$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 ★Todays Deals  Customer Service: +27 87-550-4023 Monday - Friday: 2 PM CAT - 11 PM CAT   |   Support
za
South Africa
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: R0
R0
70 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
UC-II Type II Collagen 40 Mg

Now Foods UC-II Type II Collagen 40 Mg - 120 VCapsules




Price: R456
 

Very good for joint health.
by Marcelo Eller de Amorim on 11 November 2017
☑ Verified Review
I have meniscal issues on my knee and I had passed through 2 surgeries already. I was frequently feeling some pain on the location of the surgery and after taking this capsules every day, the pain has gone away.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Bones
by Decio Sampaio Dos Santos on 11 August 2017
☑ Verified Review
It is a good vitamin and supply for bones.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Very good product for old people
by Anonymous on 1 May 2017
☑ Verified Review
Very good product and very effective.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Write a headline for your review.
by Huong Pham on 18 February 2017
☑ Verified Review
My parents been using the product for years. They believe in the product.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by George Allen on 21 June 2016
☑ Verified Review
I have checked the published research papers linked to Undenatured Type II Collagen, it looked like a promising treatment/cure for my wife’s arthritis. She has/had a hip problem and painful arthritis in her hands. Our main focus was on the hip, which after about seven weeks didn’t appear to be responding. She did notice at this time that her hands had very nearly totally recovered. There was no more pain on use and she could now shake hands again without the pain she previously had. There were still lumps on her thumb join that restricted some movement, but no pain. I think that with time the lumps will go away, so we will wait and watch.
3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Produto de qualidade!
by HELEN FRASSON BILLA on 31 March 2018
☑ Verified Review
Uso esse produto mas sempre mandei manipular em farmácias, é a primeira vez que compro industrializado e adorei, marca boa e de qualidade.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Melhor Colágeno tipo UC - II
by Lilian Marcia Yoshie Hachebe on 29 March 2018
☑ Verified Review
O produto é excelente. Uso há mais de 3 anos. Tomo por recomendação do meu médico, pois tenho problemas nas articulações dos joelhos e hérnias de disco. Desde que iniciei o tratamento com o UC - II da Now, não tive mais dores e pude voltar a correr.
Was this review helpful to you?    

UCII -me livrou das dores do joelho, é um processo lento mas eficaz./ recomendo.
by munhoz on 20 March 2018
☑ Verified Review
Fui diagnosticado com artrose grau 3 no joelho direito que na época me causava muitas dores e edemas, à 4 anos, era caso para operação. O medo me levou a um tratamento alternativo, iniciei com condroitina/glucosamina e migrei para UC II. Hoje corro, jogo futebol. Tenho 64 Anos de idade.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Recuperação das articulações
by Geraldo Navarro Cabañas on 6 March 2018
☑ Verified Review
Excelente produto. Recomendado para recuperar articulações. Foi recomendado para ministrar em uma cadela que está com dificuldades em se levantar. Após um mês de tratamento a melhora é perceptível, sobretudo por se tratar de um animal (cadela) que já completou 15 anos de vida, além de se tratar de animal de porte médio/grande. Pretendo seguir no tratamento por mais alguns meses, permitindo, assim, que o animal possa de locomover sem maiores dificuldades. Por fim, recomendo o produto UC II para o tratamento das articulações.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Aprovado!!
by Leandro Alves da Cunha on 21 February 2018
☑ Verified Review
Produto excelente, usei ele por 4 meses e não senti mas dores na coluna. Indico comprar o com 120 cap.
Was this review helpful to you?    




Other products that may interest you

Joint Formulas Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins South Africa, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, South Africa Medicines Control Council (MCC) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions