$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 ★Todays Deals  Customer Service: +27 87-550-4023 Monday - Friday: 2 PM CAT - 11 PM CAT   |   Support
za
South Africa
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: R 0
R 0
33 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
85%
4 Stars
15%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Rhodiola 500 mg

Now Foods Rhodiola 500 mg - 60 VCapsules




Price: R 153
 

Energizingly calming
by Conny Reumueller on 2 February 2018
☑ Verified Review
This supplement is perfect for a energized day, yet in a calm and tranquil way. I read a few months ago that it works even better in combination with Ashwaganda, so that is what I do: I take one Rhodiola capsule in the morning for energy and calmness on an empty stomach, as they suggest, and one Ashwagandha capsule (same brand) before bed time. This combination makes you calm, yet alert during the day and helps you to relax after a productive day at night. I love it.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Feel good all-rounder
by Rachael Allen on 6 December 2017
☑ Verified Review
Great product that I would definitely recommend. No side effects, easy to swallow capsules. A feeling of well-being felt within a week of starting this supplement. More calm in mood and reduced stress levels. Excellent results when taken alongside 5-HTP
Was this review helpful to you?    

Very good!
by Ana on 30 September 2017
☑ Verified Review
Very good! It makes me feel better! It really works! And the store is very good! Thank you! Everybody should take Rhodiola! It's very good!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Good for sleep and streess
by WARNER DI FRANCESCO BELEM on 19 January 2017
☑ Verified Review
I'm taking one capsule a day and it really made my nights sleep better. I also think the stress issue has improved.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Rhodiola - Stress Buster!
by Ahinoam Mckinney on 13 December 2016
☑ Verified Review
Rhodiola is great for adapting to stress. I have been using the Now Brand for a couple of years know because this brand truly delivers what it says.
Was this review helpful to you?    

The best stuff ever!!!!
by Dianne Sweeney on 1 July 2016
☑ Verified Review
I can not rave enough about this product. I really notice the difference if I run out. It gives me focus and clear mind along with less reaction to stressors. The price on this is unbelievable. I always order in lots of 3.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

by A. D. on 28 January 2016
☑ Verified Review
I have been taking this product for a few weeks now. The most positive effect turned out to be that I am much more energetic - especially mentally. I felt during the exam period that my level of concentration was higher and I could sustain it for longer hours than before I took this supplement. Generally I feel more relaxed and I worry less about the upcoming hardships. I certainly suggest this product for anyone who is going through a more stressful period of their life.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

by David D. on 15 February 2014
☑ Verified Review
Rhodiola 500 mg is my go-to product when I want to restore and replenish my body. I work out, so I take many supplements, so I do a cleanse every few months just to clear out my body of any toxins or build-ups. This also creates a better reaction to the supplements when I eventually start using them again. Anyway, I was starting to show signs of adrenal fatigue, which can have many negative effects on the body, so I did a short cleanse and started taking this and it completely reinvigorated me. I felt more energy with better focus and a sense of calm. Definitely try it; you can't go wrong with Now Foods quality and eVitamins' prices and service. Nothing to lose.
2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Effective.
by Sukanya on 17 August 2016
☑ Verified Review
Effective., I am past 40 years old and exercise regularly and find Now Foods Rhodiola functionally useful in increasing energy levels and stamina and boost exercise ability and performance. Furthermore I believe this supplement aids in making me feel calm and serene. I do not get agitated or stressed easily but am able to remain calm and am better able to exert self-control.
2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

by Pranshu Sugara on 4 May 2016
☑ Verified Review
Works well when taken early in the morning in empty stomach. Helps in physical and mental exercise. However dosage should be limited to one capsule a day as it's 500 mg. Try with 250 mg and then increase the dosage.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Repp Sports Phenibut Repp Sports Phenibut - 250 mg - 90 capsules
R 316
Source Naturals Theanine Serene Source Naturals Theanine Serene - 120 Tablets
R 393
Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Remedy Pastilles Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Remedy Pastilles - 50 Pastilles (1.7 oz)
R 120
Zahlers L-Tryptophan Zahlers L-Tryptophan - 60 capsules
R 341
Herb Pharm Skullcap Extract Herb Pharm Skullcap Extract - 1 fl oz
R 178
Metagenics Adreset Metagenics Adreset - 60 Capsules
R 545

Other products that may interest you

Stress Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins South Africa, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, South Africa Medicines Control Council (MCC) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions