Customer Service: +27 87-550-4023   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: R 0
25 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
92%
4 Stars
4%
3 Stars
4%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
PB 8 Vegetarian Formula

Nutrition Now PB 8 Vegetarian Formula - 120 Veggie Capsules




Price: R 241
 

Very Good Quality.
by Rafael Fragoso Correia on 20 February 2017
☑ Verified Review
Very Good Quality.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great Product
by Sylvia Craig on 1 January 2017
☑ Verified Review
I love this product. I had C difficile and this product, taken every, balances my digestion and I do not get the shakes or bowel upsets
Was this review helpful to you?    

O melhor probiótico
by Felipe on 20 August 2018
☑ Verified Review
Excelente probiótico. Me ajudou satisfatoriamente com meus problemas de intestino preso. Basta uma cápsula de manhã cerca de 30 minutos antes do café da manhã para um dia inteiro de maior disposição e alegria. Recomendo.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Ótimo probiótico!
by Laíssa Dau Carvalho on 16 July 2018
☑ Verified Review
Adorei o produto. Já veio a mim super recomendado, o site é fácil de navegar e a entrega foi muito rápida!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Produto excelente!!!
by Maria Solange Brito Chicarelli on 10 June 2018
☑ Verified Review
Estava muito ruim com síndrome do Intestino irritável e apos ter tomado os lactobacillus já por 2 meses que não sinto dores!!!Gostei muito e recomendo!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Excelente produto!
by Eleonora Ayres Dusmanovich on 12 April 2018
☑ Verified Review
Uso a mais de um ano este produto, e atende todas as minhas expectativas. Não consigo viver sem!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Recomendo este produto
by celia regina on 28 January 2018
☑ Verified Review
Produto excelente, uso há mais de um ano. Desde que comecei a usar o PB minha vida mudou para melhor. O produto é de excelente qualidade e atende a indicação. Minha nutricionista continua indicando o uso. Estou muito satisfeita. A compra do produto é segura, atendendo de forma eficiente até a entrega.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Produto bom.
by Anônimo on 17 January 2018
Excelente produto. A marca é boa e confiável. A entrega foi bem mais rápida do que o previsto, os produtos chegaram em menos de 15 dias no Brasil. Outro bonto positivo é que o pagamento pode ser feito por boleto bancário. Pediria novamente. Site merece 5 estrelas.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Boa escolha
by Thiago Costa Cavalcante Araújo on 16 January 2018
☑ Verified Review
Produto de excelente qualidade com boa variedade de cepas.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Jose Domingo Bouzon on 20 August 2017
☑ Verified Review
Ajuda muito na digestão a noite, me faz dormir merlhor.
Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Nutrition Now PB 8 Vegetarian Formula Nutrition Now PB 8 Vegetarian Formula - 60 Veggie Capsules
R 149
Nutrition Now PB 8 Acidophilus Nutrition Now PB 8 Acidophilus - 60 Capsules
R 149
Garden of Life RAW Probiotics Ultimate Care Garden of Life RAW Probiotics Ultimate Care - 30 VCapsules
R 643
Now Foods Probiotic-10 Now Foods Probiotic-10 - 25 Billion - 50 Vegetarian Capsules
R 270
Enzymatic Therapy Probiotic Pearls Acidophilus Enzymatic Therapy Probiotic Pearls Acidophilus - 30 Softgels
R 201
Garden of Life Dr. Formulated Probiotics Once Daily Women's Garden of Life Dr. Formulated Probiotics Once Daily Women's - 30 VCapsules
R 491

Other products that may interest you

Probiotics Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, South Africa Medicines Control Council (MCC) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions