Customer Service: +27 87-550-4023   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: R 0
12 Customer Reviews:

5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
100%
4 Stars
0%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Vitamin D-3 and K-2

Now Foods Vitamin D-3 and K-2, Vegetarian - 1000 IU / 45 mcg - 120 Vegetarian Capsules




Price: R 117
 

Verified Review
by Monica Poncy on 26 January 2019


Translate  Original
I like this Brand, it seems very reliable!

I enjoy Now Foods brand and the two vitamins I take, in larger amounts, are D-3 with 2,000 IU and K-2 with 100 mcg

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Slim King on 18 October 2018


Translate  Original
Strengthens bones

Vitamin K2 and Vitamin D3 together strengthen bones, teeth and contribute to cardiovascular health. Use 1 to 2 capsule per day, to have more benefits with this supplement. Vitamin K2 will carry the calcium to the right places, leading to the bones and taking away from the regions that it should not have calcium. Vitamin D3 will aid in the absorption of Calcium. The two form a perfect pair in improving health. I feel stronger with strong bones and do not feel muscle aches. I am using daily to get all the benefits of these vitamins so important to health.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Jose Wallace Lins de Oliveira on 9 August 2018


Translate  Original
Vitamin D-3 and K-2 can only be NOW

My physician has prescribed Vitamin D-3 and K-2 to promote bone health and maintain cardiovascular health. I take 1 capsule 2 times daily with food, preferably after breakfast and after lunch.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Ana Maria Montoski Oliveira on 7 August 2018


Translate  Original
Excellent product

I am deficient in vitamin D and along with K-2 meets my needs.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Sara Helena Bulhões de Andrade  on 23 May 2018


Translate  Original
great

great, but I stopped for a physical condition, my stomach is not metabolizing anything.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Ricelli Gomes  on 12 April 2018


Translate  Original
Excellent vitamin composition!

Composition of excellent quality, because vitamin K2 acts in conjunction with D3, generating greater organic optimization. I had already bought other compositions of the brand now foods and this one was also very good !!

2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by CLAUDIO TOLLIN on 3 February 2018


Translate  Original
Vitamin D3-K2

Very good product!

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Mike S. on 1 February 2018


Translate  Original
Vitamin K2 is essential for health

Great supplement with Vitamin K2 and D3 being essential to take Calcium to the right places. Not letting calcify the arteries. I use this supplement daily, myself and my entire family. It's quite recommendable by the leading naturalists. Vitamin K2 is largely responsible for targeting calcium and other minerals for skeletal absorption (not allowing osteoporosis). This prevents calcium from being deposited in places that are not suitable. In addition Vitamin D3 and K2 make a perfect pair, we need the two together. Vitamin K2, therefore, is essential for the health of the body, since it is it that prevents the action of vitamin D deposits calcium in the arteries, kidneys and other organs. So it is very important to take K2, Magnesium, Vitamin D3 together to improve our health. I felt great improvement in my health with these natural supplements and I recommend them all. The NOW Food brand has become my favorite brand.

3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Vanessa Cavalcante Lima  on 10 October 2017


Translate  Original
Very good!

I really liked the product and want to ask for more. Arrived in Brazil with approximately 1 month and I was not taxed. Ideal product for those who suffer from vitamin D deficiency or for some specific clinical purpose. The vitamin K2 combo assists in the prevention of cardiovascular disease.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Nina on 27 July 2017


Translate  Original
Great

Complete vitamin supplement, good for anyone who has vitamin D3 rates and wants to keep it at the right level.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Vanessa Avelar Mendes  on 16 April 2017


Translate  Original
Vitamin D rates normalized.

Complete vitamin supplement with two complementary vitamins. Good for anyone who does not get sun every day.

2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Thiago Prestes de Moraes  on 15 August 2016


Translate  Original
Excellent for your brain

Excellent for your brain, Excellent for your brain ...

Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Solgar Vitamin D Solgar Vitamin D - 10,000 IU - 120 Softgels
    R 238
    eVitamins Vitamin D3 eVitamins Vitamin D3 - 2,000 IU - 120 Softgels
    R 150
    Life Extension Vitamin D3 Life Extension Vitamin D3 - 7,000 IU - 60 Softgels
    R 176
    Now Foods Vitamin D-3 Now Foods Vitamin D-3 - 1000 IU - 180 Softgels
    R 81
    Solgar Vitamin D3  5000 IU Solgar Vitamin D3 5000 IU - 100 Softgels
    R 213
    Carlson Labs Vitamin D3 Carlson Labs Vitamin D3 - 2,000 IU - 360 softgels
    R 375

    Other products that may interest you

    View All Vitamin D Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, South Africa Medicines Control Council (MCC) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions