Customer Service: +27 87-550-4023   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: R 0
17 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
88%
4 Stars
12%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Mesosilver

Purest Colloids Mesosilver - (16.9 fl oz) 500 ml




Price: R 833
 

Great Product
by Richard M Urban on 7 December 2018
The Value of purchasing the Larger sized bottle can't be beat. There is a lot of misconceptions about colloidal silver and no it will not turn you blue. I fully believe in and stand by this brand because it has increased my overall health and well being immensely since I have started using it. It can be used in multiple ways as well which I love. If you have a sinus issue due to an illness it can provide a great amount of relief and healing by putting a small amount in each nostril as well. Great product, great value overall. I highly recommend it to you if you are in need of a silver product for wellness.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Best silver products in my opinion.
by Hemrak Chantaket on 16 August 2018
☑ Verified Review
Best silver colloids product with more concentration. We tried several brand of silver colloids in the market but Mesosilver seem to have a noticeable effext that other brands. It is considered as the best silver colloids we have used. Also, evitamins has the best price among the online store.
Was this review helpful to you?    

The BEST Colloidal Silver product good for so many things
by Sally Robison on 19 July 2018
☑ Verified Review
Love this product for my dog. It helps to heal hot spots, interdigital cysts, ear infections - and use it as a general cleaning for my dog's face. I've not used it long enough yet to know the benefits I might receive from it. It is tasteless. Can be added to any drinks. It doesn't need to be refrigerated - which is nice to be able to keep it in my bathroom cabinet where I use it most often. It doesn't sting in any way when applied topically to wounds or sores. There is no alcohol in it.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Mesosilver
by Doris R Meggett on 15 June 2018
☑ Verified Review
This product is excellent in helping to keep candida and cold systems under control. It bypasses any colloidal silver I have used.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great price on silver!
by Troy on 24 January 2018
☑ Verified Review
I've tried a number of silver products over the years, and this one works well and is less expensive than other brands. eVitamins also has the best price on this particular product compared to other vendors.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great product
by Paige delcambre on 11 August 2017
☑ Verified Review
Great product, ordering my 3rd consecutive order.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Good
by Beth Cheung on 3 July 2017
☑ Verified Review
Good for Skin allergy.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Overpriced
by Adriana Nicolas on 2 June 2017
☑ Verified Review
Came as expected but now that I got I've realized that it really is overpriced.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Good Silver Supplement
by Tracy Fitch on 2 May 2017
☑ Verified Review
Easy to take! My spouse even says he feels better when taking this Mesosilver. Good price and free shipping is great too.
Was this review helpful to you?    

I KEEP FINDING THINGS TO USE MESOSILVER FOR!!
by Christine Arnaud on 8 February 2017
☑ Verified Review
I use this product so much now. I love it. I use it on a sore tooth that has a crack in it. I think it stops infection getting into the tooth. I soak cotton wool in Mesosilver and cover the tooth (where the crack is) and some of my gum. I regularly do this and the tooth is amazing. I use it on skin growths. I get something raised and looking yuck and it will soon shrink and go away with consistent use. I use it on my face, it adds a glow to my skin.
Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Purest Colloids Mesosilver Purest Colloids Mesosilver - 250 mL
R 417
Now Foods Colloidal Minerals Now Foods Colloidal Minerals - 32 fl oz
R 180
Heritage Products Colloidal Silver Salve Heritage Products Colloidal Silver Salve - 2 oz
R 269

Other products that may interest you

Colloidal Minerals Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, South Africa Medicines Control Council (MCC) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions