$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 ★Todays Deals  Customer Service: +27 87-550-4023 Monday - Friday: 2 PM CAT - 11 PM CAT   |   Support
za
South Africa
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: R 0
R 0
82 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
UC-II Type II Collagen 40 Mg

Now Foods UC-II Type II Collagen 40 Mg - 120 VCapsules




Price: R 505
 

Very good for joint health.
by Marcelo Eller de Amorim on 11 November 2017
☑ Verified Review
I have meniscal issues on my knee and I had passed through 2 surgeries already. I was frequently feeling some pain on the location of the surgery and after taking this capsules every day, the pain has gone away.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Bones
by Decio Sampaio Dos Santos on 11 August 2017
☑ Verified Review
It is a good vitamin and supply for bones.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Very good product for old people
by Anonymous on 1 May 2017
☑ Verified Review
Very good product and very effective.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Write a headline for your review.
by Huong Pham on 18 February 2017
☑ Verified Review
My parents been using the product for years. They believe in the product.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by George Allen on 21 June 2016
☑ Verified Review
I have checked the published research papers linked to Undenatured Type II Collagen, it looked like a promising treatment/cure for my wife’s arthritis. She has/had a hip problem and painful arthritis in her hands. Our main focus was on the hip, which after about seven weeks didn’t appear to be responding. She did notice at this time that her hands had very nearly totally recovered. There was no more pain on use and she could now shake hands again without the pain she previously had. There were still lumps on her thumb join that restricted some movement, but no pain. I think that with time the lumps will go away, so we will wait and watch.
3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Dor nos joelhos
by Edna on 20 June 2018
☑ Verified Review
Utilizo para dor nas articulações e tem sido um suporte importante no tratamento. Produto com ótima quantidade e qualidade. Utilizo outros suplementos da marca e também são muito bons.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Excelente!
by Felipe on 15 June 2018
☑ Verified Review
Excelente fonte de colágeno. Comprei para a minha mãe que sofre a algum tempo de dores nos ombros, joelhos e mãos. Este suplemento, segundo ela, ameniza muito as dores e proporciona melhor bem estar. Produto recomendado por sua qualidade e eficiência. Cinco estrelas!
2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Um remédio, colágeno, milagroso!
by Tania Maria Cortez dos Santos on 5 June 2018
☑ Verified Review
Esse produto me faz um bem muito grande às minha articulações. Meu ortopedista receitou. Eu comecei a fazer em farmácias de manipulação. O preço por aqui é muito mais em conta.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Exelente produto
by rosangela maria de castro metzker on 8 May 2018
☑ Verified Review
Me ajudou demais, minhas articulações estão respondendo muito bem ao suplemento.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Excelente produto!
by Matheus Mota Pinheiro on 3 May 2018
☑ Verified Review
Excelente produto, estou usando após cirurgia de lca e menisco e não sinto dores. Indico e comprarei outras vezes!
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Now Foods UC-II Joint Health Collagen 40 Mg Now Foods UC-II Joint Health Collagen 40 Mg - 60 VCapsules
R 277
Greek Island Labs Natural Joint Greek Island Labs Natural Joint - 30 VCapsules
R 629
Thompson Glucosamine Chondroitin with MSM and Turmeric Thompson Glucosamine Chondroitin with MSM and Turmeric - 120 Capsules
R 282
Osteo Bi-Flex Joint Health Triple Strength Osteo Bi-Flex Joint Health Triple Strength - 200 tablets
R 561
eVitamins UC-II Type 2 eVitamins UC-II Type 2 - 60 Vegetarian Capsules
R 265
World Nutrition Vitalzym World Nutrition Vitalzym - 180 Liquid-Gel Caps
R 1,402

Other products that may interest you

Joint Formulas Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins South Africa, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, South Africa Medicines Control Council (MCC) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions