Customer Service: +27 87-550-4023   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: R 0
28 Customer Reviews:

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
93%
4 Stars
7%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Melatonin

Life Extension Melatonin - 3 mg - 60 Capsules




Price: R 100
 

Excellent Product
by Anna Edwards on 6 September 2018
☑ Verified Review
I am a huge fan of melatonin. I often have trouble sleeping so this just gives me a little extra help without having to take heavy prescription drugs
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great sleeps
by Jessica Young on 8 January 2018
☑ Verified Review
Excellent, easy to take and works wonders. Can be broken up and put in drinks if needed.
Was this review helpful to you?    

I like it
by Alexa on 4 August 2017
☑ Verified Review
Very small capsules, it is easy to swallow them. Help to fall asleep quickly, I take 4 capsules at once. In the morning it is easy to get up, there is no drowsiness.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Good, but it could be better
by Marta Alves Isaac on 20 December 2016
☑ Verified Review
It's the first Melatonin I've tried. Surely it's good, but it's still missing some flavor and be fast dissolve to become perfect.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Very good
by Simone Ribeiro Bittencourt on 19 September 2016
☑ Verified Review
The headaches disappeared and I do not feel sleepy during the day.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Kelly Jaensch on 10 February 2015
Its been great for my son who has Autism! Helps him sleep easier.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Melatonina
by Denis Eduardo Campos Battistin on 30 October 2018
☑ Verified Review
Quando tomo tenho um sono mais relaxante e restaurador
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great Melatonin!
by JULIANO DUAILIBI BAUNGART on 1 October 2018
☑ Verified Review
Excelente melatonina. Acho que uma das melhores que já tomei nessa dosagem. Aliás, a melatonina da Life Extension foi recomendação médica para auxílio no emagrecimento e ganho de massa muscular por favorecer o sono reparador! Recomendo!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Excelente
by GLEICE A R CHAVES on 19 September 2018
☑ Verified Review
Recomendado pelo meu médico para regular o sono.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Muito bom
by Guilherme Sivieri Rama Reyna on 24 August 2018
☑ Verified Review
Este produto oferece efetivamente um sono com maior qualidade. Quando utilizado principalmente nas noites em que se tem menos tempo para descansar, o seu efeito se concretiza ainda mais. Recomendaria o uso para atletas e workholics. Podem utilizar com tranquilidade. Recomendo muito! Com certeza, voltarei a comprar este produto.
Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Optimum Nutrition Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
R 67
eVitamins Melatonin eVitamins Melatonin - 3 mg - 180 Veg Capsules
R 117
Now Foods Melatonin Now Foods Melatonin - 3 mg - 60 Capsules
R 50
Natrol Melatonin Advanced Sleep 10 mg Natrol Melatonin Advanced Sleep 10 mg - 60 Tablets
R 143
Life Extension Melatonin Life Extension Melatonin - 1 mg - 60 Capsules
R 63
NutraLife Melatonin NutraLife Melatonin - 3 mg - 120 Lozenges
R 75

Other products that may interest you

Melatonin Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, South Africa Medicines Control Council (MCC) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions