Customer Service: +27 87-550-4023   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: R 0
58 Customer Reviews:

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
95%
4 Stars
5%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
UC-II Type II Collagen 40 Mg

Now Foods UC-II Type II Collagen 40 Mg - 120 VCapsules




Price: R 543
 

Verified Review
by vgcosta on 14 April 2019

Good for knees

It helps with my knee pain and joint pain. I can still run on the street.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by giseli c c de souza on 4 April 2019


Translate  Original
Great

I love this product, it helped a lot for my hip pains. I suffered a lot of time with pain because of a labral injury that I have, and it helps me not to feel any more strong pains, since then I no longer have to leave home.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Fernando César Caetano da silva  on 28 March 2019


Translate  Original
I recommend how best collagen

Recommended by my doctor, as the best collagen in the market. I want to get more of this product as soon as mine is running out!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Fernando Palhoto Maldonado on 4 March 2019


Translate  Original
Excellent product.

Excellent product. Total confidence. It really works. Going for one more purchase, satisfied with the promise and achievement of the product. I point out for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Ana Paula Lannocca  on 15 January 2019

Great one

Great supplement to aid the regeneration of worn cartilages. My boyfriend is a football player and always makes use of it.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Carlois M Almeida Mendes  on 20 December 2018


Translate  Original
It relieved the pains in the coax femoral joint.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Elton Seefeld on 10 November 2018


Translate  Original
Excellent product

Excellent product! Use for knee wear and also for shoulder tendinitis! After a few weeks of use you can already feel the difference. Relief of pains in high performance physical exercises. Product recommendation. Excellent cost benefit and great quality!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Jeferson Daniel de Matos on 31 October 2018


Translate  Original
Very good

Very good product I recommend, without a doubt. Price well in regard to handling pharmacies. The delivery was fast, even being faster than expected.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Maria das Graças Araujo Bezerra  on 30 October 2018


Translate  Original
Wonderful UCII

Excellent Collagen UCII Now Foods. Wonderful for joint pains. I have rheumatoid arthritis and I have been using this product for almost 2 years, of course taking a few breaks, and it has been great for my illness because I felt a lot of pain all over my body, especially my feet and knees. And after using it improved a lot, my illness is stabilized, I also used vitamin d3. So I highly recommend the store and the product. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Isolete costacurta fontoura on 22 October 2018


Translate  Original
Excellent product, best brand

My skin has improved a lot after using this product, I feel much better and I have no more joint pains.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by VERA LUCIA AVILA LEMES  on 5 October 2018


Translate  Original
Regenerates Cartilage

This is my salvation, I have wear on the knee and hip, after I started to make use I never felt pain again, regenerated my worn cartilage. Amen!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by CIRO CESAR ALVES DE OLIVEIRA on 28 September 2018


Translate  Original
Great

Excellent product, I'm not without it because I make constant use to combat pain in the back and knees

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Carla Guinart Marques on 17 August 2018


Translate  Original
Great product

Excellent, I recommend the use !! It has helped me a lot in the practice of sports, avoiding pains and injuries in the joints.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by MARINA DROPA  on 8 August 2018


Translate  Original
The best of all!

Best collagen I have ever taken, UCII besides improving joints is also great for skin, hair, nail and even for cellulite! It contains no other unnecessary additives like other cheap shelf collagens. Highly recommend !!

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Leandro Pontes Medeiros on 7 August 2018


Translate  Original
Better than chondroitin

It is the best that exists for joints and cartilage, overcoming glucosamine with chondroitin. Really recommended, but the price is a bit salty. Whatever you can, invest that you will not regret it.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by MARCOS PAULO PEREIRA DA FONSECA  on 17 July 2018


Translate  Original
VERY GOOD

Excellent product, I liked it too much, I want to buy it again, it really makes a difference, I recommend it

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Edna on 20 June 2018


Translate  Original
Pain in the knees

Used for joint pain and has been an important support in the treatment. Product with great quantity and quality. I use other branded supplements and they are also very good.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Felipe on 15 June 2018


Translate  Original
Great!

Excellent source of collagen. Bought for my mother who suffers some time of pain in the shoulders, knees and hands. This supplement, according to her, greatly softens the pain and provides better well-being. Product recommended for its quality and efficiency. Five stars!

2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Tania Maria Cortez dos Santos on 5 June 2018


Translate  Original
A remedy, collagen, miraculous!

This product does me a lot of good in my joints. My orthopedist prescribed it. I started to do in manipulation pharmacies. The price here is much more in mind.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by rosangela maria de castro metzker  on 8 May 2018


Translate  Original
Great product

It helped me a lot, my joints are responding very well to the supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?  



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Now Foods UC-II Joint Health Collagen 40 Mg Now Foods UC-II Joint Health Collagen 40 Mg - 60 VCapsules
R 299
Greek Island Labs Natural Joint Greek Island Labs Natural Joint - 30 VCapsules
R 677
Thompson Glucosamine Chondroitin with MSM and Turmeric Thompson Glucosamine Chondroitin with MSM and Turmeric - 120 Capsules
R 304
eVitamins UC-II Type 2 eVitamins UC-II Type 2 - 60 Vegetarian Capsules
R 297
Osteo Bi-Flex Joint Health Triple Strength Osteo Bi-Flex Joint Health Triple Strength - 200 tablets
R 604
Michael's Joint Mobility Factors Michael's Joint Mobility Factors - 120 Tablets
R 358

Other products that may interest you

View All Joint Formulas Reviews


Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, South Africa Medicines Control Council (MCC) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions