Customer Service: +27 87-550-4023   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: R 0
39 Customer Reviews:

4.6 out of 5 stars
PB 8 Original Formula

Nutrition Now PB 8 Original Formula - 120 Capsules




Price: R 241
 

Excelente probiótico
by Maria das Graças Araujo Bezerra on 30 October 2018
☑ Verified Review
Produto muito bom, eu já utilizo a quase 2 anos, e estou bem melhor. Tinha dores no estomago e intestino preso, e após uso do PB8 regulou minha flora intestinal. Fortalece muito o sistema imunológico, evita diarreia, gripes e resfriados. Mantenho o PB8 na geladeira para manter os probióticos frescos e conservados. Recomendo a todos pois é um produto excelente para o nosso organismo. Obrigado evitamins . Não fui taxada entrega em 2 semanas para o Brasil. Recomendo muito.
3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?    

Great Product
by FL Richards..... on 1 May 2018
☑ Verified Review
I cannot go a day without my PB8 Digestive Health pill. It really neutralizes my stomach and keeps my digest system functional. This is the most effective digestive health support supplement I've ever used and will continue to use as long as I breathe air.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great probiotic
by KHiller on 19 October 2016
☑ Verified Review
PB8 Acidophilus is a great probiotic. It has helped to reduce the stomach pain I had been experiencing. I keep my bottle in the refrigerator to keep the probiotics fresh. It is a great product.
7 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?    

Recomendo
by Isabela Saldanha on 22 November 2018
☑ Verified Review
Produto muito bom. Validade maior do que a de outros probióticos. Muito bem recomendado por médicos e especialistas. Sempre compro o produto pela e vitamins e nunca tive problema.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Really works!
by Ingrid Sander on 20 November 2018
☑ Verified Review
It's a great product, a real life saver! I have been dealing with intestinal malfunction since childhood, despite of having healthy eating habits... And about ten years ago I acquired a lactose intolerance, which made the situation even worst. I have tried all kind of treatments, including other probiotic types, but PB8 is the only thing that worked for me. I started using it daily about two years ago, by a nutritionist indication, and don't intend to stop. Really works!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Um excelente custo benefício em probiótico.
by José Paulo Cavalcante Figueiredo on 19 November 2018
☑ Verified Review
O probiótico pb 8, é uma ótima escolha ao de tratar de probióticos, pois com oito serpas de bactérias, ele se mostra muito mais eficaz que a maioria dos Próticos disponíveis no mercado. Além de uma quantidade abrangente de bactérias, ele possui uma quantidade significativa das mesmas, se tornando assim, um dos, se não, o melhor custo benefício disponível no mercado.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Excelente produto para o intestino e melhora da saúde geral.
by Juliette Aparecida Rocha on 8 October 2018
☑ Verified Review
Me adaptei perfeitamente ao PB8, ótimo para o funcionamento do intestino. Esse probiótico me promoveu digestão saudável, melhor absorção de nutrientes e fortaleceu meu sistema imunológico. Aliado a uma alimentação equilibrada e prática de exercícios contribui muito para a redução do peso corporal e melhora geral da saúde. Quando a flora intestinal está em desequilíbrio, o que acontece após o uso de antibióticos ou quando não se tem uma alimentação saudável e equilibrada, o intestino acaba sendo povoado por bactérias ruins, que não ajudam o sistema imunológico e deixam o organismo susceptível a doenças. Como andei tomando muito antibiótico, sem o PB8 seria difícil equilibrar meu sistema imunológico. É uma senhora ajuda usar esse produto. Além de bom, é prático, pois se apresenta em forma de capsulas.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Excelente aquisição
by Vanessa Mion Careta on 4 September 2018
☑ Verified Review
Excelente compra!! Nao deixo mais de utilizar esse probiótico! Supera as marcas que encontramos nas farmácias do Brasil e o custo beneficio é muito maior! Não tenho mais dificuldade com o funcionamento intestino e com infecções urinárias. Tomei o medicamento durante toda a minha gestação e foi super indicada pela minha médica!! Excelente aquisição!!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Excelente produto. Não deixo de usar.
by ANDREZYA Simone Gomes Gonçalves on 28 August 2018
☑ Verified Review
Gosto da proteção da Microbiota intestinal que ele forma, dessa maneira fico menos susceptível à doenças pois estou com o sistema imunológico fortalecido. A única queixa é por não ter venda fácil aqui na minha cidade.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Não funcionou muito
by Rafael Bruno Pinto on 18 June 2018
☑ Verified Review
Não vi muita diferença. Ainda prefiro o bom e velho Kefir
Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Nutrition Now PB 8 Vegetarian Formula Nutrition Now PB 8 Vegetarian Formula - 60 Veggie Capsules
R 149
Nutrition Now PB 8 Acidophilus Nutrition Now PB 8 Acidophilus - 60 Capsules
R 149
Garden of Life RAW Probiotics Ultimate Care Garden of Life RAW Probiotics Ultimate Care - 30 VCapsules
R 643
Now Foods Probiotic-10 Now Foods Probiotic-10 - 25 Billion - 50 Vegetarian Capsules
R 270
Enzymatic Therapy Probiotic Pearls Acidophilus Enzymatic Therapy Probiotic Pearls Acidophilus - 30 Softgels
R 201
Garden of Life Dr. Formulated Probiotics Once Daily Women's Garden of Life Dr. Formulated Probiotics Once Daily Women's - 30 VCapsules
R 491

Other products that may interest you

Probiotics Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, South Africa Medicines Control Council (MCC) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions