Customer Service: +27 87-550-4023   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: R 0
8 Customer Reviews:

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
62%
4 Stars
38%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Natural Progesterone Skin Cream

Now Foods Natural Progesterone Skin Cream, Lavender - 3 Oz




Price: R 207
 

Works Great, Nice Scent, Energizing, Non-Greasy
by DJ Dell on 24 January 2018
☑ Verified Review
Love the NOW brand which is high-quality and more natural than other brands. Nice scent. Very energizing for me, doesn't make me feel sleepy like other natural progesterone creams. Also, always seems to be a little left over after I use it for the 14-day monthly regimen, so they don't skimp on the quantity. Additionally, it goes on smooth without a greasy feeling and is soothing to the skin.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Convenient
by Nair on 10 November 2017
☑ Verified Review
Great product. Cheaper than Source naturals cream and this one is more convenient to use.
2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

AWESOME
by S.Cardwell on 4 July 2017
☑ Verified Review
Finally something that works! It took about 6 days to notice the fatigue and sluggish feeling to be gone. It works slowly not a dramatic change but gradual. I felt like my old self again.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

by K May on 30 March 2016
☑ Verified Review
I love it! The smell is great! I put it on before I go to bed so I fall asleep smelling lavender, wonderful.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Tania S. on 30 September 2014
☑ Verified Review
Natural Progesterone Skin Cream worked for about two months and now has stopped, but I'm still using hoping it will work again.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Missy Buchanan on 6 May 2013
☑ Verified Review
Hot flash relief I use this with one a day Phytoestrogen and it works great!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Natural Progesterone Skin Cream, Lavender
by manoel silva on 3 March 2017
☑ Verified Review
Muito bom, ele firma os seios e dá volume que parece mágica!
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

by Lucinalda Freschi on 1 July 2015
☑ Verified Review
Muito bom ....
Was this review helpful to you?    



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Emerita Pro-Gest Cream Emerita Pro-Gest Cream - 2 fl oz
    R 423
    Broadmoore Labs NatraGest Cream Broadmoore Labs NatraGest Cream - 2 oz
    R 384
    Now Foods Natural Progesterone Skin Cream Now Foods Natural Progesterone Skin Cream - 3 Oz
    R 207
    Source Naturals Progesterone Cream Source Naturals Progesterone Cream - 2 oz
    R 269
    Jason Natural Cosmetics Woman Wild  Yam Jason Natural Cosmetics Woman Wild Yam - 4 oz.
    R 223
    Life-Flo Progesta-Care Plus Life-Flo Progesta-Care Plus - 4 fl oz
    R 413

    Other products that may interest you

    Progesterone Cream Reviews

    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, South Africa Medicines Control Council (MCC) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions