Customer Service: +27 87-550-4023   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: R 0
10 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
90%
4 Stars
0%
3 Stars
10%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Neuro-Mag Magnesium L-Threonate

Life Extension Neuro-Mag Magnesium L-Threonate - 90 Vegetarian Capsules




Price: R 500
 

Verified Review
by Camille Kattenbach Eyler Povoa on 14 March 2019


Translate  Original
Better magnesium

I thought it was great for my daughter. It helped a lot in sleep and gave no allergic reaction like other brands we've tried. From now on I only order this brand. The price is also great. The site could do some promotion in the direction of buying more than one unit, not paying freight or having discount on the second unit. I would definitely order more units.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Juliano S Souza on 30 May 2018


Translate  Original
One of the best sumplementos!

Perfect, no residual taste, helps in constipation, sleep. No adverse events, no significant drug interactions.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Rishab Mahajan on 26 November 2017

Best Magnesium For Brain

Must try. Best magnesium supplement available in market. It's cost effective & indeed effective. L-Threonate is only form of magnesium that crosses blood brain barrier thus gives best results. Best part of magnesium is that there isn't any sought of side-effects. I have felt significant improvement in my mood and sleep. It is more of calming substance. Overall it's best you can have in this price. I will conclude it's best one can buy!!

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Pham Thi Hoa on 13 October 2017

Excellent for migraine and muscle spasm!!!

Very good product. Help my muscle spasm and migraine a lot. After two weeks of taking 3 capsules per day, I feel much better in decrease of migraine and tiredness of muscle spasm. I like this product.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Marilia Jaiana Mourao Garcia  on 17 July 2017


Translate  Original
I recommend.

Very good! My son has ADHD. And it made a big difference to his life!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by ANA LUCIA S M CUNHA on 23 April 2017


Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Marcilene Heidmann Soccol on 13 February 2017


Translate  Original
Neuro-Mag Magnesium L-Threonate

Excellent product. It gives greater mental clarity.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Steven Ferreira on 29 August 2016

Good but not cheap

This product is a little pricey. However it helps me sleep and I like the fact that it passes the blood brain barrier. For anyone with possible neurological issues I recommend this product. It also does not seem to have any unnecessary additional ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by NILTON CORREA LAMPERT on 27 June 2016


Translate  Original
For me it was excellent because it helped control the pain in the back that had bothered me for a long time and neuralgia in the joints. I recommend everyone who has low back pain.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Archibaldo Alves Bonfim on 24 May 2016


Translate  Original
Great product, really enhance cognition and focus!

Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Now Foods Magnesium Caps Now Foods Magnesium Caps - 400 mg - 180 Veg Capsules
    R 162
    Thompson Magnesium Malate Thompson Magnesium Malate - 400 mg - 110 Tablets
    R 126
    Natural Vitality Natural Calm Natural Vitality Natural Calm - 8 oz
    R 244
    Life Extension Magnesium Caps Life Extension Magnesium Caps - 500 mg - 100 Vegetarian Capsules
    R 150
    Now Foods Magnesium Malate Now Foods Magnesium Malate - 1000 mg - 180 Tablets
    R 180
    Source Naturals Magnesium Malate Source Naturals Magnesium Malate - 1,250 mg - 180 Tablets
    R 256

    Other products that may interest you

    View All Magnesium Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, South Africa Medicines Control Council (MCC) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions