$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 ★Todays Deals  Customer Service: +27 87-550-4023 Monday - Friday: 2 PM CAT - 11 PM CAT   |   Support
za
South Africa
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: R0
R0
20 Customer Reviews:

4.4 out of 5 stars
Ovasitol

Theralogix Ovasitol - 180 packets (90 day supply)




Price: R1,099
 

Love it
by Kate Kelly on 22 March 2018
☑ Verified Review
Lowered my testosterone levels from PCOS.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Best Inositol supplement
by Valérie Alonso on 19 March 2018
☑ Verified Review
I took this Inositol supplement because I am PCOS. This supplement is perfectly dosed and easy to take it. Ιt's been several months since I took it, I lost weight and I am currently pregnant!! Hourra!
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Good stuff
by Christina Mallory on 28 February 2018
☑ Verified Review
Easy check out and good product. I’ve used it before and it really is tasteless and odorless. I recommend it to anyone who has PCOS problems or has problems with there monthly and it comes in easy to use packets so no measuring required.
Was this review helpful to you?    

MIRACLE IN A LITTLE PINK PACKET!
by Heather C. on 11 February 2018
☑ Verified Review
As a woman who has always had long and irregular menstrual cycles, I was told about Ovasitol by a friend who was using it to increase her egg quality and regulate her cycles in hopes to conceive. This was also the case for why I began using it as I am in my late 30s and wanted to expand my family quickly, so my 1.5 yr old son would have a sibling close in age. I began using Ovasitol in June 2016, and it is easy and convenient to use. Just mix a packet in a glass of water in the morning and another in the evening and that's it! I use it to take my vitamins with in the morning, so its easy to remember. It is virtually tasteless with just a tiny hint of sweetness. A few weeks after I started using Ovasitol, I also began a low carb keto style of eating and the weight fell off extremely fast, which I believe was helped by this product as it helps with insulin sensitivity, which in turn promotes being able to lose weight. The best part was a only 3 weeks later I conceived (even on a long cycle with a day 27 ovulation!) after 1 try and gave birth to a healthy baby girl in April 2017 :) Ovasitol WORKS and I will take this supplement for life! Give it a try if you have PCOS, irregular menstrual cycles, are older and wanting your egg quality increased for conceiving, have insulin resistance and some weight you need a little extra help with losing. It is like a miracle in a little pink packet! :)
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Bad packaging
by Sherif Eldin on 23 January 2018
☑ Verified Review
Ιn fact the product is very good in effect as it is really making a difference... Ιt’s an odorless tasteless powder with good solubility in water... I barely felt any GIt symptoms... it’s also helping in carbs and sugar cravings way much better... Ιt’s also helping my pcos I’ve never had any symptoms before taking Ovasitol though (hirsutism or acne) but I had my LH hormone level a little bit high and it helped reducing it... I’m on bcp and I guess I might be stopping them soon so it will clarify Ovasitol role more I’ve been taking it for two months and I’ll keep taking it... I did read a lot of positive comments people talking about having their first period after a very long time without having it... Don't know much about it’s role in conceiving. I heard it helped people conceive, don't know how long does it actually take to get it’s full effect also if it’s less effective with contraceptives. It’s BIGGEST DISADVANTAGE THE PACKAGE LACKS 5 PACKETS!!!☹️☹️😞😞 the packing is really not good at all.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Ovasitol changed my life with PCOS!
by Mallory Widdis on 22 January 2018
☑ Verified Review
Ovasitol truly changed my life! The first week taking it, I already felt a significant increase in energy and fewer mood swings. Due to my PCOS, I struggle with anxiety, depression, fatigue and other hormonal symptoms. When taking Ovasitol, I have more mental clarity and quality sleep which sets me up for more successful days. As a student, I have noticed better attention to my schoolwork and fewer absences due to depleted energy. Ovasitol is super easy to take as well; the powder is flavorless and dissolves easily in water. It is easy to remember as well as I just take it with my morning and evening meals. The biggest change I have seen in my couple of months taking Ovasitol is weight loss. I have lost almost 10 pounds without changing my diet or exercise drastically with Ovasitol. Losing weight is a big player in managing PCOS symptoms, so this will keep me taking Ovasitol long term. Also the individually packaged doses are super easy to travel with and eliminates the need to measure out doses or worry about taking too much or too little. With Inositol products, this one wins because it already has the correct ratio of inositol and is so easy to take. Also, the 90 day supply lasts 3 months so the price tag pays off. Overall, Ovasitol is the supplement that changed my life with PCOS and I will recommend it to anyone who struggles with menstrual irregularity, hormonal distress or any problems with managing their PCOS symptoms.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Miracle supplement for anyone with PCOS!
by Dee1982 on 20 November 2017
☑ Verified Review
Tried so many things before discovering this and cant believe how effective it has been in my battle against PCOS. All my hormonal levels have come down (verified through blood tests with my GP), period has become regular and facial hair is almost non-existent. Completely worth the cost, cant recommend it enough!
2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Great Product
by Angela MacPherson on 11 November 2017
☑ Verified Review
Love this product. Regulates my cycle. Great value here.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Will repurchase
by Kirsty Haughie on 15 October 2017
☑ Verified Review
I like how easy it is to take, seems to be helping my cycles and hormones.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Fantastic
by Rebecca Roche on 14 September 2017
☑ Verified Review
Fantastic, flavorless and easy to take.
3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?    




    Other products that may interest you

    Inositol Reviews

    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins South Africa, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, South Africa Medicines Control Council (MCC) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions