$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 ★Todays Deals  Customer Service: +27 87-550-4023 Monday - Friday: 2 PM CAT - 11 PM CAT   |   Support
za
South Africa
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: R 0
R 0
13 Customer Reviews:

5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
100%
4 Stars
0%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Lip Balm

EOS Lip Balm, Coconut - Coconut Milk - .25 oz




Price: R 51
 

Evitamins rock
by mani 37 khasriya on 2 January 2018
☑ Verified Review
EOS lip balms are amazing and smell good,they also look good in a unique round ball,with gorgeous pastel colours. The balms are so expensive elsewhere but evitamins sells them for a reasonable price, I have now purchased three of these and each one is good and value for money. They are the only ones that work well, before applying Matt lipstick, they keep the lips hydrated without being greasy. The bonus is that they are organic and ethical, so you are only applying goodness on your lips. I would definitely recommend them.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Feel great!
by Harley Kensington on 14 September 2016
☑ Verified Review
I love this EOS Visibly Soft Lip Balm Sphere in the Coconut Milk. It instantly relieved the chapped feeling I was experiencing on my lips and helped heal the cracks. The smell was amazing as well. This is such a great moisturizer and really keeps your lips feeling moisturized throughout the day.
54 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Very nice!
by Sara Parrish on 12 September 2016
☑ Verified Review
I really like this eos lip balm. I also like the container because it is easy to dig out of my purse.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great product
by Lucía sanz valles on 27 August 2016
☑ Verified Review
I love the smell and the texture of this eos.
Was this review helpful to you?    

best eos ever!
by LS on 6 August 2016
☑ Verified Review
Best eos ever!, Wonderful lip balm! It gives moisture and has a lovely scent. I love it!
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Komal on 23 May 2016
☑ Verified Review
My favorite! It's so nourishing and re hydrating. It has coconut oil in there which is ideal. Doesn't smell too strong and doesn't leave an aftertaste which is satisfying. Out of the collection it has to be one of my favorites, if not my favorite one. Definitely recommend.
Was this review helpful to you?    

lipstick
by EVORA ANA PAULA on 21 March 2018
☑ Verified Review
Simplesmente amo esse produto, e não é só eu, minha filha não fica sem, hidrata os labios e é super gostoso, costumo presentear meus amigos que amam esse produto.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Perfeito
by Andréa Costa Nunes Passeri on 8 March 2018
☑ Verified Review
Meus lábios estão mais hidratados estou amando usar diariamente.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Amei
by Raina Trindade Silva on 26 June 2017
Proporcionou uma super hidratação ao labios , passo sempre ante do batom o que ajuda a fixar também. O cheio é incrível!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Πολύ καλό!
by Maria Lamprou on 27 February 2018
☑ Verified Review
Πολύ καλή ενυδάτωση. Δεν έχει καθόλου χρώμα οπότε το θεωρώ υπέροχο και για άντρες. Το άρωμά του είναι πάρα πολύ καλό αλλά διακριτικό. Η ποσότητά του είναι πολύ μεγάλη και ακόμα και με καθημερινή χρήση δεν θα τελειώσει εύκολα.
Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
EOS Organic Lip Balm EOS Organic Lip Balm - Pomegranate Raspberry - .25 oz
R 51
Weleda EVERON Lip Balm          Weleda EVERON Lip Balm - 0.17 oz
R 84
Desert Essence Lip Rescue Desert Essence Lip Rescue - Therapeutic - 1 Stick
R 30
Burt's Bees Tinted Lip Balm Burt's Bees Tinted Lip Balm - Rose - .15 oz
R 78
Chapstick Classic Chapstick Chapstick Classic Chapstick - 3 pack
R 65
Avalon Organics Intense Defense With Vitamin C Lip Balm Avalon Organics Intense Defense With Vitamin C Lip Balm - 1 Tube
R 948

Other products that may interest you

Lip Balms & Treatments Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins South Africa, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, South Africa Medicines Control Council (MCC) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions