Customer Service: +27 87-550-4023   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: R 0
20 Customer Reviews:

4.2 out of 5 stars
TestaEdge Cream for Men

Libido Edge TestaEdge Cream for Men - 4 oz




Price: R 469
 

love it
by Marcos Serna on 30 September 2018
☑ Verified Review
been using cream 2 times day love it, use it right before sexual activity gives you a boost
Was this review helpful to you?    

Works great!
by Mark on 21 May 2018
☑ Verified Review
I am always skeptical with these types of items. I'm 54 and was looking for something to help in the bedroom. After just a few days I noticed a huge change with my performance. The change was awesome. I started researching more and noticed that people were also using this for muscle pain. I have bad knees and one has a torn meniscus. So I started applying the cream on both my knees. I could not believe the affect that the cream had on my knees. After a couple of weeks, I was getting around easier with almost zero pain. Prior to the cream it was always painful to walk more than 20 minutes or so. So now I apply the cream daily to my knees, and Life is good! Pain is almost zero, and my performance is awesome. Not sure it will work the same for everyone, but I am extremely happy I tried it!! For me its also better then getting on all the other pills!!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Thanks.
by Bradley Ray Lewis on 4 January 2018
☑ Verified Review
Great. Easy ordering process. Shipped my product the next day. Thanks guys.
Was this review helpful to you?    

This product works wonders!!!
by Joseph Martin on 4 March 2017
☑ Verified Review
This product works wonders!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Eldon Conorquie on 29 August 2013
☑ Verified Review
this is my first time using this cream and it worked great my lower back hurt all the time and I rub some of this cream on my back and the pain was gone
Was this review helpful to you?    

by salah on 10 February 2013
I highly recommend LibdioEdge's TestaEdge Cream. It's good for pain and increases testoserone. I noticed it right away.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Anonymous on 20 November 2012
I have been using this Testosterone cream for around 3 weeks now, applying it everyday on the areas of weakness and pain. In that time I have been feeling no more pain and weakness like I had before. It definitely has worked for me and I'm a female! My muscles are getting huge!AAAA+++++ I highly recommend it.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Anonymous on 10 November 2012
I have been using Viagra and sometimes its success was spotty or unsatisfactory. My doctor took one blood sample from me and said that my testosterone level was normal for a man my age (52). I wasn't satisfied so I ordered Testosterone Cream Formula for Men to see what would happen. I had read an article on WebMD where they said that Viagra worked best added to a Testosterone cream. The first night I rubbed it on and popped a Viagra to make love and I felt like I was 21 again. I could have gone all night. It was almost embarrassing. I haven't felt this good about sex in a long, long time. I am hoping that with continued use of this product I can drop the Viagra completely.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Anonymous on 14 October 2012
☑ Verified Review
I like this product very much...gains in energy and sexual stamina.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Armond S. on 6 October 2012
☑ Verified Review
It is hard to tell whether it did anything for me. I found the cream does not last long before it turns kind of black. It also was cumbersome to use.
Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Now Foods IGF-1 Plus Liposomal Spray Now Foods IGF-1 Plus Liposomal Spray - 1 oz
R 270
Universal Nutrition GH Max Universal Nutrition GH Max - 180 Tablets
R 390
M.D. Science Lab Max Testosterone M.D. Science Lab Max Testosterone - 60 Capsules
R 668
Now Foods IGF-1 Now Foods IGF-1 - 30 Lozenges
R 252
FoodScience of Vermont Meta Amino Blend FoodScience of Vermont Meta Amino Blend - 307 g (10.83 oz)
R 705
Liddell Laboratories Vital Age Defiance Liddell Laboratories Vital Age Defiance - 1 fl oz
R 450

Other products that may interest you

Test - Growth Boosters Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, South Africa Medicines Control Council (MCC) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions