$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 ★Todays Deals  Customer Service: +27 87-550-4023 Monday - Friday: 2 PM CAT - 11 PM CAT   |   Support
za
South Africa
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: R 0
R 0
12 Customer Reviews:

4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
83%
4 Stars
8%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
8%
Ovasitol

Theralogix Ovasitol - 90 Day Supply




Price: R 1,019
 

Excellent!!!
by DP on 13 July 2018
☑ Verified Review
Great product!!!! I have been using it for 90 days now and am seeing the effects. Works excellent at managing my PCOS symptoms. I highly recommend!!!! I have experienced weight loss, decreased hair growth, better blood sugar control, and my ovulation and menstruation have returned. I plan on continuing to take this supplement because it allows me to use something all natural and doesn't require a script. The product is amazing and I feel wonderful. I recommend this product for anyone suffering from PCOS and unexplained infertility. Great product with excellent results! Finally, I have greater control over my fertility and my health. I feel so much better--- more energy, less fatigue, and better mood. This product is a godsend. I have also told my healthcare provider about this product and he's now recommending it to other patients. This product is worth the price and then some. Take better control of your life and health with this amazing supplement. I've tried so many products, but none worked like this.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Fantastic product! Highly recommend for PCOS.
by Kristine A on 13 July 2018
☑ Verified Review
This product is a game changer for those suffering from PCOS. I had really bad ovulation pain before my periods and this product helped reduce inflammation, pain and has regulated my system. I have also had better results with weight management, cravings and hunger. I highly recommend this product, this container will also last you for a little while.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great product and delivery!
by Angela MacPherson on 19 June 2018
☑ Verified Review
I love Ovasitol! It is a key supplement in my PCOS routine. It is the only product that I know of that has both kinds of inositol in it- inositol and myo-inositol. It has helped to regulate my cycles like nothing else has. It is also really nice that they have made an option to have packets or powder. I stopped getting packets as I found that some had uneven dosage amounts. two packages that I received had unequal amounts. A few had no powder in them and some just a very little amount. I did contact the distributor at one point, and they did send me a replacement, which I appreciated. The next time it happened, I did not bother to contact. I lost a bit of faith in the packet delivery and decided to go for the powder scoop, which is cheaper anyhow. Highly recommend this product, and I have found this site to be the best place to purchase. Thank you for making this available on e-vitamins site! The only negative I have is that it is expensive. Please also market to health care providers, as most often don't know what this is when I mention it. Thanks!
Was this review helpful to you?    

PCOS HYPOTHYROIDISM = No Ovulation, but using Ovasitol made my periods and ovulation regular with just 1.5 months of use.
by Muhammad Waqas Mirza on 13 May 2018
☑ Verified Review
I know it might be a long review but they have earned it. I have PCOS and I am trying to conceive. Done everything but my weight never reduced. It is a success as my periods and ovulations are very regular now. My biggest concern was the delivery of the order since I live in a country where several restrictions are imposed on international delivery of supplements due to security reasons. Hence I made the order with the cheapest delivery option as I was quite skeptical on whether the custom would allow. Better than what I expected, I got my order in 20 working days. The follow up mechanism is also very efficient and you can always contact the company for a detailed tracking of your order. They reply within 24 hours and are very easy to talk and communicate to. I bought the canister as a tester but now I will be moving to the packets since they are more handy and portable. Both have the same importance, It's just the matter of preferences that's all. EVitamins is doing her job in the best way possible! Now as for the usage of the product, I have been using it for a month now and I can feel that my energy levels are reaching the sky! People with hypothyroidism along with other hormonal disorders will understand the fatigue they go through everyday. My hunger and cravings are now fully under my control. Not only this, grouped with a short light workout routine I was able to lose 4 kgs with in the first 2 weeks. That's just the beginning. All I have done was reduced taking sweets to once a week along with a 30 min of walk light jogging a day. 4 days a week. Easy with my routine and best result gaining. I am TTC and I have gone through quite a lot in the past 2 years. Infertility treatments cause a havoc on our system with dangerous side effects. I always wanted to conceive without any medical intervention and I am hopeful this product will work in first few months of using it. Keeping my fingers crossed for a beautiful surprise a head of me. :) I have felled in love with this. Saying good bye to all my meds I wait for consume it everyday. I never miss a dose as it is easy on my body with absolutely no side effects. I am so happy and satisfied that I have referred this to a friend going through the same thing as me.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

More energy - very happy
by Toni Dowling on 26 April 2018
☑ Verified Review
So far I feel more energy and am very happy with the product. It is definitely tasteless as it claims and easily dissolves in my hot drinks, I usually put in my cups of tea. Hoping it will also help me ovulate as I have heard great reviews online especially for people with PCOS (polycystic ovary syndrome). I decided to order extras so that others in New Zealand are able to try it, as I find it hard to come by unless you live in the USA. Would recommend this product and feel the price is worth it (you would pay the same for a decent supplement from a health store). Also the tub is better value - get that, its easy it comes with a scoop in it.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great Suuplement
by Muhammad Mudassar Iqbal on 13 April 2018
☑ Verified Review
It is a very good supplement for PCOs cure. I have been using it for a year now. It is giving me the expected results. It helps with weight loss. I am using it with Metformin and it is very effective to lose weight as well. I would highly recommend the use of Ovasitol.
Was this review helpful to you?    

GOOD STUFF!
by Marilyn Mattson on 3 April 2018
☑ Verified Review
I have PCOS, and even with my SUPER healthy lifestyle and diet,, I am a master and gaining weight. This has helped me shed about 5 pounds and keep them off, with my regular routine. YAY!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Good stuff
by Megan Butte on 31 March 2018
☑ Verified Review
So far it seems to be working.
Was this review helpful to you?    

PCOS GOD SEND
by sarah more on 31 March 2018
☑ Verified Review
I suffer from PCOS and this product is a God-send. Helped immensely with period regularity and insulin resistance. Recommend this product to everyone I know.
Was this review helpful to you?    



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Theralogix Ovasitol Theralogix Ovasitol - 180 packets (90 day supply)
    R 1,222
    Now Foods Inositol Now Foods Inositol - 500 mg - 100 Capsules
    R 84
    Source Naturals Pure Inositol Crystals Source Naturals Pure Inositol Crystals - 2 oz
    R 142
    Thompson Inositol 500 mg Thompson Inositol 500 mg - 30 Caps
    R 34
    Nature's Way Inositol Nature's Way Inositol - 500 mg - 100 capsules
    R 120
    Now Foods Inositol Powder Now Foods Inositol Powder - 2 oz
    R 84

    Other products that may interest you

    Inositol Reviews

    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins South Africa, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, South Africa Medicines Control Council (MCC) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions