Customer Service: +27 87-550-4023   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: R 0
9 Customer Reviews:

5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
100%
4 Stars
0%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Vitamin K-2

eVitamins Vitamin K-2 - 100 mcg - 100 Vegetarian Capsules




Price: R 256
 

Verified Review
by Silvio Liaw Chan  on 28 August 2019


Translate  Original
General well being.

I felt improvements in general well-being, as there was no continued use it is not possible to evaluate its effectiveness.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by patricia nunes machado santa cruz oliveira  on 19 July 2019


Translate  Original
Bone Health

Indispensable for total calcium absorption, along with magnesium and D3, excellent price and fast delivery

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Celio Felício Cavalhero on 4 May 2019


Translate  Original
great

vitamin K-2 helped me control high blood pressure, I had a lot of headaches

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by FABRÍCIO LOPES DOS SANTOS  on 15 May 2018


Translate  Original
Super Indicate!

Vitamin K2 is an overloaded form of vitamin K. Why overworked? It has all the benefits of vitamin K, but it gets more time in circulation in the body and is active in an even greater number of organs and tissues.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Ricelli Gomes  on 1 May 2018


Translate  Original
Essential Vitamin

Vitamin K2 is essential to the body as it helps to dissolve the calcium remnants located in the arteries, leading them to the bones of the body, thus avoiding osteoporosis and decreasing the risks of heart disease. According to research I have done, I am using the same in conjunction with magnesium and vitamin D3 and I also use omega 3 capsules. Vitamin D is a fat-soluble vitamin, ie it should be ingested with a food that has fat to potentiate its effects. So I like to eat after breakfast or lunch. In the other, I recommend the purchase to all !!!

2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Isaque Fancelino on 23 April 2018


Translate  Original
Vitamin K2

I already knew the Vitamin K2 of another brand and this one, from eVitamins, is very good and efficient, besides having a very affordable price!

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Catherine Kleinman on 22 February 2018

MK-4 Vitamin K-2

I was very pleased to find EVitamins MK4 K-2 supplement as it is hard to find a source of MK4 by itself. Many supplements combine K1 and K2 which I would not use unless a doctor told me I was deficient in K1. Also Thanks to EVitamins for the reasonable price!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by GIOVANI FERREIRA VARGAS on 14 January 2018

High quality dietary supplement

Excellent product! The purchase is safe and the product fulfills what it promises!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Andrei M. on 29 December 2017


Translate  Original
Important vitamin

I am definitely satisfied with the product, which I have been taking for a few months now (and I intend to continue, under the supervision of my nutrologist). The main purpose behind my purchase and use was its ability to prevent and reverse hair loss, which is believed to be associated (along with several other factors, of course) with calcification in the region of the scalp, which miniaturizes and prevents growth healthy hair strands on the head. It is recommended that it be consumed along with vitamin D3, which potentiates the effects of them. Many people do not know much about vitamin K2, which is essential for our body and is water soluble (it needs fats, lipids, to be absorbed when we ingest it). Among its many functions, vitamin K2 is able to combat various problems, such as heart disease, osteoporosis and hair loss, as I mentioned. I recommend that the reader do a research and read more about its features, as well as consult your doctor when you consume. Without a doubt, it is a product that I would recommend.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Now Foods MK-7 Vitamin K-2 Now Foods MK-7 Vitamin K-2 - 100 mcg - 60 Vegetarian Capsules
    R 185
    Now Foods Vitamin K-2 Now Foods Vitamin K-2 - 100 mcg - 100 Veg Capsules
    R 138
    Solgar Vitamin K2 Solgar Vitamin K2 - 100 mcg - 50 Capsules
    R 269
    eVitamins MK-7 Vitamin K-2 eVitamins MK-7 Vitamin K-2 - 100 mcg - 60 Vegetarian Capsules
    R 221
    Nutricology Full Spectrum Vitamin K Nutricology Full Spectrum Vitamin K - 90 Softgels
    R 660
    Nature's Blend Vitamin K1 100 mcg Nature's Blend Vitamin K1 100 mcg - 100 Tablets
    R 88

    Other products that may interest you

    View All Vitamin K Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, South Africa Medicines Control Council (MCC) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem. If you are using a screen reader or having any difficulty accessing or using our website please call us via telephone at 1-586-731-6101. Before using this website please read our full site Terms and Conditions Agreement we have provided in the link below. Further use of this website demonstrates acknowledgement and acceptance of our full Terms and Conditions Agreement.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions