Customer Service: +27 87-550-4023   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: R 0
12 Customer Reviews:

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
92%
4 Stars
8%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Dr. Formulated Probiotics Once Daily Women's

Garden of Life Dr. Formulated Probiotics Once Daily Women's - 30 VCapsules




Price: R 483
 
Showing 1 through 10 of 11 Results  View All Reviews
(5 Stars)

Verified Review
by CASSIO G A DUPIM on 23 April 2019


Translate  Original
PROBIOTIC RECOMMENDED

I bought it for my mother on medical advice and she had an improvement in immunity. It will need to be used continuously for at least 3 months according to the doctor.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Tyarius on 2 April 2019

Good Digestion Improvement. :-)

I can see improvement in my digestive system. Less bloated feelings and acid re-flux issues. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Barbara Wagner  on 30 December 2018

GREAT PROBIOTIC

Great probiotic. Easy on my stomach and my doctor recommended these for great absorption. I have been taking them for over a year now and always order them from eVitamins because they have the best price.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Sara Helena Bulhões de Andrade  on 23 May 2018


Translate  Original
Very good!

Very good! At first I had to dilute and take half a day until my body adapts because it gave me lots of gas and soft stools. Which is normal for not being accustomed, but already in the second week I'm great and going regularly to the bathroom.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Márcia Pereira on 17 May 2018


Translate  Original
Very good

Very good and does not require refrigeration. Everyone I've used is the best. You notice the improvement in the first week. I recommend it to all who need probiotics.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Eduardo Bonnassis Burg on 2 January 2018


Translate  Original
Good product.

It is an excellent product. No need to be refrigerated. On the first day two capsules were taken and then continued to be maintained with only one and everything worked very well.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Suzanne Henry  on 3 November 2017

Quality brand for a probiotic

Good for the digestive system & has kept my interstitial cystitis from acting up. It also kept me from getting a yeast infection after taking an antibiotic.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Pamela Martin on 9 August 2017

Great for daily use

I love this product. It has made me feel so much better.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Linda K. Arahill on 22 June 2017

helpful

I have always used these probiotics, these truly help us women.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Ayana Gotay  on 5 January 2017

So far so good...

I gave this product 5 stars because I never experienced gas or bloating the way I did with other products. I just started taking this probiotic so I cannot comment on any changes its had on my digestion.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Alisson on 9 July 2016

Very good!!

Very good!!, Very good product. It was effective & improved my digestive system.

Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Nutrition Now PB 8 Vegetarian Formula Nutrition Now PB 8 Vegetarian Formula - 60 Veggie Capsules
    R 178
    Nutrition Now PB 8 Acidophilus Nutrition Now PB 8 Acidophilus - 60 Capsules
    R 157
    Garden of Life RAW Probiotics Ultimate Care Garden of Life RAW Probiotics Ultimate Care - 30 VCapsules
    R 632
    Now Foods Probiotic-10 Now Foods Probiotic-10 - 25 Billion - 50 Vegetarian Capsules
    R 266
    Garden of Life Primal Defense Garden of Life Primal Defense - 45 Caps
    R 340
    Enzymatic Therapy Probiotic Pearls Acidophilus Enzymatic Therapy Probiotic Pearls Acidophilus - 30 Softgels
    R 198

    Other products that may interest you

    View All Probiotics Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, South Africa Medicines Control Council (MCC) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions