$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 ★Todays Deals  Customer Service: +27 87-550-4023 Monday - Friday: 2 PM CAT - 11 PM CAT   |   Support
za
South Africa
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: R0
R0
12 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
83%
4 Stars
17%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
PB 8 Acidophilus

Nutrition Now PB 8 Acidophilus - 60 Capsules




Price: R126
 

by Louise M. on 2 April 2013
☑ Verified Review
PB 8 Acidophilus is a great product. eVitamins' price is much lower than our local health food store.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Robin Shaw on 11 November 2012
I love PB 8™ Acidophilus! I have suffered for years with vaginal yeast infections, and even worse, an almost constant perineal irritation and general discomfort (like sitting in too-tight jeans for too long and being chafed). This product has eliminated this problem! Like a breath of fresh air!
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Anonymous on 4 July 2012
PB 8 is a great product for pets also!
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Sarah Schaible on 4 April 2012
I been taking PB8 for my digestive system for about 6 months. I feel wonderful. I also have the h polori bacteria, and dont have any ulcers. The PB8 is keeping my digestive system healthy.
Was this review helpful to you?    

PB8 é Excelente!!!
by Mike S. on 1 March 2018
☑ Verified Review
Este probiótico é muito bom para repor a flora intestinal. Tomo 1 vez por dia após as refeições. A minha digestão melhorou bastante. Este probiótico é completo, tem as principais bactérias boas. Não posso ficar sem. Após tomar muito antibiótico, comecei a toma-lo diariamente para melhorar a saúde intestinal. Tive excelente resultado.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Maravilhoso amo!!!
by Severino Francisco Bezerra on 23 January 2018
Maravilhoso probióticos, essencial para a restauração e regularização da flora intestinal. Aumentou muito a minha imunidade evitando infecções e resfriados. Desde que conheci esse produto não fico sem ele. Todos da minha família usam e aprovam. Evitamins excelente loja, entrega rápida para o brasil e sem taxas. obrigado.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Excelente suplemento probiótico
by Maria das Graças Araujo Bezerra on 9 October 2017
☑ Verified Review
PB8 Excelente suplemento probiótico, Eu já utilizo o suplemento PB8 a quase um ano e tenho notado o bem que esse produto faz ao nosso organismo. Regula perfeitamente o intestino, aumenta a nossa imunidade, desde que comecei a utiliza-lo não tenho mais infecções na garganta, gripes. etc. evita dores no estomago, ajuda na digestão, inclusive de derivados de leite, PB8 é um produto maravilhoso que eu só tenho coisas boas a dizer sobre ele. Excelente custo beneficio. Um produto que não encontro no Brasil, Obrigado evitamins produto perfeito com ótimo preço e entrega rápida com rastreamento total. E não fui taxada em minhas compras neste site, e já compro a bastante tempo. Recomendado 100%. Obrigado evitamins pelo excelente trabalho.
1 person found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?    

PB 8 Acidophilus
by GUstavo Pereira Zapaterra on 3 February 2017
☑ Verified Review
Atinguiu o objetivo desejado com ótimo preco!
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Jacques K. on 6 October 2014
C'est merveilleux pour moi et ma copine , mon systeme digestif fonctionne a merveille. Merci.
Was this review helpful to you?    




    Other products that may interest you

    Probiotics Reviews

    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins South Africa, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, South Africa Medicines Control Council (MCC) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions