$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 ★Todays Deals  Customer Service: +27 87-550-4023 Monday - Friday: 2 PM CAT - 11 PM CAT   |   Support
za
South Africa
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: R0
R0
11 Customer Reviews:

4.2 out of 5 stars
True Focus

Now Foods True Focus - 90 VCapsules




Price: R152
 

Did not like It
by Daniel on 28 May 2017
☑ Verified Review
I wouldn't say its horrible, but I didn't feel any effects on focus, attention, concentration or any other similar more than I'm used to. Actually I've had better results taking Ginseng.
Was this review helpful to you?    

It works!
by Sergio on 15 February 2017
☑ Verified Review
It works! The product is effective. I feel a little more focused in work after I started to use this product.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by David D. on 11 November 2013
☑ Verified Review
Now Foods True Focus is a premium product to say the least. It is amazing for cognitive function. The formula is perfect, as the amino acids involved are usually depleted in people due to poor nutrition and the vitamins, minerals and herbs all give them a boost. I can finally say goodbye to caffeine (which, after a few weeks, has adverse affects on the body). Thanks Now Foods and thanks eVitamins for a 5-star product and service!
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

by David D. on 20 October 2013
☑ Verified Review
True Focus is an amazing supplement. It will keep you fired up and feeling good all day long without crashes. Thanks to products like this and other general amino acid combinations from NOW Foods on eVitamins, I have been able to get off caffeine. After a couple weeks caffeine has adverse effects i.e. constricted blood vessels and adrenal fatigue. On the other hand, amino acids are a better source of energy that keeps you going without crashes while preserving muscle tissue. Try it out for yourself! Amino acids are greater than caffeine, carbs or fat!
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Cristina Breneman on 9 May 2013
This product really works! True Focus kept me on task all day!
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Peter C. Mangiapane on 9 May 2013
This product is amazing! I couldn't be happier with the results.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Ótimo!
by Felipe on 9 February 2018
Bom suplemento para o cérebro. Ajuda na parte cognitiva, memória e concentração. Me senti mais alerta e com mais disposição mental. Levou alguns dias até perceber os primeiros efeitos positivos. Tomo uma cápsula no início do dia juntamente com uma xícara de café. Estou gostando e recomendo. Todos os produtos da marca NOW que testei são muito bons e confiáveis. Recomendo.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Concentração
by Ana Cláudia B C DOS REIS on 1 December 2016
Com este True Focus da Now eu melhorei o meu desempenho ao me concentrar nos estudos. Percebi uma melhora na disposição física também. Excelente produto!
2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    




    Other products that may interest you

    General Brain Formulas Reviews

    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins South Africa, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, South Africa Medicines Control Council (MCC) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions