$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 ★Todays Deals  Customer Service: +27 87-550-4023 Monday - Friday: 2 PM CAT - 11 PM CAT   |   Support
za
South Africa
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: R 0
R 0
20 Customer Reviews:

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
75%
4 Stars
20%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
5%
1 Star
0%
Vitamin B Complex

eVitamins Vitamin B Complex - 100 Capsules




Price: R 118
 

High quality Vitamin B Complex
by GIOVANI FERREIRA VARGAS on 14 January 2018
☑ Verified Review
Excellent vitamin B Complex!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Stop mouth ulcers.
by Shuyan Li on 20 November 2017
☑ Verified Review
Highly recommend to people suffer mouth ulcers. Ordered because of mouth ulcers, since started using this, not happen again. Will reorder when I finish it.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Just What I Needed
by Meghan Johns on 22 October 2017
☑ Verified Review
This product is exactly what I wanted. I use B Complex to help with my anxiety and to help keep my energy levels up. This product helps with both things greatly. Would recommend highly to others.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Replaces an afternoon nap
by Tami Qualls on 22 August 2017
☑ Verified Review
After being told more than once that I needed to take B vitamins, I gave this a test run. I feel so much better. I don't even need my afternoon nap anymore. I now use that hour to invest in my writing.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great vitamin B
by Babi Domingos on 23 June 2017
☑ Verified Review
Great vitamin B repository. I took two capsules a day and felt a difference in the willingness to perform daily activities.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Good B Supplement.
by Jack Manning on 13 June 2017
Overall I think is a very good supplement for energy. I like the fact that this a capsule and not a tablet. I prefer to take two of these on a night after drinking and I wake in the morning and no hangover. I also take them sometimes during the day when I feel like I need more energy.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Effect on the aspect of urine
by Catherine Jaisson on 12 May 2017
☑ Verified Review
This supplement modifies the coloration of your urine.
Was this review helpful to you?    

I always buy
by jose alberto carmona silva on 4 May 2017
☑ Verified Review
I love this site I always buy By the variety of products Quality price and dosages Greetings from Peru :)
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Tommy W. on 23 August 2013
☑ Verified Review
eVitamins own Vitamin B Complex is pound-for-pound the best B complex on the site. It's a quality supplement with great dosage levels and is about half the price of other B complex supplements. Highly recommended, it's a great deal.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Evan S. on 28 April 2013
☑ Verified Review
Vitamin B Complex keeps me focused through the day and much more calm. Really helped out on finals and studying.
Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Thompson B Complex with C Thompson B Complex with C - 60 Tablets
R 46
Now Foods B-100 Now Foods B-100 - 100 Caps
R 170
Life Extension BioActive Complete B-Complex Life Extension BioActive Complete B-Complex - 60 VCapsules
R 142
Twinlab Stress B-Complex Twinlab Stress B-Complex - 100 Caps
R 227
Now Foods Nutritional Yeast Now Foods Nutritional Yeast - 10 oz
R 128
Nature's Plus Mega B-150 Nature's Plus Mega B-150 - 60 Tablets
R 358

Other products that may interest you

Vitamin B Complex Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins South Africa, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, South Africa Medicines Control Council (MCC) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions