Customer Service: +27 87-550-4023   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: R 0
33 Customer Reviews:

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
88%
4 Stars
9%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
3%
Ovasitol - Inositol Supplement

Theralogix Ovasitol - Inositol Supplement - 90 Day Supply




Price: R 1,086
 

It works!!
by Anna Bronell on 12 November 2018
☑ Verified Review
Tasteless, easy to use and works! Have more energy and my period is normal (never been normal before).
Was this review helpful to you?    

Love this product!
by Breeann Hale on 20 November 2018
☑ Verified Review
This is a great produce for PCOS! It is a must try. I got my period on the 11th day of being on this. Sleep better and have a lot more energy.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Works better than expected
by Laura jakes on 18 November 2018
☑ Verified Review
Love this product! Did lots of research to help my PCOS and regulate my periods without the use of birth control. This worked like a charm and I’m finally ovulating consistently!!! This is such a big deal to me!! I feel so much better overall!! Im very disappointed that the medical professionals didn’t provide me with more options but I’m glad I finally found something that works! I actually delayed in buying one and again my period never came. I really trust this product and this company also has the best price!!!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED FOR PCOS
by queenbeeaddu on 16 November 2018
☑ Verified Review
I took inositol for about 2 weeks when I conceived my baby then stopped it when i got pregnant.i started ttc for our next baby so i started ovasitol this time. with breastfeeding and my periods all over the place, I want to balance my hormones and hopefully conceive again too. I started ovasitol on 24th aug and started period on 26th aug which was missing for over 70 days. This period went on for 21 days but I kept taking ovasitol because it says it takes 3 months to start seeing improvement. I had my next period on 16th oct which lasted 7 days and a 51 days cycle.not bad. now I am on day 32 of my cycle and I felt like I ovulated last week. Now I am waiting to see what happens next week. I see marked improvement in my mood, I am more happy now. I have more sustained energy all day long. I dont binge eat. no more sugar cravings. only thing that worked for me for pcos. Meanwhile I continue to take ovasitol, cutting carbs and sugar, walking 30 mins everyday and praying alot for my next miracle.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Ovasitol helps
by Yvonne Winters on 10 November 2018
☑ Verified Review
Took this for one course and found it helped to regulate my period, periods were less painful and lighter than had been. Hormonal levels were helped too and showed in my blood tests. Overall energy was improved and general female well being improved too. Ran out a couple of weeks ago and ain't got around to reordering til now and feel the difference big time, cycle is still ok but found my moods are ridiculous, the slightest thing sets me off. Hubby even reminded me to order it this morning, I know it's recommended to take twice a day in a drink and initially I did take it in a glass of water at breakfast and dinner but found it attracted too much attention when with extended family or friends so instead it just added it to my water bottle to consume throughout the day. I would highly recommend this to anyone with pcos. According to my doctor I actually ovulated while taking this and they were telling me before that I wasn't ovulating at all. Definitely give it a try, it might not work for everyone but it has definitely helped me
Was this review helpful to you?    

At last
by Marissa Hawkins on 2 November 2018
☑ Verified Review
I felt so frustrated by the lack of options given by medical professionals and the fact that the medication often made me feel worse and didn’t have enough benefit to warrant the side effects. So I did some research, found this product and I’ve been on it for almost six months now and I’ve lost inches and weight but most of all I have heaps more energy and I don’t get the shakes like I used to between meals. My period has returned after going AWOL for nine months too.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great product for pcos
by Kirsty Haughie on 30 October 2018
☑ Verified Review
First time buying this in loose form. Helped me ovulate though seems to lose its effect so after talking to the company i upped my dose and it started working again. Having it in this loose powder made it easier to do this. Easy to scoop and plop in water. The price is also better than the sachets for the same amount of product. I do find it gets a little messy and end up with some on the bench which is annoying as I do not want to waste any. Packaging is a screw top so nothing leaks out and having a container is better looking than the ziplock bag that comes with the sachets. Tastes a little sweet, no bad taste All in all love this product and will definitely repurchase
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great Product!
by Tiffany Tessen on 24 October 2018
☑ Verified Review
This is an easy product to use and I feel it has definitely helped, there is hardly any flavor (just a little sweet tasting in water). Little scoop in my morning coffee and then in a little water in the evening with dinner. If you are trying to get your cycles better, this is definitely a great product! Plus, its a 90 day supply, what could be better than that?! Will be ordering again shortly and possibly in the future! I have had no side effects.
Was this review helpful to you?    

I like it!
by Krichaya Piamngam on 25 September 2018
☑ Verified Review
This is my second bottle. It helps me with my cycles and hormone. I don't want to take a birth control anymore because I'm trying to get pregnant. I also don't want to take Provera. I heard good reviews about this product, so I gave it a try. The shipping was good. They sent me an email to let me know when my order was delayed. I didn't have to worry about a missing package.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Ovasitol review
by Kelly Pettit on 24 September 2018
☑ Verified Review
I started taking my ovasitol on April 9, 2018. I started a light period on April 20,2018. I hadn’t had a cycle since the middle of December so this was a big deal to me! I suffer from many poly cystic ovary syndrome symptoms- elevated thyroid levels, weight gain, facial hair, irregular periods, infertility, anxiety, high tesetosterone, insulin resistance, you name it-i got it. I have a doctor’s appointment in November so I can check and see if my blood work results come back better now that I am taking ovasitol. I am also taking metformin and that drug really has some terrible side effects. I am hoping that the ovasitol can eventually replace the metformin. Ovasitol is so much easier to take. It is a small white powder that you put into any liquid (water is best) and dissolve it and drink! It’s slightly sweet so it makes it so much easier to take. When I take the night dose I actually don’t even put it in my drink. I just pour it in my mouth and take a swig of water and it’s gone! Evitamins also had great customer service too when I forgot to use a code. They refunded the money right back to me so I will definitely be using evitamins every time!
Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Theralogix Ovasitol - Inositol Supplement Theralogix Ovasitol - Inositol Supplement - 180 Packets (90 day supply)
R 1,303
Now Foods Inositol Now Foods Inositol - 500 mg - 100 Capsules
R 90
Thompson Inositol 500 mg Thompson Inositol 500 mg - 30 Caps
R 36
Nature's Way Inositol Nature's Way Inositol - 500 mg - 100 capsules
R 133
Metagenics Cenitol Metagenics Cenitol - 7.8 oz
R 617
Jarrow Formulas Inositol Jarrow Formulas Inositol - 750 mg - 100 Capsules
R 203

Other products that may interest you

Inositol Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, South Africa Medicines Control Council (MCC) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions