$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 ★Todays Deals  Customer Service: +27 87-550-4023 Monday - Friday: 2 PM CAT - 11 PM CAT   |   Support
za
South Africa
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: R0
R0
8 Customer Reviews:

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
75%
4 Stars
25%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
L-Theanine

Now Foods L-Theanine - 200 mg - 120 Vegetarian Capsules




Price: R350
 

Reduces stress and aids sleep
by Rachael Allen on 6 December 2017
☑ Verified Review
Always feel the benefit of taking amino acids. Taken twice a day the double strength capsules are brilliant. I use this product alongside the Now brand of 5-HTP. Gives a great sleep and feeling of relaxation. Definitely one to try
Was this review helpful to you?    

Very good.
by Krishan Kumar Verma on 27 January 2017
☑ Verified Review
Working perfect.


Was this review helpful to you?    

by Julie on 17 March 2016
☑ Verified Review
The Now brand is one of few that give the double strength of 200 mg of L-Theanine which has been very helpful to me. This product along with Now's Magnesium and Ubiquinol has helped to lower my higher blood pressure down to almost normal.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Lucy van Eunen on 26 December 2015
☑ Verified Review
I am using it for autism and to concentration. It works very good 3 times a day.
Was this review helpful to you?    

ótimo
by Felipe on 3 April 2018
☑ Verified Review
Eu sempre gostei muito desse suplemento de L-Teanina. Após a ingestão da cápsula, o efeito leva pouco tempo para ser perceptível: uma ótima sensação de serenidade e tranquilidade. Sempre tomo uma cápsula com uma xícara de café, pois o efeito é potencializado. Em seguida já me sinto mais focado e concentrado para o trabalho ou quando preciso ler ou estudar. O efeito é apenas leve mas muito positivo. O preço é acessível e a marca Now possui uma gama de produtos de excelente qualidade. Sou cliente do site eVitamins há anos e sempre fui atendido com seriedade e muita agilidade. Cinco estrelas!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    

O melhor noontropico
by Leandro M Santos on 4 August 2017
☑ Verified Review
O melhor noontropico. Baixo custo, aliado a cafeina, varias horas de estudo ou work, 10, 11 ou até 12 horas de pura concentração.
Was this review helpful to you?    

With Coffee
by Alef Goulart on 13 November 2016
☑ Verified Review
Seems to work well with coffee.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Fabiano Santana da Silva on 16 July 2015
☑ Verified Review
Tenho utilizado este produto durante um tempo. Recentemente, têm estreitado fora medicamentos de prescrição para a ansiedade e voltou para o fiel L-teanina. Pouco depois de tomar este, tenho uma sensação de calma. Isso me ajuda a dormir à noite, se necessário. Também eu tomo durante o dia, durante períodos de estresse, e funciona bem. Eu sou um fã deste produto.
Was this review helpful to you?    




    Other products that may interest you

    Theanine Reviews

    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins South Africa, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, South Africa Medicines Control Council (MCC) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions