$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 ★Todays Deals  Customer Service: +27 87-550-4023 Monday - Friday: 2 PM CAT - 11 PM CAT   |   Support
za
South Africa
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: R 0
R 0
11 Customer Reviews:

3.9 out of 5 stars
100- Pure Essential Oil

Now Foods 100- Pure Essential Oil, Wintergreen - 1 fl oz




Price: R 133
 

Wintergreen
by Rayburn on 23 July 2018
☑ Verified Review
I use to use YL panaway exclusively for sore joints and muscles until I discovered Wintergreen is the active ingredients. Its a bargain at a quarter of the costs for twice as much. I apply Wintergreen topically to the needed areas and the pain is gone almost immediately and I am able to become mobile again. It has a mediciney smell because its good medicine. It may be strong for some, but I prefer it at full strength. I love diffusing Wintergreen...it is unmatched. I will definitely be ordering more and sharing the results and product with my family and friends.
Was this review helpful to you?    

WINTERGREEN.
by Bruce Kent on 15 September 2016
☑ Verified Review
I love wintergreen. If you like the wintergreen mints, chewing gums, candies... you'll love this. I highly recommend this oil. Works well in the diffuser and is easy to control how strong you make this one.
62 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Strong
by EK on 15 September 2016
☑ Verified Review
Out of the bottle the scent is way too strong for me. It smells like wintergreen chewing gum. I think it would be better added to lotion or mixed with other oils to add a mint scent. I prefer peppermint but this is a good alternative if you get tired of the same smells. It's a very unique kind of smell.
62 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Smells great
by Brent Harrington on 15 September 2016
☑ Verified Review
This essential oil smells like the wintergreen lifesavers. Smells pretty good. No complaints here. Would buy again
4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Winter Wonderland
by C. Wolfe on 12 September 2016
☑ Verified Review
Nothing gets me into the holiday spirit like Wintergreen Oil from Now Foods. The scent is refreshing and clean. It isn't over powering at all! It's never too early to get in that winter spirit.
3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Smells like Christmas!
by Harley Kensington on 28 August 2016
☑ Verified Review
I love the smell of this Wintergreen Oil by Now Foods. It reminds me of Christmas and having a fresh pine tree in the house. It smells very fresh and crisp. It makes the whole house smell amazing and it isn't overpowering at all. Would highly recommend!
57 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Perfect for the cold season
by Joey Wheeler on 25 June 2016
☑ Verified Review
What an incredible smell to reign in the winter. I diffuse this oil when company is coming over as the pleasant and familiar smell always brings a smile to your face. NOW foods consistently provides quality oils at a great price.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Give a Gift
by KLW on 8 June 2016
☑ Verified Review
Now's, Wintergreen Oil, has a lovely wintergreen scent. I love it. I use it to make soaps and candles for gifts at Christmas time. The people I give them to, love the fresh wintergreen fragrance they experience. I think it is great how NOW has so many different essential oils to choose from and most are fairly inexpensive.
55 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

by Artelia H. on 31 July 2014
Wintergreen Oil is a very great fragrance. I used this as a burner oil and the scent filled the air perfectly well. It was not too strong. I also used it as a carrier oil and applied it on my elbows which worked out perfectly. 2-4 drops is great when mixing with other oils.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Cheiro de Doutorzinho de massagem
by Tata on 19 June 2016
☑ Verified Review
Esse aqui tem aquele cheiro insuportável daqueles "Doutorzinhos", para quem gosta é uma maravilha! Para mim é terrível, detesto!
4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    




Other products that may interest you

Essential Oils Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins South Africa, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, South Africa Medicines Control Council (MCC) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions