Customer Service: +27 87-550-4023   |   Support   |   About Us   |   Enter Practitioner Code
Enter Your Health Practitioner Code Below:

 
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: R 0
Coupon will be applied at checkout. Coupon: - R 0
8 Customer Reviews:

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
75%
4 Stars
25%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Phenibut

Repp Sports Phenibut - 250 mg - 90 Capsules




Price: R 397
 

Verified Review
by UnclePh on 26 June 2020


Translate  Original
Good Product. Positive effect.

Phenibut helps me with stress and depression and if I have increased anxiety and irritability. Especially during periods of chronic fatigue and loss of strength, when it is emotionally difficult and difficult to deal with accumulated problems, and there are fewer and fewer forces left. I try to take natural remedies whenever possible, but sometimes they don't help. When I start taking these capsules, the results are fast. My anxiety disappears, mood rises and performance increases. I usually take capsules over the course of a month. Then I definitely take a break for two or three months. My emotional state stabilizes right after a few days of taking. Depression is gradual, but anxiety and nervousness quickly go away. When taken during the day, there is no feeling of drowsiness, but a I feel an increase in strength. My sleep also gets better. You start falling asleep faster, and in the morning you feel awake and rested. I had no side effects. The supplement can be taken both in the morning and during the day. Dependence on Phenibut did not arise - after discontinuation of the product and the symptoms do not return for a long time. Therefore, in general, I liked it. It is good that the product is available in capsules, not tablets. It does not irritate the stomach so much. Successfully selected dosage. 90 capsules of 250 mg. packaged. My review is not a recommendation, but only my personal experience with the use of this product as a means of helping to return to normal without stress, anxiety and restless dreams. Everything is individual, so before taking it, you should definitely consult with a doctor. He will make a conclusion and, if necessary, will recommend this for you, select the correct dosage and prescribe the supplement regimen. Health and good luck to you. Spend more time outdoors. Go in for sports. Do not be sick and be healthy. Be sure to monitor your health, and in case of problems, seek medical help in a timely manner. Take care of yourself. Good luck everyone!



Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Anonymous on 15 June 2020


Translate  Original
Good Product

Overall very good.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Zaitsev on 11 March 2020


Translate  Original
Great supplement

It helps me a lot! The main thing is to use the recommended dosage for the day.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Andreev20Stanislav on 26 February 2020


Translate  Original
Good drug

An excellent drug, it helps me from depression, my mood has improved, now I am well falling asleep and getting enough sleep. I advise those who have the same problems.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Anna Vaks on 19 June 2019


Translate  Original
Recommend!

I recommend this product to anyone who has problems with concentration, memory, anxiety and bad sleep. Phenibut is neither a psychotropic drug nor a tranquilizer. It is better to take a course from 2 to 4 months, then a long break. It does not cause addiction, if you take the recommended dose and not to exceed it. And of course, Phenibut is not compatible with alcohol (if you do not pursue any goals other than those recommended by the manufacturer)

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Rachael A on 1 June 2019

Alternative to Primaforce phenibut

I chose these capsules as a replacement to the Primaforce powder that is not currently available. Has similar effect, easy to take in capsule form. Enhances relaxation without drowsiness. Recommended. Best not to take this everyday so when you really need it it will work to best help you. Best alternative on the market and is safely delivered without concerns

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Letícia Louback Lara on 19 February 2019


Translate  Original
Good to relax

It is good, promotes a good night's sleep and helps to calm the mind. The only caveat I do is that it seems that my body got used to the supplement and in the end was no longer having so much effect.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by roberto schiantarelli  on 15 September 2017


Translate  Original
Great product and good seller

Very effective product for anxiety and social phobia. Also good for a better sleep. Delivery fast enough, but all smooth. Recommended.

2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Now Foods Rhodiola 500 mg Now Foods Rhodiola 500 mg - 60 VCapsules
    R 374
    Source Naturals Theanine Serene Source Naturals Theanine Serene - 120 Tablets
    R 400
    Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Remedy Pastilles Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Remedy Pastilles - 50 Pastilles (1.7 oz)
    R 166
    Metagenics Adreset Metagenics Adreset - 60 Capsules
    R 720
    Paradise Herbs Imperial Adaptogen Paradise Herbs Imperial Adaptogen - 60 Veggie Caps
    R 348
    eVitamins Rhodiola eVitamins Rhodiola - 500 mg - 60 Vegetarian Capsules
    R 365

    Other products that may interest you

    View All Stress Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2020. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, South Africa Medicines Control Council (MCC) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem. If you are using a screen reader or having any difficulty accessing or using our website please call us via telephone at 1-586-731-6101. Before using this website please read our full site Terms and Conditions Agreement we have provided in the link below. Further use of this website demonstrates acknowledgement and acceptance of our full Terms and Conditions Agreement.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions