$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 ★Todays Deals  Customer Service: +27 87-550-4023 Monday - Friday: 2 PM CAT - 11 PM CAT   |   Support
za
South Africa
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: R 0
R 0
13 Customer Reviews:

4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
69%
4 Stars
15%
3 Stars
15%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Natural Joint

Greek Island Labs Natural Joint - 30 VCapsules




Price: R 674
 
Showing 1 through 9 of 9 Results  View All Reviews
(5 Stars)

by Lilian S. on 7 October 2014
☑ Verified Review
I bought Natural Joint for my mum, whose arthritis in her hands didn't let her sleep. After three days use told me that on the forth night she had painless sleep. I bought it because it was highly recommended by other users -- well that wasn't a lie. I highly recommend it myself.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

by Sandra on 2 January 2014
These vitamins for joint pain are the best I've ever used. They really work well. I had trouble even bending my left knee. When I am taking Natural Joint regularly, I can bend my left knee without any pain.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

by Mr. Kraft on 2 June 2013
Here is my story: I am 58 and in generally great health, fit and active. I was diagnosed with moderate to severe osteoarthritis in the C3 and C4 neck joints in Jan 2011. I tried some doctor prescribed anti-inflammatory pills which created side effects and didn't offer a solution. I researched my problem and ran across your product. I ordered it and started March 3rd and charted my progress. I started at an 8 for the neck area. Today I am very pleased to say I am a 1. That is a big improvement with almost zero aches today, touch wood!! As a solution I also use an Arthritis cream from another manufacturer, used twice daily and take acupuncture treatments every 2 weeks. I also use Robex platinum a couple times a week at bed.The 4 combined treatments have given me the solution I was searching for. Hope this helps other folks that need help. Thanks for a great product.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Anonymous on 30 December 2012
☑ Verified Review
It really made a difference. Didn't realize how much of a difference it made until I ran out. Good product.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

by Nathan on 15 December 2012
☑ Verified Review
I have found Natural Joint to be excellent product! Helped me intensify my workouts as well as at work, where I am on my feet all day. I would highly recommend this product for any of you gym rats who work out all the time and are thinking about your joints for the long haul.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Kay on 14 October 2012
I've had osteoarthritis for quite a while and couldn't get relief. My sleep was maybe 2 hours at a time, at best!Finally, Natural Joint has helped me tremendously! I took it for 3 days and I slept all night last night! What a difference! I would highly recommend it to anyone else with arthritis.
2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

by Anonymous on 4 August 2012
I have been dealing with work related knee pain for years. I started taking this product and have never felt better. The swelling is gone and I have not taken any anti-inflammatory medication for 6 weeks. I even have been able to extend the time between chiropractor visits. This is Great!
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Vicki Levine on 25 June 2012
My experience with Natural Joint is nothing short of miraculous. I am officially "handicapped" with swollen painful knees. The first week on Natural Joint was a week of increased energy and less pain. I am only at the end of the second week, but nothing I have used before this can even come close in offering me healing of this magnitude. Thank you.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

by Dave Orlowski on 25 February 2012
I started giving these to my father about a month ago. In that time, he has been able to get up the stairs all by himself. He claims that Natural Joint has helped him tremendously. I have already recommended your product to several friends.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Now Foods UC-II Type II Collagen 40 Mg Now Foods UC-II Type II Collagen 40 Mg - 120 VCapsules
    R 541
    Now Foods UC-II Joint Health Collagen 40 Mg Now Foods UC-II Joint Health Collagen 40 Mg - 60 VCapsules
    R 252
    Osteo Bi-Flex Joint Health Triple Strength Osteo Bi-Flex Joint Health Triple Strength - 200 tablets
    R 601

    Other products that may interest you

    Joint Formulas Reviews

    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins South Africa, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, South Africa Medicines Control Council (MCC) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions