$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 ★Todays Deals  Customer Service: +27 87-550-4023 Monday - Friday: 2 PM CAT - 11 PM CAT   |   Support
za
South Africa
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: R 0
R 0
13 Customer Reviews:

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
77%
4 Stars
23%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Super Enzyme

Now Foods Super Enzyme - 180 Capsules




Price: R 320
 

Love it!!
by KarolAnn Clopton on 7 September 2017
☑ Verified Review
We really like this particular enzyme. It works in the stomach opposed to the ones that work in the intestine; which my husband takes also. We are in the process of healing his gut and this brand really has been instrumental in that process.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Get better
by Muhanad aldaas on 8 February 2017
☑ Verified Review
It is very good. I feel better since I used super enzyme, I was suffering from poor digestion...
Was this review helpful to you?    

O melhor Suplemento para sua digestão !
by Washington Jeronimo Rodrigues de Souza on 11 May 2018
☑ Verified Review
O melhor suplemento para quem tem problemas estomacais, melhorou muito minha digestão com esse suplemento, pois ele contém HCL para ajudar no seu suco gástrico,Oxi Bile para quem retirou a Vesícula e Enzimas digestivas para melhor absorção das proteínas ! Uso e recomendo !
Was this review helpful to you?    

Útil!
by Térence Silva Barros on 3 April 2018
☑ Verified Review
Muito bom produto. Ajuda bastante na minha digestão. Tenho Síndrome do Intestino Irritável e até o presente momento, percebi melhoras em minha digestão com o uso dessas enzimas. Recomendo fazer um teste com este produto!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Para melhorar a digestão e quebra dos macronutrientes, Super Enzimas é o melhor!!!
by Rogério Alcârtara de Oliveira on 26 March 2018
☑ Verified Review
Tenho um problema de síndrome do intestino irritável, e de vez em quando uma Azia me incomodava, com esse conjunto poderoso de Enzimas digestivas assossiado à betaína HCL, meu sistema digestório melhorou, a começar pelo estômago, não sinto mais queimação de estômago, e a digestão é mais rápida, consigo fazer uma quantidade maior de refeições por dia, minha saúde intestinal melhorou também. Agora faço uso regularmente desse suplemento.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Auxilia no processo digestivo
by Bianca Mounic Gava Nogueira dos Santos on 23 November 2017
☑ Verified Review
Ajuda muito na digestão...
Was this review helpful to you?    

Enzimas da NOW para alavancar a digestão, quebra dos nutrientes e sua absorção.
by Márcio Cohim Guimarães Freitas on 18 March 2017
☑ Verified Review
A Enzima da Now é a melhor para otimizar a digestão. Para quem tem uma alimentação rica em proteínas, carboidratos e gorduras boas, utiliza suplementos, tem baixa produção de ácido clorídrico, as enzimas são essenciais para todo esse processo, para quebra dos nutrientes, diminuição da energia de ativação, aumentando a reação química, aumenta a quantidade de (HCL) Ácido clorídrico, melhorando a digestão.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Super Enzymes
by Pablo Caires Rocha on 17 March 2017
☑ Verified Review
Ajuda a ter uma boa digestão, pois elas auxiliam na quebra dos carboidratos, gorduras, proteínas e até na desintoxicação de álcool no seu organismo.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Ótima quebra de moléculas
by Luiz Eduardo Rodrigues Lopes on 6 March 2017
☑ Verified Review
Produto indicado pela nutricionista. Ajuda na quebra das moléculas durante as refeições.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Πολύ αποτελεσματικό
by ?????S G?O?G??S on 20 October 2017
☑ Verified Review
Πολύ αποτελεσματικό για το πεπτικό του ηλικιωμένου 95 χρονών πατέρα μου.
Was this review helpful to you?    



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Now Foods Betaine HCl Now Foods Betaine HCl - 648 mg - 120 Capsules
    R 173
    Now Foods Super Enzyme Caps Now Foods Super Enzyme Caps - 90 Capsules
    R 173
    American Biologics Ultra Infla-Zyme Forte American Biologics Ultra Infla-Zyme Forte - 90 Tablets
    R 333
    Now Foods Optimal Digestive System Now Foods Optimal Digestive System - 90 VCapsules
    R 173
    Doctor's Best Serrapeptase Doctor's Best Serrapeptase - 90 VCapsules
    R 296
    Swisse Co-Enzyme Q10 150 mg Swisse Co-Enzyme Q10 150 mg - 180 Capsules
    R 401

    Other products that may interest you

    Enzymes Reviews

    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins South Africa, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, South Africa Medicines Control Council (MCC) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions