$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 ★Todays Deals  Customer Service: +27 87-550-4023 Monday - Friday: 2 PM CAT - 11 PM CAT   |   Support
za
South Africa
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: R 0
R 0
22 Customer Reviews:

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
91%
4 Stars
9%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Probiotic-10

Now Foods Probiotic-10 - 25 Billion - 100 Vegetarian Capsules




Price: R 421
 

Produto excelente, funcional e recomendável!!!
by MARCOS EDUARDO DE LIMA CANCIO on 19 August 2017
☑ Verified Review
Produto realmente excelente, regularizou a minha flora e o meu trânsito intestinal, prisão de ventre, nunca mais; sinto o meu intestino trabalhar e melhorou muito a minha digestão.Vou fazer uso contínuo, não posso mais ficar sem ele. Os benefícios são incríveis!
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Intestino regulado
by Ana cristina montezano fava mourao on 28 June 2018
☑ Verified Review
Custo beneficio; mudança radical no meu dia a dia
Was this review helpful to you?    

Fantástico
by Natalia Raijche Silva on 25 April 2018
☑ Verified Review
Melhor probiótico que já utilizei. Prefiro utiliza-lo com o estomago vazio ao acordar. Tenho Síndrome do Intestino Irritavel e tomando ele, tudo fica sob controle. Já testei muitos probioticos antes, mas realmente nada se compara a ele. Recomendo para todos.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

O melhor Probiótico que já tomei!!!
by Rogério Alcârtara de Oliveira on 29 March 2018
☑ Verified Review
Esse suplemento proporcionou à minha flora intestinal uma saúde sem igual, problemas como gases, má digestão foram solucionados, meu trânsito intestinal está 100%, tenho síndrome de intestino irritável, mas esse suplemento com 10 tipos de probióticos regulou de forma eficiente meus problemas.
Was this review helpful to you?    

ótimo!!
by Natalia Martinez de mello andrade on 15 March 2018
☑ Verified Review
Produto muito bom e realmente ajuda no funcionamento do intestino.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Super recomendável
by JOSELINE SILVANA MICHELETO on 3 November 2017
☑ Verified Review
Ótimo para o bom funcionamento do intestino. Ideal para os quadros de diarréia aguda ou constipação intestinal crônica pois regula o funcionamento do intestino. Recomendado em todas as idades. Um boom de bactérias benéficas.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

ótimo produto
by Rodrigo Martins de Souza on 30 October 2017
☑ Verified Review
Utilizo diariamente com as refeição e sinto grande diferença, tanto no bem estar, quanto na digestão das refeições!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Muito bom!
by Sueli Lima da Silva on 20 September 2017
☑ Verified Review
Outra indicação médica bem sucedida. Resultado benéfico em apenas 10 dias de uso. Recomendo!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Vale a pena.
by Fabio Antonio de Borba on 28 August 2017
☑ Verified Review
Estou tomando a três semanas, intestino regulado. Médico inclusive recomenda.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Marca Excelente e Confiável
by Katy on 7 July 2017
☑ Verified Review
Comecei a usar probiotico porque minha alimentação não é muito boa. Por enquanto não vi nenhum resultado por essa razão vou continuar tomando. A marca é excelente, já comprei varios produtos dessa marca e não me arrependo.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Nutrition Now PB 8 Vegetarian Formula Nutrition Now PB 8 Vegetarian Formula - 60 Veggie Capsules
R 139
Nutrition Now PB 8 Acidophilus Nutrition Now PB 8 Acidophilus - 60 Capsules
R 139
Now Foods Probiotic-10 Now Foods Probiotic-10 - 25 Billion - 50 Vegetarian Capsules
R 252
Garden of Life RAW Probiotics Ultimate Care Garden of Life RAW Probiotics Ultimate Care - 30 VCapsules
R 600
Enzymatic Therapy Probiotic Pearls Acidophilus Enzymatic Therapy Probiotic Pearls Acidophilus - 30 Softgels
R 187
Garden of Life Primal Defense Garden of Life Primal Defense - 45 Caps
R 312

Other products that may interest you

Probiotics Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins South Africa, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, South Africa Medicines Control Council (MCC) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions