$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 ★Todays Deals  Customer Service: +27 87-550-4023 Monday - Friday: 2 PM CAT - 11 PM CAT   |   Support
za
South Africa
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: R 0
R 0
19 Customer Reviews:

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
84%
4 Stars
11%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
5%
Super Collagen Powder

NeoCell Super Collagen Powder - 7 oz




Price: R 217
 

My hair grew back to original color
by Sammy G on 1 May 2018
☑ Verified Review
After taking for a few weeks I noticed part of my hair that were gray grew back to original color. My nails and cuticles also look healthier. My doctor approves of taking it. Another thing, I chose the powder type instead of the tablet type because I could dissolve the powder in water and drink it down with other medication. Before I switched to the powder type, took the tablet type but I had hard time swallow many tablets in addition to my other medication. Taking powder Collagen dissolving in water is a perfect solution. I can also adjust the intake amount for my body weight. But the powder type does has stronger smell and taste.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Super Collagen Powder
by Elizabeth A Boozer on 12 October 2017
☑ Verified Review
The thing I love the best about Super Collagen is that I put it in my tea at night and I can not taste it at all but I do believe it is working on my skin and my joints. My joints do not hurt as much and the skin on my hands is looking much nicer. I have used 1 scoop per day every day for one month.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Good
by Alexa on 18 April 2017
Powder is very difficult to dissolve, lumps. The suspension in liquid was felt. Recommend to use the blender to the best dissolution. On taste unpleasant.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Best way to consume collagen
by Milly Bernard on 17 February 2017
☑ Verified Review
I've been using this for years. I love this product, it really does help keep you young and is great for repairing skin after pregnancy.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Peter Jarecki on 22 May 2016
☑ Verified Review
I haven't tried many other collagen brands but I do notice an improvement in my nails, hair and joint mobility since I've been using this product. Tastes fine. It's a little clumpy but I prefer that over additives.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

by Nelisa Talamo on 23 April 2016
☑ Verified Review
It does what it says, it is not a miracle product, but bit by bit helps maintain the pain away from my joints.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

by Katita on 4 August 2015
The product has arrived faster than I thought and I do recommend collagen for people who would like to remain health, it is not a miracle supplement but I can see the difference in my skin and my hair, I have never had joint's pain anymore, it does what it says.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Write a headline for your review.
by James W. on 5 June 2015
☑ Verified Review
Say what you like or don't like about this product.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Purnima Dutta on 29 September 2015
☑ Verified Review
I really can't believe it. My nails are growing fast and strong. My skin is supple and glowing. I am 57. And I do not look my age. The changes are quite obvious.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Vale à pena
by Alexandre de Lima e Silva on 5 September 2016
☑ Verified Review
Está sendo ótimo para minha esposa após ela ter começado a tomar suas unhas ficaram mais fortes, a queda de cabelo diminuiu, além de sofrer com menos dores nas articulações.
Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
NeoCell Super Collagen Plus C NeoCell Super Collagen Plus C - 120 Tablets
R 204
Youtheory Collagen Advanced Formula Type 1- 2  3 Youtheory Collagen Advanced Formula Type 1- 2 3 - 160 Tablets
R 227
Olympian Labs Biocell Collagen II Olympian Labs Biocell Collagen II - 100 Caps
R 709
NeoCell Fish Collagen 2000 mg NeoCell Fish Collagen 2000 mg - 120 Cap
R 255
Doctor's Best Collagen Types 1 and 3 Doctor's Best Collagen Types 1 and 3 - 180 Tablets
R 288
Reviva Labs Collagen Night Cream Reviva Labs Collagen Night Cream - 1.5 oz
R 239

Other products that may interest you

Collagen Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins South Africa, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, South Africa Medicines Control Council (MCC) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions