$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 ★Todays Deals  Customer Service: +27 87-550-4023 Monday - Friday: 2 PM CAT - 11 PM CAT   |   Support
za
South Africa
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: R0
R0
13 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
85%
4 Stars
15%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Vitamin Code Men

Garden of Life Vitamin Code Men - 120 VCapsules




Price: R444
 

Good multivitamin for men
by Joshua Demos on 6 April 2017
☑ Verified Review
Great product has all the things men need for a multivitamin.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Excelent for Seniors
by RAUL MONTEFORTE on 8 September 2016
☑ Verified Review
This is a great product. Very well balanced in vitamins and minerals; what I enjoyed most was the nutrient combination and probiotics which makes for a nice boost, easy digestion and general wellness sensation. I will go for another three months round.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Food based multivitamin and good absorption
by Ankit Bhatia on 7 July 2016
☑ Verified Review
Food based and good absorption, I think sometimes it's a little hard to say if a vitamin supplement works or not but I can say for sure that I'm less tired than I was before. The vitamins are absorbed in the body as it is a food based multivitamin as I don't have the classic ultra yellow pee. I'll stick with this multivitamin for obvious reasons.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Sunder K. on 2 September 2014
☑ Verified Review
Vitamin Code Men is a great morning tablet. It helps with organ function and brain activity. A top quality product and top essential A to Z vitamins and minerals needed for your body. Top branded product. Has enzymes and probiotics needed for healthy body function.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Sunder K. on 9 June 2014
☑ Verified Review
Vitamin Code Men is a brilliant superfood for well being.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Sunder K. on 9 June 2014
☑ Verified Review
Vitamin Code Men is a great product for well being.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Sunder K. on 16 April 2014
☑ Verified Review
Highly recommended. Brilliant product.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Peter on 26 August 2013
GREAT product! Felt the energy burst by the second day of using Vitamin Code Men. All of the ingredients come straight from nature and are not synthetic or treated in any way. The quality of Garden of Life is second to none. Highly Recommend!
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Patrick Kennedy on 6 October 2012
☑ Verified Review
The best natural vitamins made from real food products on the market at the best value.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Justin Cintron on 13 August 2012
☑ Verified Review
Vitamin Code Men is the 1st multi I have taken that has actually given me more energy and vitality.
Was this review helpful to you?    




Other products that may interest you

Men's Multiple Vitamins Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins South Africa, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, South Africa Medicines Control Council (MCC) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions