remédios também junto para aproveitar o frete e tempo de espera. Para quedas de cabelo: Essa vitamina, mais vitamina D, mais B12. E ainda sai em conta, fica a dica!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Recarrega as baterias
by Paulo rodrigues de Lana on 30 August 2018
☑ Verified Review
Espetacular; embora a formula seja um pouco diferente da formula do Centrum distribuído no Brazil, este produto repõe todas as perdas provocadas pela baixa absolvição dos nutrientes.
Was this review helpful to you?    

O melhor complexo de vitaminas que tem no mercado
by Maicon Patrique Rodrigues Ferreira on 27 June 2018
☑ Verified Review
Eu comprei esse complexo de vitaminas da Centrum para minha esposa. Ela amou o produto, além de ser bem melhor do que os complexos de vitaminas vendidos no Brasil, o preço é imbatível. Não tem comparação, se você quer tomar um complexo de vitaminas TOP e barato, compre aqui na Evitamins.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Muito satisfeita
by Vilsom antonio poltronieri on 21 March 2018
☑ Verified Review
Obtive uma melhora significativa após o uso de Centrum como coadjuvante na minha dieta. Meu rendimento na atividade física está muito melhor bem como minha energia para atividades de rotina. Unhas mais saudáveis e melora na queda de cabelo. Super recomendo!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Recomendo esse multivitaminico
by Cristiane Nunes Ferracini on 17 January 2018
☑ Verified Review
Produto excelente. Super recomendo, vou comprar novamente. Não engorda. Agora com mais vitamina D, ajuda muito quando não tomamos sol diariamente.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Melhor de todos
by Bianca Mounic Gava Nogueira dos Santos on 23 November 2017
☑ Verified Review
Todos os dias tomo uma capsula, e me ajuda ate mesmo a pele, cabelos e unha... Raramente me gripo, e há anos que passo sem me gripar!
Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Esteem Total Woman Esteem Total Woman - 90 Capsules
R 373
Centrum Silver 50+ Women's Multivitamin Centrum Silver 50+ Women's Multivitamin - 200 Tablets
R 375
Futurebiotics 30 Day Beauty Secret Futurebiotics 30 Day Beauty Secret - 30 Packs
R 288
Swisse Women's Ultivite Multivitamin Swisse Women's Ultivite Multivitamin - 120 Tablets
R 417
Nature's Way Alive! Once Daily Women's Ultra Potency Nature's Way Alive! Once Daily Women's Ultra Potency - 60 Tablets
R 247
Optimum Nutrition Opti-Women Optimum Nutrition Opti-Women - 60 Capsules
R 213

Other products that may interest you

Woman's Multivitamin Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, South Africa Medicines Control Council (MCC) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions