$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 ★Todays Deals  Customer Service: +27 87-550-4023 Monday - Friday: 2 PM CAT - 11 PM CAT   |   Support
za
South Africa
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: R 0
R 0
15 Customer Reviews:

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
93%
4 Stars
7%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Melatonin

eVitamins Melatonin, Strawberry - 5 mg - 90 Gummies




Price: R 152
 

Would reccomend
by natalie q. on 16 May 2018
☑ Verified Review
Excellent product! Arrived on time and really helped me sleep as well! I have bipolar and a personality disorder and I used to take a lot of medication but this is better than the meds of the doctor. A lot safer to use, would recommend!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Awesome!
by K Saxon on 26 March 2018
☑ Verified Review
I ordered these to help my kiddies settle at night. They didn't take very long to arrive from the USA to New Zealand. They are just the right size, texture and taste for a child. These are the adult ones but I just used one for each child and they helped immensely. The packaging kept everything safe and sound for their long journey across the Pacific. I was really happy and they definitely work to help my twin four year olds relax and be ready for sleep. Thank you so much.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Excellent product
by Carolyn clayton on 18 March 2018
☑ Verified Review
Excellent product my son has issues sleeping due to anxiety and ADHD and this has supported him so much.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Excellent
by Gordon Dunne on 23 January 2018
☑ Verified Review
Very good, not too sweet. Works really well.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Good
by Hazel phillips on 6 October 2017
☑ Verified Review
Very good works for myself and my ADHD child that is proscribed melatonin by the doctor for six mg however these five mgs work well for her and much cheaper then buying in Νew Zealand. Taste nice and are easy to take. Would recommend for all ages as I use them for myself as well and work fast and easy.
3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Good supplement for falling asleep!
by Jack Manning on 13 June 2017
Love this product. I take one gummy right before bed time and I am able to sleep the night away. I have taken other Melatonin supplements but I like the fact this is a gummy and contains 5mg versus some of the others which only have 3mg. I guess it would be easier for anyone to double a dosage on a lighter milligram but I prefer this one as the bottle lasts me a long time. Another thing I noticed or quick tip for anyone looking to fall asleep faster is to stay off your phone or tablet. I started cutting out my phone at least an hour before bed time and combined with taking this, I have been sleeping great. I usually take it about an hour before bed time. I have noticed that if I end up going to bed late and still try to take this I wake up feeling a little groggy. However when I fall asleep at my normal time and take one of these, it seems to do the trick quite nice.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Escolha Excelente!
by Anonymous on 18 April 2017
Estou apaixonada por essa Melatonina! Além de funcionar super bem, o gosto é excelente. Eu não gosto de tomar capsulas, então a opção de gummies é com toda certeza perfeita para mim. Uma noite bem dormida regivora qualquer um! Super recomendo.
Was this review helpful to you?    

nota 10para este produto
by rosangela maria de castro metzker on 8 May 2018
☑ Verified Review
me deu o que eu precisava uma otima noite de sono
Was this review helpful to you?    

PRODUTO 1000
by EVORA ANA PAULA on 21 March 2018
☑ Verified Review
Adoroooo esse produto, pensa em uma balinha deliciosa, é essa que te faz dormir a noite toda, logo apos que tomo, já começo a ficar sonolenta, e ao acordar sinto-me bem disposta.
Was this review helpful to you?    

muito bom
by JUNIOR RIBEIRO DE ALMEIDA on 20 November 2017
☑ Verified Review
Gostoso de tomar.
Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Optimum Nutrition Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
R 75
eVitamins Melatonin eVitamins Melatonin - 3 mg - 180 Capsules
R 118
Natrol Melatonin Advanced Sleep 10 mg Natrol Melatonin Advanced Sleep 10 mg - 60 Tablets
R 136
Now Foods Melatonin Now Foods Melatonin - 3 mg - 60 Capsules
R 50
Life Extension Melatonin Life Extension Melatonin - 1 mg - 60 Capsules
R 63
NutraLife Melatonin NutraLife Melatonin - 3 mg - 120 Lozenges
R 76

Other products that may interest you

Melatonin Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins South Africa, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, South Africa Medicines Control Council (MCC) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions