$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 ★Todays Deals  Customer Service: +27 87-550-4023 Monday - Friday: 2 PM CAT - 11 PM CAT   |   Support
za
South Africa
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: R0
R0
20 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
80%
4 Stars
20%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Melatonin

Natrol Melatonin, Strawberry - 5 mg - 150 Fast Dissolve Tablets




Price: R131
 

My best melatonin
by Louani da Mota Badu on 11 December 2017
☑ Verified Review
This Fast Dissolve works like a charm, I love it and recommend. I used to use the 10 mg, but this 5 mg make me less slow the other day, and I need may reflections very quick hahahhah. I'll buy again for sure! Thanks evitamins
Was this review helpful to you?    

Best to try
by Jutatip Intano on 18 October 2017
☑ Verified Review
It's helping me for better sleep. I get fell asleep earlier than normal and longer deep sleep compare with the average sleep data that I had in the past. It's really good and value to try it. I recommend you to try on it and you will love it as I did.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Melatonin and Hassle free vitamins
by G D Bellairs on 31 August 2017
☑ Verified Review
Great product. Easy to take being dissolvable. Pleasant tasting
Was this review helpful to you?    

bom produto e ótimo custo beneficio
by Pedro H Nazareth on 16 February 2018
☑ Verified Review
Faço uso de melatonina a mais de 1 ano e essa marca em especifico é a minha última aquisição. Recomendo pelas propriedades e pela quantidade de tablets. Outro fator interessante é em relação ao gosto do produto, sendo um sabor de morango bem gostoso.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Excelente suplemento
by valdinei simplicio on 28 November 2017
☑ Verified Review
Facilidade de ingestão porque dissolve rapidamente e tem efeitos garantidos. O sabor é muito agradável e o preço é justo. A quantidade de 150 pastilhas em cada frasco é muito atrativo. Embalagem segura e livre de umidade do produto e facil armazenamento. A melatonina da natrol é excelente e recomendo sinceramente!


Was this review helpful to you?    

Bons sonhos
by Felipe on 23 November 2017
☑ Verified Review
Esta é uma excelente versão de suplementação de Melatonina. Possui 150 cápsulas de 5mg de rápida absorção! As cápsulas são pequenas e facilitam sua ingestão. O sabor é suave e muito agradável. Em poucos instantes dissolve na boca. Os efeitos são percebidos em poucos minutos. Percebo que um estado de sonolência suave e natural se instala em minutos. Gosto de tomar uma cápsula cerca de 20 a 30 minutos antes de me deitar para dormir. Este suplemento é bastante seguro e funciona muito bem. A marca Natrol é uma das minhas favoritas por oferecer suplementos e vitaminas de excelente qualidade. Eu recomendo este suplemento de Melatonina pois funciona muito bem. É excelente!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Produto muito bom.
by CAIUS CESAR ARAUJO MELO on 10 November 2017
☑ Verified Review
Me ajudou muito durante meu período de insonia, alem de ser saboroso, pois dissolve na boca, sendo um importante coadjuvante a regular me ciclo de sono. Já experimentei outras marcas de melatonina, mas como essa, apesar de ser barata em relação as demais é de muita qualidade.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Sono fácil e tranquilo.
by PAOLA CRISTINA MACARINI on 28 October 2017
☑ Verified Review
Utilizo Melatonina há um bom tempo e essa apresentação sublingual e com sabor morango foi a que mais agradou. Super recomendo para um adormecer fácil e um sono tranquilo.
Was this review helpful to you?    

10
by PHILLIPE CIONI BITTENCOURT on 8 June 2017
☑ Verified Review
muito bom
Was this review helpful to you?    

Melatonina
by Alexandre de Lima e Silva on 24 February 2017
☑ Verified Review
Sono restaurador e despertar sem cansaço.
2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    




Other products that may interest you

Melatonin Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins South Africa, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, South Africa Medicines Control Council (MCC) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions