Customer Service: +27 87-550-4023   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: R 0
14 Customer Reviews:

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
93%
4 Stars
7%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Methyl B-12

Now Foods Methyl B-12 - 1,000 mcg - 100 Lozenges




Price: R 108
 

Effective, Great taste, Small Size, Quick Disolve
by Natasa B. on 22 October 2018
☑ Verified Review
The best B-12 vitamin I tried. It is Methyl formula (Methylcobalamin), that is much better absorbed by your body than ciano formula (Cianocobalamin. It also has a great taste and dissolves quickly in your mouth. These lozenges are very small in size. A must have with the Melatonin tablets for best results - and calm sleep. In a nutshell -Effective, Great taste, Small Size, Quick Dissolve.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Good Taste and Highly Bioavailable form of Vitamin B12 in one tablet.
by Durgadas Kalyanpur on 18 August 2016
☑ Verified Review
These tablets are small in size yet last quite long for maximal absorption of Methylcobalamin.The taste is also very good
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

by Ron T. on 25 October 2013
☑ Verified Review
Excellent source of vitamin B12. Methylcobalamin is the best source for B12. As a vegetarian, I know that we sometimes don't get enough of B12 and this is a good way to make up for that. I had numbness in the feet due to nerve problems and within a couple of weeks that dramatically lessened because of this vitamin. My only complaint, and it's a minor one, is that these take a while to dissolve but they are delicious so that makes up for it. I would definitely recommend this vitamin and eVitamins has the best prices and the lowest shipping costs.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Eu gosto deste metil-B12 porque os comprimidos têm um bom sabor .
by Leonardo Cobo Benevides on 18 May 2018
☑ Verified Review
Eu gosto deste metil-B12 porque os comprimidos têm um bom sabor e se dissolvem rapidamente. O B12 Metil me fornece energia e me faz sentir bem, melhorando também o meu problema de zumbido.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Altamente recomendado.
by GIOVANI FERREIRA VARGAS on 19 April 2018
☑ Verified Review
Gosto muito deste produto. Qualidade é uma característica desta marca.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Muito bom
by jose santana de araujo garcia junior on 5 January 2018
☑ Verified Review
Essa vitamina não pode faltar na minha suplementação, pois está envolvida em diversos processos metabólicos no organismo. A marca é de confiança e o preço muito em conta.Apenas faço uma ressalva quanto ao armazenamento, pois não se pode deixar o algodão dentro do pote pegar umidade senão os comprimidos começam a se desfazer.A quantidade por pote é muito boa, dá pra usar por alguns meses.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Muito bom, recomendo.
by Tharcisio on 18 April 2017
☑ Verified Review
Produto maravilhoso.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by KELLY ALBUQUERQUE FARIA on 25 May 2016
☑ Verified Review
Produto cumpre o que promete, no mesmo dia que usei consegui dormir tranquilamente. Adeus insônia.
2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

by João Francisco Baiochi on 3 April 2016
☑ Verified Review
Excelente produto, comecei a perceber a diminuição de alguns dos sintomas da deficiência de B12 em menos de 1 mês. Tomo duas vezes ao dia, sempre junto a uma refeição, geralmente no café da manhã e no lanche da tarde. A entrega ocorreu antes do esperado. Recomendo este produto, ótimo custo-benefício.
2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Natrol Vitamin B12 Natrol Vitamin B12 - 5,000 mcg - 100 Tablets
    R 137
    Source Naturals MethylCobalamin Vitamin B12 Source Naturals MethylCobalamin Vitamin B12 - 1 mg - 120 Tablets
    R 234
    Now Foods B-12 Now Foods B-12 - 1,000 mcg - 100 Lozenges
    R 81
    eVitamins Vitamin B-12 eVitamins Vitamin B-12 - 5,000 mcg - 60 Lozenges
    R 205
    Thompson B12 Lozenge 1-000 mcg Thompson B12 Lozenge 1-000 mcg - 30 Lozenges
    R 36
    21st Century B-12 21st Century B-12 - 5,000 mcg - 110 tablets
    R 140

    Other products that may interest you

    Vitamin B12 Reviews

    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, South Africa Medicines Control Council (MCC) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions