$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 ★Todays Deals  Customer Service: +27 87-550-4023 Monday - Friday: 2 PM CAT - 11 PM CAT   |   Support
za
South Africa
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: R0
R0
18 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
89%
4 Stars
6%
3 Stars
6%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
PB 8 Vegetarian Formula

Nutrition Now PB 8 Vegetarian Formula - 120 Veggie Capsules




Price: R204
 

Very Good Quality.
by Rafael Fragoso Correia on 20 February 2017
☑ Verified Review
Very Good Quality.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great Product
by Sylvia Craig on 1 January 2017
☑ Verified Review
I love this product. I had C difficile and this product, taken every, balances my digestion and I do not get the shakes or bowel upsets
Was this review helpful to you?    

Recomendo este produto
by celia regina on 28 January 2018
☑ Verified Review
Produto excelente, uso há mais de um ano. Desde que comecei a usar o PB minha vida mudou para melhor. O produto é de excelente qualidade e atende a indicação. Minha nutricionista continua indicando o uso. Estou muito satisfeita. A compra do produto é segura, atendendo de forma eficiente até a entrega.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Produto bom.
by Anônimo on 17 January 2018
Excelente produto. A marca é boa e confiável. A entrega foi bem mais rápida do que o previsto, os produtos chegaram em menos de 15 dias no Brasil. Outro bonto positivo é que o pagamento pode ser feito por boleto bancário. Pediria novamente. Site merece 5 estrelas.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Boa escolha
by Thiago Costa Cavalcante Araújo on 16 January 2018
☑ Verified Review
Produto de excelente qualidade com boa variedade de cepas.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Jose Domingo Bouzon on 20 August 2017
☑ Verified Review
Ajuda muito na digestão a noite, me faz dormir merlhor.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Mal não faz...
by RAFAELA S SOUZA on 11 April 2017
☑ Verified Review
Tomei 2 toda noite. Comecei a tomar porque tenho muita infecção urinária. Mas não senti diferença nem no intestino nem na melhora das infecções.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Suplemento fantástico
by RICARDO SAAD JUNIOR on 30 March 2017
☑ Verified Review
Suplemento perfeito para a regulação do sistema digestivo! Nos primeiros dias, os efeitos já acontecem... parabéns!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Cumpre o que promete
by Eli Dias on 1 September 2016
☑ Verified Review
MUITO BOM CUMPRE O QUE PROMETE.
Was this review helpful to you?    




    Other products that may interest you

    Probiotics Reviews

    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins South Africa, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, South Africa Medicines Control Council (MCC) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions