Customer Service: +27 87-550-4023   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: R 0
22 Customer Reviews:

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
91%
4 Stars
9%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Vitamin D-3 and K-2

Now Foods Vitamin D-3 and K-2, Vegetarian - 1000 IU / 45 mcg - 120 Vegetarian Capsules




Price: R 119
 

Verified Review
by Carlos20Reis on 7 January 2020


Translate  Original
Excellent quality

Very good. First time I used it I felt something different. According to research, vitamin K2 removes calcium from the wrong places to go to the bones. I had never taken it before, I just took calcium no more. Super indicative for the cost-effective besides being a trusted brand.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Marilene Fontana on 10 December 2019


Translate  Original
VERY IMPORTANT VITAMIN D-3 AND K-2

THIS VITAMIN THAT IS A HORMONE FOR ME IS VERY IMPORTANT BECAUSE ALMOST SUNNESS AND I NEED IT TO REMOVE OVER-CALCIUM BLOOD AND SEND IT TO BONES. NEED TO USE VITAMIN K-2 MK7 WITH VITAMIN D. I AM TAKING THIS COMBO, BUT NEXT PURCHASE I WILL BUY SEPARATELY, AND INCREASE VITAMIN D DOSE TO 5.000UI AND K-2 MK7 TO 100MCG.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Felipe Ghizi Rebellatto on 18 October 2019


Translate  Original
Great!

Very good, it helped a lot in increasing my vitamin D, even more with veg capsules!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Ginger on 16 October 2019

Works well, flip top lid

I really enjoy that this product has both D-3 and K-2 in it. I try to go into the sun to absorb some radiant heat and beams, but that's not always possible. I enjoy that this product helps to support your bone health. I am following an IF plan right now and need to supplement with vitamins to make sure that my bones are not being robbed from their minerals to keep the vitamin levels in my blood at an acceptable amount. This product will help ensure that my levels do not fall below in my blood stream and that my bones will not then be called upon to leach their vitamins and minerals. Most people think of vitamin D as the important one, but vitamin K is just as crucial, especially when used in conjunction with vitamin D. Both vitamin D and vitamin K together will contribute to proper bone health. This product is easy on my tummy and I really enjoy the fliptop lid. I am taking a bunch of vitamins at the moment, so when getting ready for work, it's great to save time by just flipping a top rather than unscrewing and rescrewing on a lid.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by EB on 11 October 2019

Pretty Good!

This supplement is great combo of D3 and K2. The pills are pretty small and are very easy to swallow. I like that they are also affordable.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Osni Carlos Gali on 22 July 2019


Translate  Original
Great brand

All the products I have now purchased from Now Foods have not disappointed me, this vitamin made up of vit D3 and vit K2 is no exception ... I recommend it to anyone wishing to supplement this great brand. A huge range of products.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Alberto Gomes Rocha on 13 July 2019


Translate  Original
Arthritis and arthritis pain never again.

This supplement alleviates the symptoms of arthritis and arthritis.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Renata Carneiro on 23 June 2019


Translate  Original
vitamin D3 and K2 strengthen bones and contribute to cardiovascular health

I bought this vitamin for my children. They hardly go out in the sun to play ... but at home, in electronics. Vitamin D3 supplementation brings many benefits, as well as caring for teeth and bones, fighting muscle weakness, increasing immunity and ally in the fight against respiratory diseases . My son is asthmatic. Several researches have examined the benefits of the association between vitamin K2 and vitamin D3. after completing the exams.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Lindamir Michalski Delfrate  on 30 May 2019


Translate  Original
Good

A good product, the division of vitamins is essential for non-calcification of vitamin D. Unfortunately the amount per capsule is small. It may be worth more to take the two vitamins separately, depending on the amount that is indicated to you.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Adriana Maria on 16 April 2019


Translate  Original
THE BEST

It turns out that when you take D3, you need vitamin K2, you did not know before. Here it is very convenient that both are in the same capsule. Excellent combination of vitamins D3 and K2 for prevention of adults and children. In the medical community, the anticancer effect of these vitamins is actively investigated. Absorbed with absorption and dosage form. Here in "Brazil" we did not find supplements of this quality. the best product and the best price. Congratulations to the company Now Foods!

2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Monica Poncy on 26 January 2019


Translate  Original
I like this Brand, it seems very reliable!

I enjoy Now Foods brand and the two vitamins I take, in larger amounts, are D-3 with 2,000 IU and K-2 with 100 mcg

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Slim King on 18 October 2018


Translate  Original
Strengthens bones

Vitamin K2 and Vitamin D3 together strengthen bones, teeth and contribute to cardiovascular health. Use 1 to 2 capsule per day, to have more benefits with this supplement. Vitamin K2 will carry the calcium to the right places, leading to the bones and taking away from the regions that it should not have calcium. Vitamin D3 will aid in the absorption of Calcium. The two form a perfect pair in improving health. I feel stronger with strong bones and do not feel muscle aches. I am using daily to get all the benefits of these vitamins so important to health.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Jose Wallace Lins de Oliveira on 9 August 2018


Translate  Original
Vitamin D-3 and K-2 can only be NOW

My physician has prescribed Vitamin D-3 and K-2 to promote bone health and maintain cardiovascular health. I take 1 capsule 2 times daily with food, preferably after breakfast and after lunch.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Ana Maria Montoski Oliveira on 7 August 2018


Translate  Original
Excellent product

I am deficient in vitamin D and along with K-2 meets my needs.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Sara Helena Bulhões de Andrade  on 23 May 2018


Translate  Original
great

great, but I stopped for a physical condition, my stomach is not metabolizing anything.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Ricelli Gomes  on 12 April 2018


Translate  Original
Excellent vitamin composition!

Composition of excellent quality, because vitamin K2 acts in conjunction with D3, generating greater organic optimization. I had already bought other compositions of the brand now foods and this one was also very good !!

2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by CLAUDIO TOLLIN on 3 February 2018


Translate  Original
Vitamin D3-K2

Very good product!

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Mike S. on 1 February 2018


Translate  Original
Vitamin K2 is essential for health

Great supplement with Vitamin K2 and D3 being essential to take Calcium to the right places. Not letting calcify the arteries. I use this supplement daily, myself and my entire family. It's quite recommendable by the leading naturalists. Vitamin K2 is largely responsible for targeting calcium and other minerals for skeletal absorption (not allowing osteoporosis). This prevents calcium from being deposited in places that are not suitable. In addition Vitamin D3 and K2 make a perfect pair, we need the two together. Vitamin K2, therefore, is essential for the health of the body, since it is it that prevents the action of vitamin D deposits calcium in the arteries, kidneys and other organs. So it is very important to take K2, Magnesium, Vitamin D3 together to improve our health. I felt great improvement in my health with these natural supplements and I recommend them all. The NOW Food brand has become my favorite brand.

4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Vanessa Cavalcante Lima  on 10 October 2017


Translate  Original
Very good!

I really liked the product and want to ask for more. Arrived in Brazil with approximately 1 month and I was not taxed. Ideal product for those who suffer from vitamin D deficiency or for some specific clinical purpose. The vitamin K2 combo assists in the prevention of cardiovascular disease.

2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Nina on 27 July 2017


Translate  Original
Great

Complete vitamin supplement, good for anyone who has vitamin D3 rates and wants to keep it at the right level.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Solgar Vitamin D Solgar Vitamin D - 10,000 IU - 120 Softgels
R 245
eVitamins Vitamin D3 eVitamins Vitamin D3 - 2,000 IU - 120 Softgels
R 82
Solgar Vitamin D3  5000 IU Solgar Vitamin D3 5000 IU - 100 Softgels
R 219
Life Extension Vitamin D3 Life Extension Vitamin D3 - 7,000 IU - 60 Softgels
R 180
Now Foods Vitamin D-3 Now Foods Vitamin D-3 - 1000 IU - 180 Softgels
R 82
Carlson Labs Vitamin D3 Carlson Labs Vitamin D3 - 2,000 IU - 360 softgels
R 385

Other products that may interest you

View All Vitamin D Reviews


Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2020. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, South Africa Medicines Control Council (MCC) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem. If you are using a screen reader or having any difficulty accessing or using our website please call us via telephone at 1-586-731-6101. Before using this website please read our full site Terms and Conditions Agreement we have provided in the link below. Further use of this website demonstrates acknowledgement and acceptance of our full Terms and Conditions Agreement.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions