$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 ★Todays Deals  Customer Service: +27 87-550-4023 Monday - Friday: 2 PM CAT - 11 PM CAT   |   Support
za
South Africa
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: R0
R0
23 Customer Reviews:

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
91%
4 Stars
0%
3 Stars
4%
2 Stars
4%
1 Star
0%
Ultra Omega 3

Now Foods Ultra Omega 3 - 750 mg - 180 Softgels




Price: R335
 

Gran cantidad de EPA y DEA
by José Antonio Barrantes Vega on 9 January 2018
☑ Verified Review
Muy bueno. Y tiene buena cantidad de EPA 500mg, DEA 240mg y por toma. La verdad muy buena calidad a un excelente precio.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Not what I expected
by Daniel on 28 May 2017
☑ Verified Review
Didn't feel any effect like less hunger or better cholesterol, actually it went up, and my diet is very controlled. I quit it.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Good Product but not the Best from Now Foods
by Rishab Mahajan on 24 January 2017
☑ Verified Review
Good product from Now foods has 500mg EPA that's one of the highest in market BUT Now foods also has Ultra Omega 3D which I was using earlier,but it is not available on evitamins 3D version from Now foods has 600mg Epa, lemon flavor plus krill derived from 3 kind of fish,whereas this bottle contain fish oil derived from single kind of fish, It don't include TUNA & SARDINES sadly. I hope ultra 3D would soon or later would be available on evitamins
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great quality omega-3.
by JV on 12 January 2017
☑ Verified Review
Great quality omega-3.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great Fish Oil
by Emron Musavi on 18 October 2016
☑ Verified Review
Excellent product. Inspite being so high in EPA/DHA and obviously the fish oil itself, doesn't cause any bloating whatsoever, unlike many other fish oil products. Has really kept my cholesterol numbers perfect. Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful to you?    

omega 3 de extrema qualidade
by Francisco Jose de faria on 28 February 2018
☑ Verified Review
Omega 3 da now foods eu considero o melhor, pois é livre de mercúrio, um metal pesado que é estremamente prejudicial a saúde humana. Gostei muito desse omega 3 da now foods, pois tem alta concentração de epa e dha por capsulas, sendo que os omegas 3 vendido em qualquer lugar para dar essa dosagem precisa de 3 ou 4 capsulas, e felismente a evitamins trabalha somente com produtos de extrema qualidade, os beneficios do omega 3 sáo varios, o nosso cérebro gosta de gordura boa, se tratando do omega 3 de extrema qualidade fica melhor ainda, que é uma excelente fonte de energia,nossa cogniçao começa a melhorar depois de 3 dias de uso, sendo que eu recomendo 3 capsulas ao dia,so para ter uma noção, a famosa depressão pós parto, quando a mulher da a luz a um bebe, a grande maioria das mulheres entram em depressão, pois o feto, bebê para se desenvolver, mais precisamente para o cerebro do bebe se desenvolver ele puxa todo omega 3 do cerebro da mãe, e a mulher fica sem nenhuma reserva, por isso que eu recomendo o omega 3 que é vendido na evitamins,são inumeros beneficios,basta pesquisar,coraçao,cerebro, olhos, a deficiencia de omega 3 faz com que o poder da nossa visão começa a cair, pois a nossa retina tem quantidades significativas de omega, e com sua deficiencia nossa visão começa a ficar extremamente fraca, isso é um grande problema com as crianças, pois se alimentam mal, não fornece o que o corpo precisa,mais primordialmente omega 3, e desde cedo ja começa a usar oculos,por isso eu recomendo.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Produto ótimo, melhor custo x benefício.
by Fabio Antonio de Borba on 20 November 2017
☑ Verified Review
Este produto vem com 180 cápsulas, ou seja, você e mais alguém tomando apenas uma cápsula cada um, dura noventa dias. Entrega super rápida. Super recomendado, dosagem mais potente do que os produtos que temos aqui no Brasil. Parabéns pelo produto evitamins. Pode comprar e não se arrependerá.


Was this review helpful to you?    

very good
by Felipe on 16 October 2017
☑ Verified Review
Excelente fonte de Omega-3. Possui uma ótima concentração de 500 EPA e 250 DHA por cápsula. São 180 cápsulas gelatinosas grandes, porém fáceis de se engolir. Não possuem cheiro e sua coloração âmbar é agradável. Tomo uma cápsula todos os dias em meu café da manhã. O Omega-3 é excelente neuroprotetor e possui benefícios ao cérebro formidáveis. Também é excelente para auxiliar e proteger todo o sistema cardiovascular. Eu sempre procuro adquirir Omega-3 de ótimas fontes pois toda a minha família faz uso desse suplemento. Este Omega-3 da marca Now é um dos melhores e um dos meus favoritos justamente por ser de alta qualidade e confiança. É feito de matéria prima de excelente qualidade. O pote de 180 cápsulas dura vários meses e o preço é muito justo. Comprarei novamente assim que meu pote estiver acabando. Cinco estrelas!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Excelente
by Fatima A M Silva on 29 September 2017
☑ Verified Review
Esse suplemento é o que de melhor existe o Omega 3 Epa 500 otimo para saude do coração.Gosto muito dessa marca.Sempre compartilho com meus amigos o site evitaminis.
Was this review helpful to you?    

O melhor!
by Monique VERDOT on 1 September 2017
☑ Verified Review
Produto de excelente qualidade.
Was this review helpful to you?    




Other products that may interest you

Essential Fatty Acids Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins South Africa, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, South Africa Medicines Control Council (MCC) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions