$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 ★Todays Deals  Customer Service: +27 87-550-4023 Monday - Friday: 2 PM CAT - 11 PM CAT   |   Support
za
South Africa
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: R 0
R 0
9 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
89%
4 Stars
11%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Sesame Sticks

Now Foods Sesame Sticks, Cajun - 9 oz




Price: R 53
 

Great taste!
by Lisa G on 28 January 2018
☑ Verified Review
Taste great and was very fresh when it arrived! Will definitely buy again.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Not terrible but not great. I like it, but that's just me.
by John B Harris III on 6 January 2018
Great snack to have on hand when you are craving something salty. They are a little spicy, but that's the way I like them. #note - Not terrible but not great.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Flavorful sticks, beware of the hotness.
by Erika Agostino on 18 May 2017
☑ Verified Review
I like these sesame sticks, they are crunchy like bread sticks and spicy. Maybe they're a bit too spicy for my taste but that is individual. The flavour is very nice of sesame and I love sesame. I would recommend these for a natural snack when you're craving munchies.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Amazing!
by Harley Kensington on 26 September 2016
☑ Verified Review
I was skeptical with trying these Cajun sesame Sticks by Now Foods. But once I finally did, I was not disappointed! These are absolutely fantastic and extremely addicting! The cajun flavor isn't overbearing or too spicy. They're crunchy and crisp. These are defiantly a great snack and I would highly suggest trying them if you like spicy!
41 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?    

Wonderful For Snacking And Salad Toppings
by Allie C on 12 September 2016
☑ Verified Review
These bite size Sesame Sticks in Cajun flavor are wonderful. The flavor is outstanding. The small size make then great for snacking or adding to the top of a salad to give it a little something extra. I love that they are 100% natural as well it makes me feel less guilty when I accidentally eat more than I mean to. Wonderful option for anyone looking for a flavor bursting treat.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Valentyn on 8 July 2015
Delicious taste! We use this as a snack, zesty and spicy.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Muito bom
by ingrid alini avallone on 18 October 2018
Para quem quer uma alimentação saudável, sem abrir mão do gosto, sabor ótimo.
Was this review helpful to you?    

O melhor salgado que ja comi!
by Luana Mendes de Mendes on 22 February 2018
☑ Verified Review
O produto é muito bom e gostoso! O pessoal aqui de casa simplesmente amou!!!!! Crocante e um sabor indescritível comparação com os produtoa oferecidos aqui no Brasil. Com certeza iremos comprar novamente. Esta me ajudando muito na minha reeducação alimentar. No serviço me perguntam oque eu estou fazendo para conseguir manter o foco e com certeza e pelo fato de ter um lugar para produtos tão saborosos e viciantes. Ameiiiiiiiiiiiiiii de maiss! Super recomendo e alem do mais chegou tudo certinho e supreendeu a qualidade.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Very good
by Andrew on 28 September 2016
☑ Verified Review
Very good, and very spicy :) After 3-4 hand fulls, you are satisfied. Will buy again.
Was this review helpful to you?    




    Other products that may interest you

    Chips, Pretzels Reviews

    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins South Africa, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, South Africa Medicines Control Council (MCC) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions