$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 ★Todays Deals  Customer Service: +27 87-550-4023 Monday - Friday: 2 PM CAT - 11 PM CAT   |   Support
za
South Africa
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: R0
R0
299 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
Melatonin

Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets




Price: R56
 

Exelente produto
by Maria Alexandra Dias Carvalho on 14 February 2018
☑ Verified Review
Exelente produto.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Otimo produto
by Patricia Ishisaki Salvarani on 1 December 2017
☑ Verified Review
O produto chegou hoje em perfeitas condições, eu recomendo a compra no site evitamins, sempre atenciosos quando mandamos uma mensagem com duvidas, eu recomendarei aos meus amigos.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Wow
by Kylie McStay on 30 December 2017
☑ Verified Review
Fantastic and works wonders for ADHD kiddie. loving how nice and easy bed time routine is now... before this we used to fight and struggle but now it’s medicine time read a book cuddles and sleep ... BLISS
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great product
by Renee Dodd on 15 November 2017
☑ Verified Review
OMG .. these work great... my ASD son takes them before bed and is asleep within half hour.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Just the Job.
by Marge on 16 September 2017
☑ Verified Review
Ordered these from U.K. Delivery was quick and they were just what I needed to help me get a better night's sleep. They've worked a treat and I'm just re-ordering. Thanks.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

I really liked this product
by CLAITON FERNANDO TODESCHINI on 8 September 2017
☑ Verified Review
It works great for inducing and maintaining sleep. I have only taken half a tablet before bed.
Was this review helpful to you?    

wonderful
by Zair Ocubo Raulino on 10 July 2017
☑ Verified Review
Changed my life for better. I never tried other brand, but I am very happy with this one. Good quality, the tablet is not broke, is ok.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Thiago Silva Pinto on 4 July 2017
☑ Verified Review
O produto chegou hoje tudo ok, não fui tarifado 100% original.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Noite tranquila de sono
by Anonymous on 3 July 2017
☑ Verified Review
ajuda muito a ter uma boa noite de sono.
Was this review helpful to you?    

A melhor melatonina que eu já tomei.
by Emerson Ferreira Brito on 20 June 2017
☑ Verified Review
A melhor melatonina que eu já tomei.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    




Other products that may interest you

Melatonin Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins South Africa, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, South Africa Medicines Control Council (MCC) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions