Customer Service: +27 87-550-4023   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: R 0
8 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
88%
4 Stars
12%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Vitamin E d-alpha

Now Foods Vitamin E d-alpha - 400 IU - 100 Softgels




Price: R 162
 

PRODUTO BOM
by MARCOS PAULO PEREIRA DA FONSECA on 23 September 2018
☑ Verified Review
Muito bom esse produto, a vitamina E é muito importante para o nosso organismo, ela ajuda nos manter jovens evitando os efeitos dos radicais livres, tendo um efeito antioxidante no nosso corpo.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Excelente produto - Recomendo!
by GEOVANE RODRIGUES MOREIRA on 11 June 2018
☑ Verified Review
Produto de ótima qualidade, já usei manipulada mas essas gelatinosa e show,já na primeira semana fiz os exames e minha vitamina E melhorou bastante, ainda mais quem faz a combinação dela com vitamina C e vitamina D-3 para quem pratica atividade de altas intensidade. Empresa super rápida em seus despachos, parabéns pelo compromisso e atenção com os seus clientes!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Muito boa.
by Diogo Fujiwara on 17 May 2018
☑ Verified Review
Bom custo benefício. Sempre compro da Now e nunca me desapontei. Me sinto muito disposto com essa vitamina e.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Ótima vitamina E
by ROBERTO CESAR LIMA DOS SANTOS on 17 March 2018
☑ Verified Review
Essa vitamina atende a necessidade diária de vitamina E. Prática, leve, fácil de ser engolida, cápsulas pequenas e concentradas. Me auxilia nos treinos mais intensos e na manutenção do bom funcionamento do organismo. Me sinto bem com ela.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Otimo
by Maria Cláudia Ribeiro Gazola on 22 August 2017
☑ Verified Review
Produto de qualidade e de facil ingestão.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Muito bom.
by Soraia Santos Cruz on 18 July 2017
☑ Verified Review
Excelente para a pele, indicação do meu dermatologista.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Bom Custo Beneficio
by ADRIANO PIRES DA SILVA on 22 May 2017
☑ Verified Review
estou usando associado a vitamina A, gostei da quantidade de capsualas e mlg por capssulas ja percebo melhora na pele com 7 dia de uso continuarei usando... bom custo beneficio apesar de o Dolar esta muito acima do Real...
Was this review helpful to you?    

Softgels: approved!
by Beatriz Rossi Corrales on 21 October 2016
☑ Verified Review
I prefer this softgels instead of capsules, it is easier to swallow. Also price is really good!
Was this review helpful to you?    



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Deva Vegan Natural Source Vitamin E with Mixed Tocopherols Deva Vegan Natural Source Vitamin E with Mixed Tocopherols - 400 IU - 90 Vegan Capsules
    R 358
    Sundown Naturals Vitamin E Sundown Naturals Vitamin E - 400 IU - 100 Softgels
    R 122
    Kirkland Signature E 180 mg (400IU) Kirkland Signature E 180 mg (400IU) - 500 Softgels
    R 250
    Metagenics E Complex 1:1 Metagenics E Complex 1:1 - 60 Softgels
    R 397

    Other products that may interest you

    Vitamin E Reviews

    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, South Africa Medicines Control Council (MCC) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions