$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 ★Todays Deals  Customer Service: +27 87-550-4023 Monday - Friday: 2 PM CAT - 11 PM CAT   |   Support
za
South Africa
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: R 0
R 0
10 Customer Reviews:

4.4 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
70%
4 Stars
20%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
10%
Super Enzyme Caps

Now Foods Super Enzyme Caps - 90 Capsules




Price: R 182
 

by David D. on 15 February 2014
☑ Verified Review
Enzymes are pretty straightforward. We need them to digest and absorb our food properly and if taken on an empty stomach they will clean out your blood. People only have a short supply of enzymes and IMO everyone needs to take these, especially because people eat complex meals. Complex meals, or in other words, meals containing carbs, fats and proteins are hard to digest as protein requires an acidic environment and carbs/oils require an alkaline environment; thus, what ends up happening is the food gets neutralized and most of the nutrients and lost or malabsorbed, not to mention all that mess makes you tired as it takes much energy for your body to try to figure it out. Taking these with your meals will help offset this and if you decide to only eat one type of macronutrient per meal it will still increase absorption.
2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

by Anonymous on 26 July 2012
I've been using Super Enzymes for 2 years now. It has helped greatly with problems I used to have with cramping, bloating, and frequent diarrhea after meals. I take them everyday and am no longer afraid to go out after eating and am free to eat many foods I stayed away from before.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

by Kenneth Pulverenti on 2 April 2012
☑ Verified Review
Any type of enzyme with ox bile in it is good, and this one is no exception.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Essencial para sua digestão !
by Washington Jeronimo Rodrigues de Souza on 5 May 2018
☑ Verified Review
O melhor suplemento para sua digestão,melhorou minha digestão,auxiliando o suco gástrico junto com as enzimas digestivas, um suplemento completo para sua digestão !
Was this review helpful to you?    

Ótimo!
by Camila Oliveira on 2 March 2018
☑ Verified Review
Super aprovado! Recomendo
Was this review helpful to you?    

Super Enzyme Caps
by raphael guedes barbutti on 9 March 2017
☑ Verified Review
Valor acessível e uma das melhores enzimas que ja utilizei.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Enzimas
by Vicente on 21 August 2016
☑ Verified Review
Melhorei da azia, boas enzimas.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by tiago santos on 23 June 2015
Muito bom, tenho gastrite e esofagite e minha médica gastro havia receitado um bem fraquinho aqui no brasil, tomei e não vi resultados, perguntei a ela sobre este e ela aprovou a troca! Minha azia depois do almoço sumiu, eu tinha também muito pigarro devido a esofagite de refluxo e este desapareceu, adorei! O uso de antiácidos caiu de diário para muito eventual!
Was this review helpful to you?    

No la volveré a comprar
by LUIS CORONADO on 3 April 2018
☑ Verified Review
Horrible sabor, tableta muy grande y difícil de tragar, además se pone pegajosa.
Was this review helpful to you?    



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Now Foods Betaine HCl Now Foods Betaine HCl - 648 mg - 120 Capsules
    R 182
    Swisse Co-Enzyme Q10 150 mg Swisse Co-Enzyme Q10 150 mg - 180 Capsules
    R 422
    Now Foods Optimal Digestive System Now Foods Optimal Digestive System - 90 VCapsules
    R 182
    Now Foods Plant Enzymes Now Foods Plant Enzymes - 120 VCapsules
    R 164
    Rainbow Light Advanced Enzyme System Rainbow Light Advanced Enzyme System - 90 Tablets
    R 325
    Twinlab Super Enzymes Caps Twinlab Super Enzymes Caps - 50 Capsules
    R 163

    Other products that may interest you

    Enzymes Reviews

    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins South Africa, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, South Africa Medicines Control Council (MCC) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions