$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 ★Todays Deals  Customer Service: +27 87-550-4023 Monday - Friday: 2 PM CAT - 11 PM CAT   |   Support
za
South Africa
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: R0
R0
32 Customer Reviews:

4.6 out of 5 stars
Melatonin

Natrol Melatonin, Fast Dissolve - 3 mg - 90 Tablets




Price: R82
 

Live Save
by robyn cook on 2 December 2017
☑ Verified Review
This is a life saver in our house since my son has ADHD and without this product would take hours to get to sleep.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Highly recommend
by Dale mckenzie on 24 October 2017
☑ Verified Review
Best thing could ever have brought for my son to help him sleep better.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Recommend
by Deidre lock on 11 October 2017
☑ Verified Review
Excellent product works well and kids love the taste.Super easy to give to them.
Was this review helpful to you?    

I think that help me a little
by Rodrigo Lustoza Malanquini on 2 February 2017
☑ Verified Review
I think that help me a little, the quality of my sleep. I continue waking up in the middle of night. I will try Source Naturals melatonin!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Works for our kids
by John Hogan on 10 October 2016
☑ Verified Review
It helps our kids settle to sleep. They like the flavor too!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Sleep aid
by Arlene Friedman on 6 August 2016
☑ Verified Review
Sleep aid, Easy to use & great for travel.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Geraldine Edwards on 5 June 2016
☑ Verified Review
This melatonin is Great for sleeping problems.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

by Tony B on 24 May 2016
☑ Verified Review
The best melatonin I´ve used. Works very fast.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Natasa B. on 24 May 2016
☑ Verified Review
I love this product. The tablets can easily be broken into half if you need to adjust the quantity. They have a great strawberry taste. They are chewable, so you don't need to drink any water. I take them about 20 minutes before bed time. If you would feel a little drowsy in the morning, that would just mean that you need to lower a dosage next evening. I didn't notice any side effects.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Claes Hensman on 27 April 2016
☑ Verified Review
They work quite fast and taste very good. Melts like a dream in the tounge.
Was this review helpful to you?    




Other products that may interest you

Melatonin Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins South Africa, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, South Africa Medicines Control Council (MCC) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions