$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 ★Todays Deals  Customer Service: +27 87-550-4023 Monday - Friday: 2 PM CAT - 11 PM CAT   |   Support
za
South Africa
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: R 0
R 0
10 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
80%
4 Stars
20%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
True Calm

Now Foods True Calm - 90 Veg Capsules




Price: R 138
 

True Calm
by Alexandre de Lima e Silva on 24 February 2017
☑ Verified Review
Sono tranquilo e diminuição da ansiedade e o melhor de tudo, ele é natural!
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Ken Meikle on 10 June 2016
I have difficulty getting back to sleep during the night and I found taking 1 true calm when I wake has helped me relax and sleep again.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by David D. on 15 February 2014
☑ Verified Review
This is a remarkable product. I work out and take various supplements, some of which stimulate me. This is a great natural product to take to help calm the nervous system back down to normal levels after a workout or at the end of the day. When you're nervous system is stimulated to high, for too long, or both it will cause health problems i.e. anxiety, insomnia, adrenal fatigue, etc. These can all have serious consequences. True Calm really helps me relax, remain calm, and sleep well.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Produto bom e entrega rápida
by Juliane Fortunato on 15 June 2018
☑ Verified Review
A entrega foi rápida, chegou em 2 semanas. Comecei a usar o produto e não senti nenhum efeito colateral ruim, consigo dirigir perfeitamente pois não me causou sono ou sedação, estou tomando uma cápsula por dia o que estou achando o suficiente, me sinto mais calma e relaxada consigo me concentrar melhor nas minhas atividades diárias. Ele possue gaba o que ajuda bastante com a ansiedade, diminuiu meu apetite pois comia de nervoso, tem também valeriana que tem um otimo efeito calmante! Enfim vou comprar novamente porque a entrega é otima e o efeito é muito bom, super recomendo!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Bom
by Natalia Martinez de mello andrade on 15 March 2018
☑ Verified Review
Gostei! Ele realmente da uma acalmada nos nervos e nos mantém mais tranquila sem dopar.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Alívio do stress
by Adilson de Chaves on 27 September 2017
☑ Verified Review
Tenho uma vida profissional muito agitada. Com isso, estava me estressando muito, o que estava sendo muito prejudicial para minha saúde. Desta forma, resolvi procurar um suplemento que me auxiliasse no combate ao stress. Após muita pesquisa, li bons relatos do produto True Calm da Now Fods. Já conhecia a marca pois compro outros produtos e sei da qualidade e excelência da marca. Resolvi comprar este produto para experimentar. Conforme descrição, este produto é formulado para aliviar o stress mental, utilizando uma mistura de aminoácidos.Também, ele contém nutrientes cerebrais como GABA. Ele também contém ervas que ajudam a acalmar o corpo e a mente para ajudar a pessoa a rejuvenescer e gerenciar os níveis de stress relaxante. Após iniciar o uso deste produto percebi uma melhora em meu stress. Nos primeiros dias de uso já me senti mais relaxado e tranquilo, melhorando o desempenho em meu trabalho. Realmente o produto tem funcionado comigo. Minha esposa também está fazendo uso deste produto e relata que seu stress tem diminuído significativamente. Certamente irei comprar novamente este produto.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Paulo
by Paulo Sérgio da Rocha Ferreira on 31 July 2016
☑ Verified Review
Me sinto melhor, Estou me sentindo muito bem, ele tira toda a minha ansiedade e o meu sono melhorou bastante.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great!
by Rafael Bruno Pinto on 18 July 2016
☑ Verified Review
Great!, Great supplement! I feel calm when I take one.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Daniel Rezende Ribeiro on 8 May 2016
O produto me surpreendeu. Ele promove uma sensação de bem estar natural, sem sonolência, estável. Melhorou muito minha qualidade de vida, pretendo comprar outras vezes, sem falar que o preço da evitamins é imbatível.
Was this review helpful to you?    



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Futurebiotics Chill Pill Futurebiotics Chill Pill - 60 Tablets
    R 86
    Natural Care Anxiety Relief Natural Care Anxiety Relief - 120 Tablets
    R 223
    Liddell Laboratories Letting Go Anxiety  Tension Liddell Laboratories Letting Go Anxiety Tension - 1 fl oz
    R 211
    MediNatura BHI Calming MediNatura BHI Calming - 100 Tablets
    R 154
    Nature's Plus Kalm-Assure Nature's Plus Kalm-Assure - 60 Tablets
    R 299
    L.A. Naturals Kava L.A. Naturals Kava - 1 oz
    R 164

    Other products that may interest you

    Anxiety Combinations Reviews

    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins South Africa, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, South Africa Medicines Control Council (MCC) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions