$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 ★Todays Deals  Customer Service: +27 87-550-4023 Monday - Friday: 2 PM CAT - 11 PM CAT   |   Support
za
South Africa
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: R0
R0
29 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
93%
4 Stars
3%
3 Stars
3%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Melatonin

eVitamins Melatonin - 3 mg - 180 Capsules




Price: R127
 

AMAZING
by Tracy Sinnott on 12 January 2018
☑ Verified Review
Amazing product. As I suffer from Fibromyalgia my night times are very long due to chronic pain. Since I started using Melatonin my night times have become a lot shorter. They also don't make me groggy the next morning which is an added bonus.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great product
by Juliana Ferguson on 8 November 2017
☑ Verified Review
Melatonin really helps me to sleep when I am traveling. I have problems sleeping during a trip in the car, plane, etc. Therefore, I take it, and it works great for me I love it. I travel a lot, so I need this all the time. eVitamins has great deals as well in their prices. I compare to other sites, and most of the times eVitamins is cheaper. I send stuff to my mom in Brazil as well. She loves Melatonin, so I send to her all the time. eVitamins makes my life so easier. Love and recommend to anyone that have sleep problems not only at night, but other occasions as well like me when I travel. I hope helped you!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Okay
by Kirsty Haughie on 15 October 2017
☑ Verified Review
It does work but not as the 1 mg dissolvable ones I was taking. Takes a few hours to kick in for me.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Good Melatonin Supplement!
by KELLY-ANN VANSETTEN on 6 July 2017
☑ Verified Review
Big bottle, and works very well. Nice to have a 3mg tablet so that I can take a minimum amount, or take two tablets for an increased dose.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Otima escolha
by Monica W on 2 May 2017
☑ Verified Review
A Melatonina da eVitamins é muito boa. Eu particulamente acho a dosagem perfeita para mim. Nem acredito que esta funcionando tão bem, é realmente um sonho poder dormir bem. O custo beneficio é excelente, o valor se comparado com outras marcas é bem competitivo para 180 capsulas. Recomendo esse produto para qualquer amigo.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Helped me sleep
by Jen Martinez on 28 March 2017
Helped me sleep without leaving me feeling uncomfortable in the morning.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Good Product
by James W. on 14 March 2017
☑ Verified Review
Melatonin is melatonin and I like the fact that this supplement has 3mg in each serving and the cost is very good. I also like that it is a capsule and not a tablet as capsules always seem easier for me to take. I think 180 capsules is a great deal. I usually take one capsule on nights where I can't fall asleep and it usually does the trick.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Melatonina
by Mayckon Araujo on 10 March 2018
☑ Verified Review
Melatonina - hormônio do sono. É muito bom, acordo descansado.
Was this review helpful to you?    

otimo
by Jose Eli Pascoal on 16 January 2018
☑ Verified Review
Excelente
Was this review helpful to you?    

Recomendação e aviso
by Mario Alberto do Valle Rocha Moore on 28 November 2017
☑ Verified Review
Funcionou muito bem e eles entregaram aqui no interior do rio de janeiro tudo direitinho!! Chegou bem rápido, em aproximadamente duas semanas, pois o frete era bem confiável eu recomendo muito esse site para todos que querem comprar importados para o Brasil pois dá muito certo. Aviso a todos que esse não é o produto mais forte vendido no mercado e podem ser necessárias duas doses para seu funcionamento adequado em alguns casos podem ser tomadas até três. Muito seguro e confiável recomendo bastante um produto que melhorou muito minha qualidade de sono e hoje eu posso dormir melhor graças a ele!! Não vejo nenhuma desvantagem em comprar pois até as capsulas podem ser abertas e dissolvidas na água para melhor deglutição de pessoas que sentem dificuldade em engolir comprimidos. Portanto, não há motivos para não escolher essa opção econômica e segura a todos que querem ter boas noites de sono!
Was this review helpful to you?    




Other products that may interest you

Melatonin Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins South Africa, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, South Africa Medicines Control Council (MCC) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions