Customer Service: +27 87-550-4023   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: R 0
15 Customer Reviews:

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
80%
4 Stars
13%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
7%
1 Star
0%
Natural Calm

Natural Vitality Natural Calm, Original - 8 oz




Price: R 251
 

by Marie Grace Br. on 3 January 2014

Great product! Great taste! My husband and I use Natural Calm to keep bowels moving and it's great for the heart and it's a great muscle relaxer.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

by Tonya Scott on 11 October 2013

This has been a Godsend for me! I've always had digestive issues and this has cured them! Just a few teaspoons every night mixed in cold water - and it tastes good too, a little tart, but I like it.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Brenda Snyder on 2 December 2012

Natural Calm has helped me to relax somewhat, but there have been some nights it still takes me some time before I fall asleep. I am 51 years old so I am not sure this is the only product I need. Your prices are very good and so is the shipping price. I will shop from your company again.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Anonymous on 19 November 2012

I have tried all the products to keep you regular. This is the first product that did what it claims to do. This is also the first time in many years I have not felt bloated because of IBS. Natural Calm is a great product and I highly recommend it!

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

by Amanda on 18 October 2012

I started taking Natural Calm when I was pregnant and having terrible leg cramps. Within one week of drinking the tea every night my leg cramps were gone! It tastes good and really helps you to sleep well. I have had no problem taking the full dose pregnant or not pregnant. My whole family takes it as well and everyone is really happy with it. My Aunt is going through menopause and swears by Natural Calm to help her sleep through the night which prior to taking this she rarely did.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Susan on 2 September 2012

Natural Calm has helped with my fibromyalgia - no more constipation, no anxiety and I finally sleep great. Four months of doctoring and three weeks of Natural Calm and I am off all medications. I highly recommend it!

2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on 13 August 2012

Calm Magnesium has seriously changed my life! 32 years of never going to the bathroom, trying everything and anything with no results. A friend recommended this and I have no bloating and am 'regular' everyday!!! I CANNOT talk about this product enough. It has really and truly been life changing. Thank goodness I discovered it!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Charlene Alderman on 16 July 2012

For the first time that I can ever remember I can have a bowel movement without constipation. I do not feel bloated and I sleep much better. Natural Calm is working for me and I love this product.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Jill W. on 9 April 2012

This is the only product that has helped my IBS w/ constipation. I responded quickly and positively. Great stuff! I highly recommend Natural Calm.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on 30 March 2012

I use Natural Calm for leg cramps. In the middle of the night I would awaken with severe leg cramps and my toes would draw so tight I couldnt walk. My chiropractor suggested that I try Natural Calm - after taking it for 3 days my leg cramps were gone! I have been taking it daily for 2 years now and I sleep better as well.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Monica on 16 February 2012

I know this is supposed to be one of the highest quality magnesium supplements, but it makes me feel really weird. I cannot tolerate this product at all. I took a tiny fraction of the recommended dose and started feeling weird. I tried this product on 2 separate occasions, with the same results. It makes me wonder if this is too absorbable. Is it possible that this product can cross the blood-brain barrier? Because I had mild hallucinations after taking it. I know some people swear by this product, so maybe the issues are just specific to me. I really don't know. I take a different, blended magnesium supplement that I really like.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Scott Gallacher on 11 February 2012

I have been using Natural Calm™ for nearly a month now and I find it very satisfactory.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on 1 February 2012

Wonderful, easy to use product for calming one down. Great flavor!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Carolyn on 18 January 2012

Finally I'm regular and have no more bloating. Natural Calm also helps me sleep better.

Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Now Foods Magnesium Caps Now Foods Magnesium Caps - 400 mg - 180 Veg Capsules
    R 166
    Thompson Magnesium Malate Thompson Magnesium Malate - 400 mg - 110 Tablets
    R 130
    Life Extension Magnesium Caps Life Extension Magnesium Caps - 500 mg - 100 Vegetarian Capsules
    R 154
    Source Naturals Magnesium Malate Source Naturals Magnesium Malate - 1,250 mg - 180 Tablets
    R 263
    Life Extension Neuro-Mag Magnesium L-Threonate Life Extension Neuro-Mag Magnesium L-Threonate - 90 Vegetarian Capsules
    R 513
    Doctor's Best High Absorption Magnesium Doctor's Best High Absorption Magnesium - 200 mg - 120 Tablets
    R 228

    Other products that may interest you

    View All Magnesium Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, South Africa Medicines Control Council (MCC) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions