$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 ★Todays Deals  Customer Service: +27 87-550-4023 Monday - Friday: 2 PM CAT - 11 PM CAT   |   Support
za
South Africa
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: R0
R0
29 Customer Reviews:

4.3 out of 5 stars
Raw Thyroid

Natural Sources Raw Thyroid - 60 Capsules




Price: R184
 

Very happy, It's working well.
by Edward Minnell on 9 February 2018
☑ Verified Review
Ordered this for a friend. It's working so well that after 2 weeks I have ordered a 180 cap bottle so it will be here before the other one runs out. After 3 days all the puffiness in her ankles was gone, that was a good unexpected side effect. She has more energy and is getting more done (expected, or at least hoped for side effects), so we have a happy camper. She suspects some weight loss is starting to occur which of course being a woman has her very, very pleased. For the first couple of days she did say it felt a bit like her heart was trying to pump rubbish but she came right fairly quickly, although it was a bit of a concern. I will be watching to see how things go, I can feel a goiter in her neck and would be interested in seeing if this shrinks and how long it will take for it to go down. Oh and she was tested a few years ago for thyroid function, the test showed she was .1% above the threshold for requiring medication so they turned her down so I'm pretty sure its a genuine case of hypothyroid.
Was this review helpful to you?    

I feel much better
by Julie pitman on 28 January 2017
☑ Verified Review
I feel much better taking this product rather than the synthetic hormones given by my doctor... Thank you
Was this review helpful to you?    

RAW THYROID Really works!
by Kate Farrant on 9 October 2016
☑ Verified Review
This is my second order - It really works - more energy - I feel normal again!
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

by Osama Iqneibi on 4 May 2016
☑ Verified Review
I am taking it for a few weeks now, I can say I feel difference in energy and less fatigue, less pain in the neck which I felt if my TSH level was high, so this means it is controlling it. Until now not loosing weight but I am not gaining weight either which is good. I used to see the number in the scale getting higher daily. I hope after a while I will start loosing weight. It is a good source for T3 which is good for metabolism. Highly recommend :-) Better to take it on an empty stomach, not with food like the synthetic thyroid supplement to get the best of it.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Alysa on 6 September 2014
I absolutely love Raw Thyroid! I personally take quite a bit of it -- 6 capsules a day. But I have found that besides having way more energy, my hormones are better and the interstitial cystitis is feeling way better than it has in years. I think probably due to the fact that I'm producing more hormones. For those of you who are considering this product, I really like it but if your thyroid is really low you may have to take more than the package recommends to get results. My naturopath told me that some people take up to 12 a day. Of course, I'm not making a recommendation on how many you take but for me the recommended dosage wasn't enough. No more low energy, no more dry skin on my legs, and IC way better.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Diana on 22 May 2014
This product did not produce any positive results for me.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Creda C. on 23 January 2014
☑ Verified Review
Raw Thyroid works better for my body better than synthetic thyroid hormones.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Lailani Aleman on 30 April 2013
I had really high hopes for this product. After a 2 months of taking this supplement I can honestly say I felt no improvement in my energy levels. This product was a definite disappointment.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Maggie Villegas on 15 December 2012
Today is December 15, 2010 and I dragged myself into the vitamin store to purchase something for my thyroid. I was very tired and had no energy. I'm 59 years young and needed some energy and wanting to get rid of my dry throat. I take many vitamins and really don't get the energy I want. So I asked the sales clerk which Thyroid company he would recommend? Of course RAW THYROID. We get returning customers over and over. So I decided to give it a try and took it right on the spot. I knew if my body was needing this, I would feel the difference very soon. I'm telling you this because I felt the energy within two hours of taking it. I'm recommending it to my daughter and begging her to take it as well. Thank you so much for this GREAT product.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Hazel on 4 December 2012
When I started taking Raw Thyroid I itched horribly on my back. I was in misery. My skin was so dry it looked like dry powder and was flaky. I received instant relief. Now I have energy all the time. This is a miracle drug for me. Thank you for making it. I've been taking it about 3 years. When ever it gives out I can't hardly stand the itching.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    




Other products that may interest you

Thyroid Balance Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins South Africa, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, South Africa Medicines Control Council (MCC) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions