Customer Service: +27 87-550-4023   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: R 0
32 Customer Reviews:

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
97%
4 Stars
3%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Vitamin D-3

Now Foods Vitamin D-3 - 5000 IU - 240 Softgels




Price: R 203
 

De uso continuo
by RAYSSA ISMAEL TARRADT ROCHA on 4 January 2019
☑ Verified Review
É recomendado pela minha nutricionista, como de uso continuo e ininterrupto. Ela também recomenda que seja usado nessa dosagem alta. A vitamina d tem muitos benefícios, ajuda no bom funcionamento do organismo, previne várias doenças inclusive o câncer. Desde que tenho usado noto uma melhora no humor, no sono e na disposição. Previne depressão, ajuda no controle da ansiedade. O site tem uma entrega ótima, é fácil de comprar, chega no prazo e rápido em casa. Essa marca é realmente de qualidade. Indico a qualquer pessoa a compra e sem medo pois a matéria prima deles é realmente de boa qualidade.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Recomendo à todos.
by SHARLISON ARAUJO DINIZ on 12 December 2018
☑ Verified Review
Estou tomando essa vitamina com o auxílio de magnésio para dores nas articulações, salvou minha vida!Recomendo à todos o consumo da vitamina D3 no combate à desgaste da cartilagem dos ossos, ela auxiliará a absolvição do magnésio.


Was this review helpful to you?    

Very Good!
by TARSO LUIZ DOS SANTOS GIRIO on 4 June 2018
☑ Verified Review
Perfect for those who don't have enough time to be exposed to the sun and get this vitamin in a natural form, especially when you live in a cold weather country. Really good!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Excellent
by Sura Rosa Signoretti on 6 August 2017
☑ Verified Review
Soft small capsules easy to swallow.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Write a headline for your review.
by rafael antonio shimada on 6 June 2017
☑ Verified Review
Otimo produto. Plenamente satisfeito.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Improve your life quality!
by Marcos Curvelo Luz on 24 February 2017
☑ Verified Review
I bought to my mother. She has a high cholesterol level, and the vitamin D3 improve her life quality. More happiness and with more disposition. Everybody needs!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Requirement
by Luanne Schwarze on 3 November 2016
☑ Verified Review
Since I started taking these, my blood work is much better.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great value
by Michelle Kennedy on 11 October 2016
☑ Verified Review
An excellent price for this number of softgels. Vitamin D is very important for your immune system, and this is a good dose.
Was this review helpful to you?    

BEST price on web! FASTEST delivery on web! Too good to be true??? NOT!!!
by Nancy Glaysher on 7 October 2016
☑ Verified Review
I can't believe my order came so fast!!! The prices were the best online so I kinda expected delivery to be a little slower. It just all sounded too good to be true... but it isn't!! Thank you!!! UPDATE: I've been taking these for a while now and my doctor was happy that my Vitamin D level has improved. I take this in addition to a Calcium/Vitamin D complex. I like the fact that this is a small tablet. Easy to swallow!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Excelente Vitamina
by Sueli Alves Dapolucena on 13 January 2019
☑ Verified Review
Gostei muito desse suplemento, não fico mais sem ele, o site também está de parabéns, pois chegou tudo certinho e bem embalado. Eu não costumo tomar muito sol, por isso é muito importante a suplementação. Os comprimidos da Now, comprimidos em softgel, super fácil de serem engolidos, não tem gosto ruim, adorei. Dizem que é muito importante a suplementação de D3, eu comecei a fazer, depois que entrei nesse site da Evitamins. Site de confiança, fácil de comprar, indico a todos. A suplementação de D3 é importante para os ossos, para o organismo em geral, principalmente para aquelas pessoas que não podem, não gostam, ou não podem tomar sol. Acho muito importante mesmo a suplementação. Mesmo o Brasil sendo um país tropical,as pessoas aqui têm medo de tomar sol por nedo de adquirirem câncer, aí acabam com deficiência da D3.
Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Solgar Vitamin D Solgar Vitamin D - 10,000 IU - 120 Softgels
R 232
eVitamins Vitamin D3 eVitamins Vitamin D3 - 2,000 IU - 120 Softgels
R 137
Now Foods Vitamin D-3 and K-2 Now Foods Vitamin D-3 and K-2 - 1000 IU / 45 mcg - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
R 114
Now Foods Vitamin D-3 Now Foods Vitamin D-3 - 1000 IU - 180 Softgels
R 79
Life Extension Vitamin D3 Life Extension Vitamin D3 - 7,000 IU - 60 Softgels
R 171
Michael's Vitamin D3 5000 IU Michael's Vitamin D3 5000 IU - 90 Chewable Tablets
R 225

Other products that may interest you

Vitamin D Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, South Africa Medicines Control Council (MCC) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions