Customer Service: +27 87-550-4023   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: R 0
24 Customer Reviews:

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
79%
4 Stars
12%
3 Stars
8%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Super Collagen Plus C

NeoCell Super Collagen Plus C - 250 Tablets




Price: R 340
 

Good product.
by MAI-LY FIELDING on 23 September 2018
☑ Verified Review
I like this product. My skin is very smooth than before alot. My nail and hair stronger too. I will keep take this product more often.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Useful
by qusai mohamad alshaar on 21 February 2018
☑ Verified Review
This product is useful for hair, joints and bones.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great service!
by Rosie Kirby on 30 January 2018
☑ Verified Review
Love this product. So cheap from evitamins! Recommend!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Super Collagen Plus C, Natural 250 Tablets
by Sameer Al Qodwa on 7 May 2017
☑ Verified Review
I have been using this collagen for some times & I like the result I feel. My skin is more soft, nails stronger and healthier, easy to swallow. Love to use every some time.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Taking these for 3 months
by kara butt on 20 April 2017
☑ Verified Review
Taking these for 3 months now and my skin is soooo smooth, nails stronger and hair softer. Will definitely be continuing.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Super Collagen is simply superb !!
by Prateek Varma on 23 August 2016
☑ Verified Review
It really works. It gives you thicker hair, glowing skin and strong joints.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Recomendo
by Edna on 17 November 2018
☑ Verified Review
Colágeno que eu melhor me adaptei por ser em comprimido (não gosto dos que são em pó). Ótima qualidade e frasco com quantidade super satisfatória. Utilizo para cabelo e articulações e está dando bons resultados.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Maravilhoso!
by Du on 12 November 2018
Muito bom mesmo. Meu filho sentiu uma melhora muito significante na articulação do joelho dele, ele tem tendinite no joelho e melhorou muito as dores, sem falar nos outros beneficios como melhora da pele e cabelo, meu filho e eu gostamos muito. Neocell Labs é uma ótima marca, eu recomendo.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Eficiente - recomendo
by Maria de Fátima P A Lazzerotti on 7 October 2018
☑ Verified Review
Produto de ótima qualidade e o frasco com 250 tablets é mais enconomico. Recomendado pela minha nutricionista, logo nas primeiras semanas voce sente a diferença na firmeza da pele.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Muito bom!
by Mirtes Watanabe Hioki on 15 August 2018
☑ Verified Review
Gostei bastante do produto. Tomei 2 cápsulas por dia. Muito prático e já vem com Vitamina C, otimizando ainda mais o produto. Senti que minha pele ganhou viço, mas é preciso tomar uns 6 meses direto para realmente ver o resultado. Continuarei tomando, pois além de tudo, o preço e o site são muito confiáveis.
Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
NeoCell Super Collagen Plus C NeoCell Super Collagen Plus C - 120 Tablets
R 218
NeoCell Super Collagen Powder NeoCell Super Collagen Powder - 7 oz
R 231
Youtheory Collagen Advanced Formula Type 1- 2  3 Youtheory Collagen Advanced Formula Type 1- 2 3 - 160 Tablets
R 214
Doctor's Best Collagen Types 1 and 3 Doctor's Best Collagen Types 1 and 3 - 180 Tablets
R 288
NeoCell Fish Collagen 2000 mg NeoCell Fish Collagen 2000 mg - 120 Cap
R 272
Youtheory Collagen Skin- Hair  Nails Formula Types 1  3 Youtheory Collagen Skin- Hair Nails Formula Types 1 3 - 120 Tablets
R 160

Other products that may interest you

Collagen Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, South Africa Medicines Control Council (MCC) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions