$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 ★Todays Deals  Customer Service: +27 87-550-4023 Monday - Friday: 2 PM CAT - 11 PM CAT   |   Support
za
South Africa
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: R 0
R 0
15 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
87%
4 Stars
13%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
PB 8 Acidophilus

Nutrition Now PB 8 Acidophilus - 60 Capsules




Price: R 143
 

by Louise M. on 2 April 2013
☑ Verified Review
PB 8 Acidophilus is a great product. eVitamins' price is much lower than our local health food store.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Robin Shaw on 11 November 2012
I love PB 8™ Acidophilus! I have suffered for years with vaginal yeast infections, and even worse, an almost constant perineal irritation and general discomfort (like sitting in too-tight jeans for too long and being chafed). This product has eliminated this problem! Like a breath of fresh air!
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Anonymous on 4 July 2012
PB 8 is a great product for pets also!
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Sarah Schaible on 4 April 2012
I been taking PB8 for my digestive system for about 6 months. I feel wonderful. I also have the h polori bacteria, and dont have any ulcers. The PB8 is keeping my digestive system healthy.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Produto excelente.
by Glaison Guerrero on 11 May 2018
☑ Verified Review
Excelente produto! Fortalece o sistema imunológico e a absorção de nutrientes e vitaminas, principalmente as do complexo B. Não tem gosto nem tem cheiro. Percebe-se os beneficios em poucos dias. Excelente pra quem busca saúde a partir de novas ênfases terapêuticas complementares a medicina tradicional. Melhor ainda no evitamins, que foi entregue bem rápido no Brasil e sem a cobrança de impostos. Recomendo.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Melhor Probiotico !!!
by Roberto A Meirelles on 8 May 2018
☑ Verified Review
Melhor probiotico existente !!! Eu consumo sempre e indico a todos os meus clientes e amigos !!!
Was this review helpful to you?    

PB8 Usei e recomendo.
by Francis Renato Stefanes. on 11 April 2018
☑ Verified Review
Extraordinário. Ajudou muito. Meu intestino esta funcionando todos os dias. Conheci PB8 por indicação. Experimentei, gostei. Use e comprove.
Was this review helpful to you?    

PB8 é Excelente!!!
by Mike S. on 1 March 2018
☑ Verified Review
Este probiótico é muito bom para repor a flora intestinal. Tomo 1 vez por dia após as refeições. A minha digestão melhorou bastante. Este probiótico é completo, tem as principais bactérias boas. Não posso ficar sem. Após tomar muito antibiótico, comecei a toma-lo diariamente para melhorar a saúde intestinal. Tive excelente resultado.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Maravilhoso amo!!!
by Severino Francisco Bezerra on 23 January 2018
Maravilhoso probióticos, essencial para a restauração e regularização da flora intestinal. Aumentou muito a minha imunidade evitando infecções e resfriados. Desde que conheci esse produto não fico sem ele. Todos da minha família usam e aprovam. Evitamins excelente loja, entrega rápida para o brasil e sem taxas. obrigado.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Excelente suplemento probiótico
by Maria das Graças Araujo Bezerra on 9 October 2017
☑ Verified Review
PB8 Excelente suplemento probiótico, Eu já utilizo o suplemento PB8 a quase um ano e tenho notado o bem que esse produto faz ao nosso organismo. Regula perfeitamente o intestino, aumenta a nossa imunidade, desde que comecei a utiliza-lo não tenho mais infecções na garganta, gripes. etc. evita dores no estomago, ajuda na digestão, inclusive de derivados de leite, PB8 é um produto maravilhoso que eu só tenho coisas boas a dizer sobre ele. Excelente custo beneficio. Um produto que não encontro no Brasil, Obrigado evitamins produto perfeito com ótimo preço e entrega rápida com rastreamento total. E não fui taxada em minhas compras neste site, e já compro a bastante tempo. Recomendado 100%. Obrigado evitamins pelo excelente trabalho.
1 person found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Nutrition Now PB 8 Vegetarian Formula Nutrition Now PB 8 Vegetarian Formula - 60 Veggie Capsules
R 143
Now Foods Probiotic-10 Now Foods Probiotic-10 - 25 Billion - 50 Vegetarian Capsules
R 260
Garden of Life RAW Probiotics Ultimate Care Garden of Life RAW Probiotics Ultimate Care - 30 VCapsules
R 617
Enzymatic Therapy Probiotic Pearls Acidophilus Enzymatic Therapy Probiotic Pearls Acidophilus - 30 Softgels
R 193
Garden of Life Primal Defense Garden of Life Primal Defense - 45 Caps
R 321
Garden of Life Dr. Formulated Probiotics Once Daily Women's Garden of Life Dr. Formulated Probiotics Once Daily Women's - 30 VCapsules
R 471

Other products that may interest you

Probiotics Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins South Africa, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, South Africa Medicines Control Council (MCC) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions