Customer Service: +27 87-550-4023   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: R 0
9 Customer Reviews:

5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
100%
4 Stars
0%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Omega 3-6-9 1000 mg

Now Foods Omega 3-6-9 1000 mg - 100 Softgels




Price: R 129
 

Verified Review
by Renan Terezan  on 5 June 2018


Translate  Original
Product with good price and quality

Here in Brazil it is difficult to find omega at a good price for a good quality product. Generally we find capsules with only one type of omega and twice the price. I found this from Now Foods, and even being imported, the price pays off as it comes with all three types of omega and good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by MARIA DO ROSARIO DE on 12 December 2017


Translate  Original
Pleased

Excellent action in prevention, complete well. I recommend, great action and protection for the whole family. Brand of excellent quality.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Adilson de Chaves  on 18 July 2017


Translate  Original
Excellent product

Certainly an excellent supplement. Great brand. Quality product. I am making use of this product and I already feel good results. I will certainly buy again because of all its proven health benefits.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Luiz Gustavo Gerent  on 6 April 2017

Great product

I've used this Omega made by Now Foods before and it helped to decrease my cholesterol levels (HDL) and increased my attention and working out focus.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Giuseppe on 15 February 2017

3 in 1

3-6-9 all 3 in 1. Loved it

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Prateek Varma on 6 September 2016

Best Omega

Super product, great quality and purity!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Sergio on 23 July 2016


Translate  Original
Recommended!

Cholesterol Improvement, Great Product! It improved my cholesterol levels. Highly recommend to everyone!

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

by George on 27 June 2015


Translate  Original
very good pills give the effect that you want from them. She also noticed that as soon as she started taking these capsules, the nails finally began to grow and the hair stopped falling out.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Teofilo C. on 31 October 2014


Translate  Original
Bought by recommendations ... I believe the use of this supplementation is indispensable.

Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Nordic Naturals Ultimate Omega-D3 Nordic Naturals Ultimate Omega-D3 - 60 Softgels
    R 421
    Now Foods Pumpkin Seed Oil Now Foods Pumpkin Seed Oil - 1,000 mg - 100 Softgels
    R 138
    Nutiva Organic Hemp Oil Nutiva Organic Hemp Oil - 8 oz
    R 130
    Now Foods Grapeseed Oil Now Foods Grapeseed Oil - 4 fl oz
    R 46
    Jarrow Formulas EPA-DHA Balance Jarrow Formulas EPA-DHA Balance - 600 mg - 120 Softgels
    R 277
    Nordic Naturals EPA 425 mg Nordic Naturals EPA 425 mg - 60 Softgels
    R 435

    Other products that may interest you

    View All EFA, Omega 3 6 9 (EPA DHA), Other Oils Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, South Africa Medicines Control Council (MCC) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions