Customer Service: +27 87-550-4023   |   Support   |   About Us   |   Enter Practitioner Code
Enter Your Health Practitioner Code Below:

 
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: R 0
Coupon will be applied at checkout. Coupon: - R 0
8 Customer Reviews:

4.2 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
75%
4 Stars
0%
3 Stars
12%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
12%
Lexatrim 2

Natural Research Innovation Lexatrim 2 - 90 Tablets




Price: R 520
 

Verified Review
by Anonymous on 24 June 2020


Translate  Original
Love it!

I have been using for about 30 days and lost 3 lbs. Im pretty happy with my progress so far.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by VitaminsFan on 24 August 2019


Translate  Original
Quickly lose a couple of pounds before the holidays!

Great thing! I drank a month twice a day. In the complex with elcarnitine during training. Over the week, dropped 3 kilograms. In the first days of admission, I was dizzy - I began to drink more water and everything returned to normal. In order to quickly lose weight and normalize yourself before the holidays, what you need. Enough for a long period.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Lourdes L. da Mota Badu on 27 July 2017

Like it

Its nice to get energy. Doesn't look like Lipo-6, but still works, I recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Michelle Ellis on 12 October 2013

I've been taking Lexatrim for a little over a month (started on 9/1) and have lost 4 pounds. It gives me energy but doesn't make me feel shaky. I don't seem to crash either. I take two pills in the afternoon or usually a half hour before lunch.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Michael Angelo on 27 July 2013

Lexatrim a smooth riding stimulant. There's no jitters or crash and I noticed that taking two at lunch leaves me perfectly energized for the afternoon. The recommended dosage is one tablet twice daily but it's easier for me to just do two in the afternoon. Results have been very promising.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Carlito on 15 July 2013

Lexatrim was great. It worked well for me.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on 5 July 2013

Keep in mind I have only taken Lexatrim for a little over one week. The first day I took one pill in the morning and I was full of energy, but my mind melted by the end of the day. I couldn't make sense. So I cut it down to half and increased it as the days went by. I'm now up to two pills. I get energy, I still eat and snack on stuff... but I just do it in a hurry instead of taking my time. By 5pm I am so burnt out I feel I need more to get my daily chores out of the way. By the way, If you need to sit still (like work a clerical job) Don't take it - you will go mad!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on 4 January 2013

I've been using Lexatrim for almost 2 months and have lost 16 pounds. They definitely make my heart beat fast, so I recommend taking 2 pills per day (1 in morning and 1 at night) to start off with. I have tried other diet pills in the past and have never gotten the results I have experienced with Lexatrim. I take 6 caps per day - 2 in morning, 2 in afternoon and 2 at about 5:00 PM (usually I go to sleep at 10:00, and I don't have any trouble sleeping). I once took lexatrim about an hour before bed and could not sleep, so I don't recommend doing that. A definite thumbs up for this product as it's given me hope that there is finally something out there worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Natural Research Innovation Acai Burn Natural Research Innovation Acai Burn - 60 Capsules
    R 416
    Universal Nutrition Super Cuts 3 Universal Nutrition Super Cuts 3 - 130 Tablets
    R 344
    Garden of Life fucoTHIN Garden of Life fucoTHIN - 90 Softgels
    R 884
    MuscleTech Hydroxycut Hardcore Elite MuscleTech Hydroxycut Hardcore Elite - 100 Capsules
    R 861
    Maximum Human Performance Anadrox Maximum Human Performance Anadrox - 112 Caps
    R 648
    Natural Balance Super Fat Burners Natural Balance Super Fat Burners - 60 Veg Caps
    R 303

    Other products that may interest you

    View All Fat Burners Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2020. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, South Africa Medicines Control Council (MCC) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem. If you are using a screen reader or having any difficulty accessing or using our website please call us via telephone at 1-586-731-6101. Before using this website please read our full site Terms and Conditions Agreement we have provided in the link below. Further use of this website demonstrates acknowledgement and acceptance of our full Terms and Conditions Agreement.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions