$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 ★Todays Deals  Customer Service: +27 87-550-4023 Monday - Friday: 2 PM CAT - 11 PM CAT   |   Support
za
South Africa
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: R 0
R 0
49 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
88%
4 Stars
10%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
2%
Melatonin

Life Extension Melatonin - 3 mg - 60 Capsules




Price: R 103
 

Excellent Product
by Anna Edwards on 6 September 2018
☑ Verified Review
I am a huge fan of melatonin. I often have trouble sleeping so this just gives me a little extra help without having to take heavy prescription drugs
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great sleeps
by Jessica Young on 8 January 2018
☑ Verified Review
Excellent, easy to take and works wonders. Can be broken up and put in drinks if needed.
Was this review helpful to you?    

I like it
by Alexa on 4 August 2017
☑ Verified Review
Very small capsules, it is easy to swallow them. Help to fall asleep quickly, I take 4 capsules at once. In the morning it is easy to get up, there is no drowsiness.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Good, but it could be better
by Marta Alves Isaac on 20 December 2016
☑ Verified Review
It's the first Melatonin I've tried. Surely it's good, but it's still missing some flavor and be fast dissolve to become perfect.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Very good
by Simone Ribeiro Bittencourt on 19 September 2016
☑ Verified Review
The headaches disappeared and I do not feel sleepy during the day.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Kelly Jaensch on 10 February 2015
Its been great for my son who has Autism! Helps him sleep easier.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Excelente
by GLEICE A R CHAVES on 19 September 2018
☑ Verified Review
Recomendado pelo meu médico para regular o sono.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Muito bom
by Guilherme Sivieri Rama Reyna on 24 August 2018
☑ Verified Review
Este produto oferece efetivamente um sono com maior qualidade. Quando utilizado principalmente nas noites em que se tem menos tempo para descansar, o seu efeito se concretiza ainda mais. Recomendaria o uso para atletas e workholics. Podem utilizar com tranquilidade. Recomendo muito! Com certeza, voltarei a comprar este produto.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Melhor qualidade
by Samira salim mello gallo on 3 March 2018
☑ Verified Review
A melatonina da Life Extension é sem somra de dúvida a melhor marca existente no mercado recomendada pelos melhores médicos. Possui vários benefícios além de reparar meu sono e minha insônia.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Ótimo!
by larissa kamila martins on 31 October 2017
☑ Verified Review
Marca muito boa, durmo melhor utilizando essa melatonina.
Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Optimum Nutrition Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
R 76
eVitamins Melatonin eVitamins Melatonin - 3 mg - 180 Capsules
R 120
Natrol Melatonin Advanced Sleep 10 mg Natrol Melatonin Advanced Sleep 10 mg - 60 Tablets
R 138
Now Foods Melatonin Now Foods Melatonin - 3 mg - 60 Capsules
R 51
Life Extension Melatonin Life Extension Melatonin - 1 mg - 60 Capsules
R 64
NutraLife Melatonin NutraLife Melatonin - 3 mg - 120 Lozenges
R 77

Other products that may interest you

Melatonin Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins South Africa, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, South Africa Medicines Control Council (MCC) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions