Customer Service: +27 87-550-4023   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: R 0
19 Customer Reviews:

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
79%
4 Stars
11%
3 Stars
11%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
L-OptiZinc

Now Foods L-OptiZinc - 30 mg - 100 Capsules




Price: R 92
 

Verified Review
by MÁRIO SÉRGIO ARAÚJO DOS PASSOS  on 24 September 2017


Translate  Original
Great help for Acne

Great help for Acne, Very Good Stuff !! Helps me with Colds and Acne Oiliness !!! Very Good to avoid colds and pustules of acne and the oiliness caused by it.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Anonymous on 4 August 2017


Translate  Original
Write a title for your review.

Tell us what you like and do not like about this product.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Manoel F do Nascimento Junior  on 29 May 2017


Translate  Original
I recommend

Top Brand! Great for pimples

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Ericles Silva  on 5 May 2017


Translate  Original
Great product

Excellent product I have been using for some time and it has been great against acne.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Alef Goulart  on 16 September 2016


Translate  Original
Great

Great for improving dreams and libido.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Vergílio Valério dos Santos on 30 August 2016


Translate  Original
Great product for the skin

This L-OptiZinc is a great option for acne.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Robson Santos De Assis  on 16 August 2016


Translate  Original
more or less

More or less, it alone has not worked very well for my case of few pimples on the face and more on the back. I'm 25 and bought it because of a video I watched where the guy praised. But I'm not using anything else besides this product.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by rainjo on 29 July 2016

prevent colds

Prevent colds, I take this to stay healthy in the winter. I work around kids so it is really helpful to keep me healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Alfredo Negreiros  on 24 July 2016


Translate  Original
Alfredo

Excellent Very Good. I always get this product.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Antonio Pardo Caballos on 23 June 2016

I use it before bed, to facilitate sleep, with magnesium. Usually, the sleep is more continuous, but probably the magnesium is also responsible.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Pedro Anderson on 9 April 2016


Translate  Original
Product of the gods, finished my acne in 3 months of use. I recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Luiz Paulo Carvalho Junior on 24 March 2016


Translate  Original
Awesome product! Helps me a lot with control of acne and gain of muscles in the gym.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Fellipe Augusto on 4 September 2015


Translate  Original
I opted for OPT-L-ZINC as a solution for my acne, since skin problems are related to zinc deficiency. After 2 weeks of using the product I noticed significant changes in my skin, I recommend everyone who has problems like this, it works, but it depends on the organism to the body, talk to a dermatologist before using the medicine.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Vinicius Barcelos on 28 July 2015


Translate  Original
Great product !! It works very well for my problem with acne.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by GILVAN SANTOS on 16 June 2015


Translate  Original
The optic L-zinc is a substance of horrible taste.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by ATHANASIOS ANTONIOU on 2 June 2015


Translate  Original
I've got zinc gluconate in the past but I think L-Optizinc worked better for me. It is balanced with copper so it is safer for long-term use. If combined with vitamin C 500mg during the winter months, "binge" on seasonal infections.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Anonymous on 21 September 2013

Excellent Product! L-OptiZinc 30 mg helps me with my acne!

Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Now Foods Zinc Picolinate Now Foods Zinc Picolinate - 50 mg - 60 Capsules
    R 74
    Now Foods Zinc Gluconate Now Foods Zinc Gluconate - 50 mg - 250 Tablets
    R 129
    Nature's Way Zinc Chelate Nature's Way Zinc Chelate - 30 mg - 100 Capsules
    R 78
    Garden of Life Vitamin Code Raw Zinc Garden of Life Vitamin Code Raw Zinc - 60 VCapsules
    R 168
    Life Extension Zinc Caps 50 mg Life Extension Zinc Caps 50 mg - 90 Vegetarian Capsules
    R 102
    21st Century Zinc 21st Century Zinc - 50 mg - 110 Tablets
    R 43

    Other products that may interest you

    View All Zinc Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, South Africa Medicines Control Council (MCC) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions