Customer Service: +27 87-550-4023   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: R 0
8 Customer Reviews:

5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
100%
4 Stars
0%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Hyaluronic Acid Creme

Now Foods Hyaluronic Acid Creme - 2 Oz




Price: R 168
 

Verified Review
by Karina Alexandre de Sousa  on 3 October 2018


Translate  Original
Excellent product!!

Excellent quality product! Good texture, nice smell, practical packaging. Super effective and in a few weeks already the result is noticed, and the price super affordable, delivery was super fast, service was excellent, the site is to be congratulated. Ameii, I will buy this product again for sure! And I will take advantage of the other offers of products because the products are wonderful, brands of very good products, that are with a price not to be missed !!

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by FABRÍCIO LOPES DOS SANTOS  on 5 August 2018


Translate  Original
I recommend!

I do not usually bother with these comments, but this stuff is amazing. My main reason to start using it was because of two very deep lines from my face to my upper lip. After maybe 2 weeks of use only once a day and they almost disappeared! I could not believe it. I am using hyaluronic acid in conjunction with my Aubrey Organics cleanser and moisturizer but can get the moisturizer now because it also has hyaluronic acid in it. Try it, you will not be disappointed.

2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Brígida Raquel Dias Pinto  on 28 April 2018


Translate  Original
I use this cream as a night cream and I like it a lot. My skin has improved significantly. I will continue to use, no doubt

2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Daphne Souza  on 27 February 2018


Translate  Original
Great cream

Great cream to reduce expression marks. This is the first time I use hyaluronic acid and I have nothing to complain about. With daily use even though a few days have seen great results, greatly reduced my markings of expression. I intend to stay using and recommending to friends.

3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Alex Haroldo Jeller on 26 November 2016


Translate  Original
Excellent product.

Excellent product. Softens my skin by moisturizing. Highly recommend!

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Dori Bays on 14 July 2013

This is a super Rich moisturizer, I slather it on at night. The Hyaluronic acid really draws in moisture. I wake up super soft and smooth. Great product and price, with the added bonus of being Paraben and gluten Free.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Chris L. on 8 March 2013

I'm using Hyaluronic Acid Night Wrinkle Remedy Creme by Now, and Hyaluronic Acid Firming Serum by Now at night combined with CoQ10 Age Defying Moisturizer by Now and CoQ10 Age Defying Serum by Now in the morning. Well I feel my skin looks younger and brighter after a week. I will order these items again -- I highly recomend them.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Chris Ioannou on 8 March 2013

I am using Hyaluronic Acid Night Wrinkle Remedy Creme by Now, Hyaluronic Acid Firming Serum by Now at night combined with CoQ10 Age Defying Moisturizer by Now and CoQ10 Age Defying Serum by Now in the morning. Well I feel my skin younger and brighter after a week. I will order these items again. I highly recommend them.

2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Reviva Labs Alpha Lipoic Acid Vit.C Ester  DMAE Cream Reviva Labs Alpha Lipoic Acid Vit.C Ester DMAE Cream - 2 oz
    R 345
    Now Foods Hyaluronic Acid Firming Serum Now Foods Hyaluronic Acid Firming Serum - 1 oz
    R 177
    Derma E DMAE Alpha Lipoic C-Ester Cream Derma E DMAE Alpha Lipoic C-Ester Cream - 2 oz
    R 296
    Avalon Organics CoQ10 Wrinkle Defense Serum Avalon Organics CoQ10 Wrinkle Defense Serum - 0.55 fl oz
    R 361
    Avalon Organics CoQ10 Ultimate Firming Lotion Avalon Organics CoQ10 Ultimate Firming Lotion - 8 oz
    R 240
    Life-Flo Retinol A Life-Flo Retinol A - 1.7 oz
    R 259

    Other products that may interest you

    View All Anti Aging Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, South Africa Medicines Control Council (MCC) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions