Customer Service: +27 87-550-4023   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: R 0
14 Customer Reviews:

5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
100%
4 Stars
0%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
PB 8 Acidophilus

Nutrition Now PB 8 Acidophilus - 60 Capsules




Price: R 158
 

Verified Review
by Flora Cossuol Crivelari  on 11 May 2019


Translate  Original
I recommend!

Great value for money, probiotic quality!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by MARCIA G FERREIRA on 7 May 2019


Translate  Original
Excelent

Product arrived fast in Brazil. It worked fast in my body, I feel great.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Glaison Guerrero on 11 May 2018


Translate  Original
Excellent product.

Excellent product! It strengthens the immune system and the absorption of nutrients and vitamins, especially those of the B complex. It has no taste or smell. You can see the benefits in a few days. Excellent for those seeking health from new therapeutic emphases complementary to traditional medicine. Better still at evitamins, which was delivered very fast in Brazil and without the collection of taxes. I recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Roberto A Meirelles on 8 May 2018


Translate  Original
Best Probiotic !!!

Best Probiotic Existing !!! I always consume and point out to all my clients and friends !!!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Francis Renato Stefanes.  on 11 April 2018


Translate  Original
PB8 I used and recommend.

Extraordinary. It helped a lot. My gut is working every day. I met PB8 by appointment. I tried it, I liked it. Use and verify.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Mike S. on 1 March 2018


Translate  Original
PB8 is Excellent !!!

This probiotic is very good for replenishing the intestinal flora. I take it once a day after meals. My digestion has improved a lot. This probiotic is complete, it has the main good bacteria. I can not be without. After taking too much antibiotic, I started taking it daily to improve intestinal health. I had excellent results.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Severino Francisco Bezerra  on 23 January 2018


Translate  Original
Wonderful master !!!

Wonderful probiotics, essential for restoration and regularization of intestinal flora. It has greatly increased my immunity by avoiding infections and colds. Since I have known this product I am not without it. Everyone in my family use and approve. Evitamins excellent store, fast delivery to brazil and no fees. thank you.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Maria das Graças Araujo Bezerra  on 9 October 2017


Translate  Original
Excellent probiotic supplement

PB8 Excellent probiotic supplement, I have been using the PB8 supplement for almost a year and I have noticed how well this product does to our body. It perfectly regulates the intestine, it increases our immunity, since I started to use it I have no more infections in the throat, flu. etc. prevents stomach pains, helps in digestion, including milk derivatives, PB8 is a wonderful product that I only have good things to say about it. Excellent cost benefit. A product I can not find in Brazil, Thanks evitamins perfect product with great price and fast delivery with full tracking. And I have not been taxed on my purchases on this site, and I have already bought a lot of time. Recommended 100%. Thank you Evitamins for the excellent work.



1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by GUstavo Pereira Zapaterra on 3 February 2017


Translate  Original
PB 8 Acidophilus

Reached the desired objective with great price!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Jacques K. on 6 October 2014


Translate  Original
C'est merveilleux pour moi et ma copine, mon systeme digestif fonctionne a merveille. Merci.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Louise M. on 2 April 2013

PB 8 Acidophilus is a great product. eVitamins' price is much lower than our local health food store.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Robin Shaw on 11 November 2012

I love PB 8™ Acidophilus! I have suffered for years with vaginal yeast infections, and even worse, an almost constant perineal irritation and general discomfort (like sitting in too-tight jeans for too long and being chafed). This product has eliminated this problem! Like a breath of fresh air!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on 4 July 2012

PB 8 is a great product for pets also!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Sarah Schaible on 4 April 2012

I been taking PB8 for my digestive system for about 6 months. I feel wonderful. I also have the h polori bacteria, and dont have any ulcers. The PB8 is keeping my digestive system healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Nutrition Now PB 8 Vegetarian Formula Nutrition Now PB 8 Vegetarian Formula - 60 Veggie Capsules
    R 179
    Garden of Life RAW Probiotics Ultimate Care Garden of Life RAW Probiotics Ultimate Care - 30 VCapsules
    R 635
    Garden of Life Dr. Formulated Probiotics Once Daily Women's Garden of Life Dr. Formulated Probiotics Once Daily Women's - 30 VCapsules
    R 485
    Now Foods Probiotic-10 Now Foods Probiotic-10 - 25 Billion - 50 Vegetarian Capsules
    R 267
    American Health Chewable Acidophilus Wafers American Health Chewable Acidophilus Wafers - 100 Wafers
    R 127
    Garden of Life RAW Probiotics Women Garden of Life RAW Probiotics Women - 90 VCapsules
    R 635

    Other products that may interest you

    View All Probiotics Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, South Africa Medicines Control Council (MCC) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions