$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 ★Todays Deals  Customer Service: +27 87-550-4023 Monday - Friday: 2 PM CAT - 11 PM CAT   |   Support
za
South Africa
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: R 0
R 0
27 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
89%
4 Stars
11%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Ultra Omega 3

Now Foods Ultra Omega 3 - 750 mg - 90 Softgels




Price: R 205
 

Ultra Omega 3 750 mg - 90 Softgels
by John Lee on 25 May 2017
☑ Verified Review
I have tried them all..the most expensive, the ones that are highly recommended but without a doubt the e vitamins, Ultra Omega 3 750 mg - 90 Softgels are the most effective and the best value by far, try them, you won't be disappointed. My family and friends are now buying them too.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Valentyn on 15 September 2015
There are a lot of fish oil products out there but in my opinion this is the best. After just a few weeks of taking it I have more energy, my skin is clear, my knees don't hurt as much and I just feel completely renewed.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Almir Santiago on 4 August 2015
☑ Verified Review
Good product! Nice price and nice quality!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Best omega 3 brand ever used
by jitendra tiwari on 4 July 2017
☑ Verified Review
Ultra Omega 3 by Now Foods is the best omega 3 supplement as per various sites on the internet. You can find the product at evitamins at a very compatible price.
Was this review helpful to you?    

High quality
by Sumit Das on 31 May 2017
Very good quality. Maximum EPA/DHA per mg. No fish smell. High quality product.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Best Omega-3 pills out there!
by HealthFreak on 4 November 2016
☑ Verified Review
The benefits of omega-3s include decreasing the risk of heart disease and stroke while also helping to reduce symptoms of depression, hypertension, attention deficit hyperactivity disorder (ADHD), joint pain, arthritis, and chronic skin ailments like eczema. (2) Fish oil intake has also been associated with aiding the body in weight loss, fertility, pregnancy, and increased energy. Now, I take these capsules for increasing my attention span. It contains twice as much DHA/EPA as contained in Omega-3 capsules of others brands! Plus, it takes care of my heart health, which is an added bonus!
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

by Deepak P on 12 January 2016
☑ Verified Review
There are a lot of fish oil products out there but in my opinion NOW's omega 3 fish oil is the best. After just a few weeks of taking it I have more energy and I just feel completely renewed. This brand was recommended by a lot of people and so far I can't say enough good about them, they obviously take quality very seriously. I will continue to use their products and evitamins for the great prices, thank you.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Ranga R on 30 November 2015
☑ Verified Review
There are several Omega 3 products available in the market but Now Foods Ultra Omega-3 is very cost effective. The strength of EPA and DHA is high in this formulation (more than better). Overall the increase in energy can be felt while taking this supplement. It is helping me to combat work related stress effectively. I rarely get a mild fishy burp after consuming this gel. Other than this the product is very good. I will certainly recommend it to my friends.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Super omega 3, de alta qualidade.
by Givanildo on 27 March 2018
☑ Verified Review
Excelente produto! Uso diariamente, duas vezes ao dia, sendo uma pela manhã e outra a noite antes de dormir. Após o uso deste produto, melhorei os meus níveis de HDL (High Density Lipoproteins),também conhecido como “bom colesterol”. E como consequência consegui diminuir os níveis de LDL, popularmente conhecido como colesterol ruim. Dentre os benefícios com o uso do produto, pode notar, que houve um controle maior no níveis de insulina, ação anti-inflamatória natural, controle de peso e melhora da saúde cardiovascular como todo. Indico esse produto para pessoas que estejam com taxas elevadas de colesterol ruim no sangue, doenças do sistema cardiovascular, má circulação sanguínea, e até mesmo depressão.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Ômega top de mercado.
by Felipe Frota on 23 February 2018
☑ Verified Review
ultra ômega 3 now, a now é a melhor empresa de suplementos funcionais do mundo, super fã e esse ômega 3 possui uma das maiores concentrações de EPA e DHA (o que é realmnete importante no produto) 500mg de EPA e 250mg de DHA em 1000mg da cápsulas. Comparado com ômegas 3 Brasileiros que possuem no máximo 550mg no total da cápsula, tornando-os bem inferior a esse.
Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Now Foods Omega-3 Now Foods Omega-3 - 680 mg - 100 Softgels
R 92
Life Extension Super Omega-3 Plus Life Extension Super Omega-3 Plus - 120 softgels
R 533
Thompson Pumpkin Seed Oil Thompson Pumpkin Seed Oil - 1,000 mg - 60 Softgels
R 102
Now Foods Omega 3 Mini Gels Now Foods Omega 3 Mini Gels - 90 Gels
R 85
Now Foods Super Omega 3-6-9 Now Foods Super Omega 3-6-9 - 1200 mg - 90 Softgels
R 145
Solgar Wild Alaskan Full Spectrum Omega Salmon Oil Solgar Wild Alaskan Full Spectrum Omega Salmon Oil - 550 mg - 120 Softgels
R 378

Other products that may interest you

Essential Fatty Acids Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins South Africa, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, South Africa Medicines Control Council (MCC) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions