$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 ★Todays Deals  Customer Service: +27 87-550-4023 Monday - Friday: 2 PM CAT - 11 PM CAT   |   Support
za
South Africa
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: R 0
R 0
21 Customer Reviews:

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
86%
4 Stars
10%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
5%
Ovasitol

Theralogix Ovasitol - 90 Day Supply




Price: R 1,098
 

Helps with regulating period
by Leila Holwood on 14 September 2018
☑ Verified Review
I have pcos and so have irregular period and don’t ovulate regular. I’ve heard really good reviews about this product so thought I would give it a go. Have been taking it for a month and I feel like it has helped with regulating my period. I got it on 35 days and I had cramps heavier period. My periods have always been really light with no cramps since coming off the pill a year ago and has flutuated from 29 days to 60days. I also feel like it has helped with my skin even though it never really said it would help with that. I don’t feel it has helped me with my sugar cravings. I am taking it also to help with improving egg quality and getting pregnant again. The previous pregnancy was a miscarriage due to a bad egg so it would be interesting to see if it actually does help with egg quality. Overall I am really enjoying using this product and I am seeing changes. It’s probably one of the best supplements someone with pcos should take. Would recommend to anyone that is suffering from pcos. The effects will probably be more noticeable the longer I take it so am very excited to continue taking this product.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Highly recommend
by Melanie Sump on 12 September 2018
☑ Verified Review
Thank you eVitamins for making my shopping experience quick, easy and painless! First time ordering from you and loved it! I have been taking Ovasitol for 2 years and it has completely changed my life! It has drastically reduced my sugar cravings, I have lost weight, my A1C has lowered, and I have more ewcm. I was one that wasn't able to handle Metformin, but I have had no issues with Ovasitol at all!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Cheap, higly dissolvable and good shippings
by Alessandra Biagini on 28 August 2018
☑ Verified Review
Easy to use, no taste, high dissolvability in water! Next time I will try the pocket that are easier to carry like on holidays. Since I started using ovasitol by Theralogix my cicle started to settle down, that means that it works properly! Fast shippings, nice pocket, inside there is also a pocket with silica gel to avoid humidity. The powder is soft, the scoop is very easy to use. When I work and I need to take my ovasitol I just put a scoop in a little box, easy to carry with me, and I dissolve it in just half a glass of water. There is written that any liquid can be used, but I find water be the best solution. It works greatly also in tea! Just because the inositol is a sugar, even if it is tastless, it is gives little bit of sweetness to the drink. The only negative thing are shippings. They are a little bit too expensive to be shipped in Europe, It's not a problem of the company, though. I try to save money doing combined shippings of two packs at a time and it works! So that I can have more product, it lasts longer and I save money by the shipping. The good thing about the shippings is that they are very fast! It took less than 15 days to arrive in Ireland and for me this is extremely important! Sometimes I forget to renew my ovasitol box and I don't want to stop the cure, so it is easy to have a rapid recharge of the product! I think that all the girls with PCOS or reduced ovary perfomance should give Ovasitol by theralogix a chances, becouse it is easy to use, cheap (the cost is for 3 months use, 2 scoop a day and I haven't find yet another inositol so cheap, functional and that works well!) and highly dissolvable! Very recommended! I'll recommend it to all my friends! Thank you for this superb product!!! Alessandra - from Ireland
Was this review helpful to you?    

Regulated me
by Alexis on 23 July 2018
☑ Verified Review
Period came after taking Ovasitol for just 3 days
Was this review helpful to you?    

Excellent product
by Rosmery Hernandez on 18 July 2018
☑ Verified Review
Excellent product, helps with PCOS and all its problems. I recommend ovasitol. Have been using for a while and made my menstrual regular. I'm trying to get pregnant and hopefully it will help with that too. I've heard good positive results from other users that have this same problem and have gotten pregnant after using this product. Hope this review helps y'all. Excellent, excellent, excellent. Worth every dollar.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Excellent!!!
by DP on 13 July 2018
☑ Verified Review
Great product!!!! I have been using it for 90 days now and am seeing the effects. Works excellent at managing my PCOS symptoms. I highly recommend!!!! I have experienced weight loss, decreased hair growth, better blood sugar control, and my ovulation and menstruation have returned. I plan on continuing to take this supplement because it allows me to use something all natural and doesn't require a script. The product is amazing and I feel wonderful. I recommend this product for anyone suffering from PCOS and unexplained infertility. Great product with excellent results! Finally, I have greater control over my fertility and my health. I feel so much better--- more energy, less fatigue, and better mood. This product is a godsend. I have also told my healthcare provider about this product and he's now recommending it to other patients. This product is worth the price and then some. Take better control of your life and health with this amazing supplement. I've tried so many products, but none worked like this.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Fantastic product! Highly recommend for PCOS.
by Kristine A on 13 July 2018
☑ Verified Review
This product is a game changer for those suffering from PCOS. I had really bad ovulation pain before my periods and this product helped reduce inflammation, pain and has regulated my system. I have also had better results with weight management, cravings and hunger. I highly recommend this product, this container will also last you for a little while.
Was this review helpful to you?    

PCOS Sufferers
by Lauren Ede on 3 July 2018
☑ Verified Review
Excellent for women with PCOS. Relieved facial hair, anxiety, stimulated ovulation within one week (I have heard it depends on the person though). Great taste and dissolves well in all liquids I have tried so far. Scoop is easy to use and measures portions well. Took three weeks to arrive to Australia from time of ordering, however this was my first order so will be much faster next time. Prices on this site are the cheapest I have found for shipping to Australia and packaging was done very well (safe for transporting). Would recommend packet version if you travel often, otherwise you either have to take the entire container with you, or buy something else to portion it out (needs to be taken twice daily and you WILL notice the difference if you don't have it). Some nausea and headaches in the first week when not taken with food as recommended, so its best to follow instructions on container.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Delivery amazing, product review still to come
by Karlia Savage on 30 June 2018
☑ Verified Review
Have received my first tub of Ovasitol. Shipping was fast and the product is so simple to take with the pre measured scoop. Completely tasteless which makes it so much easier too take. I am looking forward to seeing my results in the next 3 months and will definitely ordering more. I have recommended to alot of ladies in my pcos support group to give it a try and there is alot of great results being seen from those who have already tried it. Thankyou to evitamins for allowing ladies in australia to be able to get this amazing product as we can not get it anywhere else as noone else will ship to Australia. I will provide another review when i have been taking ovasitol for a couple of months. Here is too a happy healthy future and hopefully the miracle we have been waiting for for over 6 years now. Shipping was alot faster than i was expecting which was great. Thankyou again guys. Look forward to future dealings with your company and will continue to recommend you to everyone i know.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great product and delivery!
by Angela MacPherson on 19 June 2018
☑ Verified Review
I love Ovasitol! It is a key supplement in my PCOS routine. It is the only product that I know of that has both kinds of inositol in it- inositol and myo-inositol. It has helped to regulate my cycles like nothing else has. It is also really nice that they have made an option to have packets or powder. I stopped getting packets as I found that some had uneven dosage amounts. two packages that I received had unequal amounts. A few had no powder in them and some just a very little amount. I did contact the distributor at one point, and they did send me a replacement, which I appreciated. The next time it happened, I did not bother to contact. I lost a bit of faith in the packet delivery and decided to go for the powder scoop, which is cheaper anyhow. Highly recommend this product, and I have found this site to be the best place to purchase. Thank you for making this available on e-vitamins site! The only negative I have is that it is expensive. Please also market to health care providers, as most often don't know what this is when I mention it. Thanks!
Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Theralogix Ovasitol Theralogix Ovasitol - 180 packets (90 day supply)
R 1,317
Now Foods Inositol Now Foods Inositol - 500 mg - 100 Capsules
R 91
Thompson Inositol 500 mg Thompson Inositol 500 mg - 30 Caps
R 37
Nature's Way Inositol Nature's Way Inositol - 500 mg - 100 capsules
R 134
Now Foods Inositol Powder Now Foods Inositol Powder - 2 oz
R 91
Life Extension Inositol Caps 1000 mg Life Extension Inositol Caps 1000 mg - 360 Capsules
R 785

Other products that may interest you

Inositol Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins South Africa, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, South Africa Medicines Control Council (MCC) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions