$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 ★Todays Deals  Customer Service: +27 87-550-4023 Monday - Friday: 2 PM CAT - 11 PM CAT   |   Support
za
South Africa
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: R 0
R 0
9 Customer Reviews:

4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
56%
4 Stars
44%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Men's Virility Power

Now Foods Men's Virility Power - 60 Capsules




Price: R 169
 

by Steve Sunn on 8 August 2015
☑ Verified Review
Helps keep my T levels up. I'm 40 years old and I notice a difference when I take it and when I don't, both at the gym, and at home.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Steve Sunn on 26 July 2015
☑ Verified Review
I use one capsule per day to keep my T levels normal, and 2 when I want to hit the gym. I'm 40 so I know that my T levels drop. Also helps in the bedroom.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Robert on 22 May 2013
I use zinc supplements and multi vitamins to keep my 46 year active body functioning. This added an extra kicker. It boosted my desire and my ability to have repeated sex. No falling down on the job Notable increase in my ability, similar to when I was in my early 30s.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Ahmed S. on 14 May 2013
Men's Virility Power is a very valuable product and it does work as mentioned.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Joseph C. on 19 March 2013
☑ Verified Review
Men's Virility Power is a great product! Let it build up and this really helps sexual performance!
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Anonymous on 31 December 2012
I tried various products to increase my fertility and most had no noticeable effect, so I quit them. Men's Virility Power had the surprising side effect of increased libido and harder erections so I continued taking it for three months and then we started trying for a baby. We conceived right away. Great product.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Um ótimo aliado
by Marcio Osorio de Melo on 14 February 2018
☑ Verified Review
Muito bom e a composição é de produtos naturais. Tem que tomar com 1 ou 2 horas de antecedência. Aumenta a libido e ajuda na manutenção da rigidez. Não senti efeitos colaterais. Um bom aliado nos dias que você está cansado ou indisposto, mas tem que comparecer.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by ??? on 16 November 2016
☑ Verified Review
非常好,服用后精力充沛。
Was this review helpful to you?    



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Twinlab Horny Goat Weed Twinlab Horny Goat Weed - 60 Capsules
    R 247
    Natural Balance Cobra                    Natural Balance Cobra - 30 VCapsules
    R 150
    M.D. Science Lab Max Size Male Enhancement M.D. Science Lab Max Size Male Enhancement - 60 Tablets
    R 391
    Irwin Naturals Steel-Libido Irwin Naturals Steel-Libido - 75 Softgels
    R 352
    M.D. Science Lab Max Load M.D. Science Lab Max Load - 60 Tablets
    R 626
    Action Labs Catuaba Power Max 500 Action Labs Catuaba Power Max 500 - 60 Capsules
    R 239

    Other products that may interest you

    Male Performance Reviews

    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins South Africa, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, South Africa Medicines Control Council (MCC) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions